Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Principal email
Hagood, Kim kim.hagood@cherokeek12.net
   
Secretary/Registrar  
Comelitti, Wendy wendy.comelitti@cherokeek12.net
Northcutt, Katie katie.northcutt@cherokeek12.net
Bookkeeper  
Wheeler, Vicki vicki.wheeler@cherokeek12.net
   
Media Specialist  
Patterson, Rhonda rhonda.patterson@cherokeek12.net
   
Counselor  
Brooks, Susanna susanna.brooks@cherokeek12.net
   
ILS  
Townley, Kristi kristi.townley@cherokeek12.net
   
Speech  
Chadwick, Christy christy.chadwick@cherokeek12.net
   
Psychologist  
ClancyDee Rasmituth clancydee.rasmituth@cherokeek12.net
   
Sped Facilitator  
Harris, Michelle michelle.harris@cherokeek12.net
   
Technology  
Little, Gary gary.little@cherokeek12.net
Graham, Frank frank.graham@cherokeek12.net
Specials  
Furstenberg, Keith (PE) keith.furstenberg@cherokeek12.net
Snell, JT (Music) joseph.snell@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Marilynn (Art) marilynn.martin@cherokeek12.net
Gifted  
Heath, Melanie melanie.heath@cherokeek12.net
EIP/ESOL  
Savage, Lacy lacy.savage@cherokeek12.net
Power, Carmen carmen.power@cherokeek12.net
   
Kindergarten  
Cochran, Annsley annsley.cochran@cherokeek12.net
Fowler, Kim kim.fowler@cherokeek12.net
   
   
First Grade  
Cooper, Tayran tayran.cooper@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Alison alison.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Gabriel, Angelei angelei.gabriel@cherokeek12.net
   
Second Grade  
Wilkie, Kelly kelly.wilkie@cherokeek12.net
Payne, Kelly kelly.payne@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Kristin kristin.w.davis@cherokeek12.net
   
Third Grade  
Garrison, Katie katie.garrison@cherokeek12.net
Pierce, Marla marla.pierce@cherokeek12.net
   
   
Fourth Grade  
Holland, Carry carry.holland@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Bryan bryan.wallace@cherokeek12.net
   
   
Fifth Grade  

 

Satterfield, Cindy cindy.satterfieldcherokeek12.net
Gilleland, Angie angie.gilleland@cherokeek12.net
   
Special Ed  
Hussa, Jane jane.hussa@cherokeek12.net
Wilbanks, Shanna shanna.wilbanks@cherokeek12.net
Schwarzman, Leigh leigh.schwarzman@cherokeek12.net
Day, Amanda amanda.day@cherokeek12.net
   
   
Parapros  
amy.george@cherokeek12.net
heather.hadarits@cherokeek12.net
lauren.whitaker@cherokeek12.net
kim.townsend@cherokeek12.net  
   
amy.lathem@cherokeek12.net
kim.schobloher@cherokeek12.net
sandy.putnam@cherokeek12.net
jenny.graham@cherokeek12.net  
   
   
Nurse  
sharon.sullivan@cherokeek12.net