Open vision bar

Support Services

Office of Support Services

Creating environments that support high-quality teaching and learning.

200 Mountain Brook Court, Ste. D-101
Canton, GA 30115
770.721.8445

"We build, equip and sustain educational facilities which create environments that support high-quality teaching and learning."

The Office of Support Services includes the Departments of Capital Improvements, Facility Maintenance, Planning/Compliance and Warehouse Operations. This division oversees the construction and renovation of all new and existing facilities; maintenance and physical operations for over 5 million square feet of facilities; attendance area planning and student enrollment projections.


Bill Sebring

Bill Sebring
Chief Support Services Officer
Bill.Sebring@cherokeek12.net


 

head shot photo
Trey Moores
Director, Facility Maintenance
Trey.Moores@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Steve Werner, Construction Supervisor
Steve Werner

Director, Capital Improvements
Steve.Werner@cherokeek12.net

RockyH.S.
Rocky Simpson
Supervisor, Facility Maintenance
Rocky.Simpson@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Mitch Hamilton, Supervisor Planning & Facilities
Mitch Hamilton

Supervisor, Facility Planning & Compliance
Mitch.Hamilton@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Scott Krug, ASA Support Services
Scott Krug

Supervisor, Support Services
Scott.Krug@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Jeff Waderich, Warehouse Coordinator
Jeff Waderich

Supervisor, Warehouse
Jeff.Waderich@cherokeek12.net

Greg

 

Greg Mason 
Coordinator, Facility Maintenance
Greg.Mason@cherokeek12.net

 

 

2020-21 Report:  Critical Overcrowding - Inventory of Student Housing