Open vision bar

Superintendent’s Cabinet

Last Updated: 8/3/2021 2:58 PM

Dr Brian V Hightower

Dr. Brian V. Hightower, Superintendent of Schools
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.479.1871
Brian.Hightower@cherokeek12.net

 

Cabinet Members:

Rick Beaulieu

Rick Beaulieu, Chief Human Resources Officer
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4384
Rick.Beaulieu@cherokeek12.net

 

Bobby Blount

Bobby Blount, Chief Information Officer
1030 Keeter Road, Canton, GA 30114
770.721.6200
Bobby.Blount@cherokeek12.net

 

nicole holmes headshot

Dr. Nicole H. Holmes, Chief Academic Officer
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4206
Nicole.Holmes@cherokeek12.net

 

Barbara Jacoby

Barbara P. Jacoby, Chief Communications Officer
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4228
Barbara.Jacoby@cherokeek12.net

Admin Photo Cushing

Buster Cushing, Chief of Police
110 Academy St., Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4346
Buster.Cushing@cherokeek12.net

 

Mike McGowan

Mike McGowan, Chief of Staff
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.721.6242
Mike.McGowan@cherokeek12.net

 


admin photo

Dr. Debra Murdock, Chief Operations Officer
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4269
Debra.Murdock@cherokeek12.net

 

Ken Owen

Kenneth Owen, Chief Financial Officer
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4244
Ken.Owen@cherokeek12.net

 

Bill Sebring

Bill Sebring, Chief Support Services Officer
200 Mountain Brook Court Ste. D-101, Canton, GA 30115
770.721.8445
Bill.Sebring@cherokeek12.net

 

Sheryl Puccio, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4202
sheryl.puccio@cherokeek12.net