Open vision bar

Contact Us

Last Updated: 2/13/2023 5:48 PM


tina headshot

Tina Farmer, Executive Director of School Nutrition and Procurement
135 Mountain Brook Drive
Canton, GA 30115
Cassandra Higgins, Administrative Assistant



Toni Hedges, Supervisor



Mark Johnson, Coordinator



Trang Pham, Coordinator


Jessica Emmett, Culinary Specialist

Cindy Mullinax, Accounting Specialist

Denise Blanton, Accounting Clerk

Eri Stanley, Accounting Clerk

Francy Araque, Free and Reduced Clerk

Jennie Renaud, Purchasing Clerk


Cafeteria Managers

ACE Academy Olga Ortiz 770.721.6679
Arnold Mill Elementary School Melinda Lacy 770.721.6486
Avery Elementary School Brandi Grogan 770.704.1358
Ball Ground Elementary School Kim Collett 770.721.5914
Bascomb Elementary School Andra Broom 770.721.6640
Boston Elementary School Barbara Sargent 770.704.1414
Carmel Elementary School Sherri Polley 770.704.1204

Cherokee High School

Cherokee North

Stacey Thomas



Clark Creek Elementary School Linda Page 770.721.5818
Clayton Elementary School Crystal Smith 770.721.5871
Creekland Middle School Jennifer Slauson 770.704.4487
Creekview High School Selinna Pettyjohn 770.704.4445
Dean Rusk Middle School Patricia McClellan 770.704.1153
E. T. Booth Middle School Erika Smith 770.721.5518

Etowah High School

Etowah East

Angie Kelly



Free Home Elementary School Amy Lathem 770.721.5968
Freedom Middle School Barbara Coker 770.704.1111
Hasty Elementary School Debbie Earle 770.721.6572
Hickory Flat Elementary School Beth Hurst 770.704.1461
Holly Springs Elementary School Chastity West 770.704.1435
Indian Knoll Elementary School Samantha Peterson 770.721.6617
Johnston Elementary School Lucy Murphy 770.721.8471
Knox Elementary School Theresa Healan 770.704.1280
L. R. Tippens Learning Center Jamie Gramling 770.721.6461
Liberty Elementary School Kerry Shepherd 770.704.1306
Little River Elementary School Vonnie Woods 770.721.5955
Macedonia Elementary School Cindy Byram 770.704.1385
Mill Creek Middle School Katie Hruby 770-721-6440
Mountain Road Elementary School Patrick Sinclair 770.721.8537
Oak Grove Elementary School Michelle Dubose 770.721.8565
R. M. Moore Elementary School Kelly Pruitt 770.704.1228
Ralph Bunch Center Terry Hammack 770.721.5376
River Ridge High School Laura Bricker 770.721.6530

Sequoyah High School

Sequoyah East

Robin Boyd 770.721.3224
Sixes Elementary School Angie Morgan 770.721.5855
Teasley Elementary School Julie Lawrence 770.721.5440
Woodstock Elementary School Annette Tortorello 770.704.1320
Woodstock Middle/High School Cassandra Bronner 770.721.3018