Open vision bar

Support Services

Office of Support Services

Creating environments that support high-quality teaching and learning.

200 Mountain Brook Court, Ste. D-101
Canton, GA 30115
770.721.8445

"We build, equip and sustain educational facilities which create environments that support high-quality teaching and learning."

The Office of Support Services includes the Departments of Capital Improvements, Facility Maintenance, Planning/Compliance and Warehouse Operations. This division oversees the construction and renovation of all new and existing facilities; maintenance and physical operations for over 5 million square feet of facilities; attendance area planning and student enrollment projections.


Bill Sebring

Trey Moores
Chief Support Services Officer
Trey.Moores@cherokeek12.net


 

ken godfrey headshotKen Godfrey
Director, Capital Improvements
Ken.Godfrey@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Mitch Hamilton, Supervisor Planning & FacilitiesMitch Hamilton
Director, Facility Planning & Compliance
Mitch.Hamilton@cherokeek12.net

Matt Shettle Matt Shettle
 Director, Capital Improvements
 Matthew.Shettle@cherokeek12.net

RockyH.S.Rocky Simpson
Director, Facility Maintenance 
Rocky.Simpson@cherokeek12.net
Greg Greg Mason 
Supervisor, Facility Maintenance
Greg.Mason@cherokeek12.net
Photo of Scott Krug, ASA Support ServicesScott Krug
Supervisor, Support Services
Scott.Krug@cherokeek12.net
Photo of Scott Krug, ASA Support ServicesJeff Waderich
Supervisor, Warehouse
Jeff.Waderich@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Scott Krug, ASA Support ServicesMatthew Walker
Coordinator, Facility Maintenance  Matthew.Walker@cherokeek12.net

2021-22 Report:  Critical Overcrowding - Inventory of Student Housing