Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff Position Email Address
Adams, Jeanne 3rd Grade jeanne.adams@cherokeek12.net
Adams, Jodi 5th Grade jodi.adams@cherokeek12.net
Armour, Amanda Nutrition amanda.armour@cherokeek12.net
Azarraga, Jennifer Third Grade jennifer.azarraga@cherokeek12.net
Babb, Ellie Para eleanor.babb@cherokeek12.net
Blackman, Rachel 2nd Grade rachel.blackman@cherokeek12.net
Blakeslee, Rosemarie Para rosemarie.blakeslee@cherokeek12.net
Blakey, Jennifer Media Specialist jennifer.blakey@cherokeek12.net
Boggs, David Music david.boggs@cherokeek12.net
Boswell, Amy 5th Grade amy.boswell@cherokeek12.net
Braswell, Nicole Special Education nicole.braswell@cherokeek12.net
Cain, Chance P.E. chance.cain@cherokeek12.net
Castle, Kimberly Nutrition Kimberly.Castle@cherokeek12.net
Chapman, Sonja 4th Grade sonja.chapman@cherokeek12.net
Chumbler, Susan Para Susan.chumbler@cherokeek12.net
Colvin, Kim 1st Grade Kim.Colvin@cherokeek12.net
Connelly, Jennifer K Para jennifer.connelly@cherokeek12.net
Cowart, Jennifer Kindergarten jennifer.cowart@cherokeek12.net
Dalton, Heather Technology heather.dalton@cherokeek12.net
Day, Susan K Para Susan.Day@cherokeek12.net
Eno, Kristi Book keeper Kristina.Eno@cherokeek12.net
Ergle, Gena Instructional Lead Strategist gena.ergle@cherokeek12.net
Esser, Kim 3rd Grade kimberly.esser@cherokeek12.net
Fitts, Jason P.E. jason.fitts@cherokeek12.net
Frady, Erin  Kindergarten erin.moore@cherokeek12.net
Gainey, Victoria Para victoria.gainey@cherokeek12.net
Gardiner, Tara 1st Grade tara.gardiner@cherokeek12.net
Garrett, Heather 3rd Grade h.garrett@cherokeek12.net
Gilliam, Carrie K Para carrie.gilliam@cherokeek12.net
Gilmore, Jennifer K Para jennifer.gilmore@cherokeek12.net
Gluckson, Erin Kindergarten erin.gluckson@cherokeek12.net
Grogan, Brandi Nutrition brandi.grogan@cherokeek12.net
Haney, Kaitlyn Speech Kaitlyn.Berry@cherokeek12.net
Harper, Matt Assistant Principal matt.harper@cherokeek12.net
Harris, Katie 1st Grade katie.harris@cherokeek12.net
Hart, Faren 1st Grade faren.hart@cherokeek12.net
Hill-Guy, Ta-Tanisha Special Education ta-tanisha.hill-guy@cherokeek12.net
Hohl, Lori 1st Grade lori.hohl@cherokeek12.net
Hughes, Julie Kindergarten julie.m.hughes@cherokeek12.net
Jane, Angel Counselor angel.jane@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Cathy Special Education cathy.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Taylor Para taylor.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Keener, Angela Special Education angela.keener@cherokeek12.net
Knott, Ruth AIM ruth.knott@cherokeek12.net
Lambert, Lauren 2nd Grade lauren.anderson@cherokeek12.net
LaCoco, Yvonne Cafeteria yvonne.lacoco@cherokeek12.net
Lane, Rebecca 5th Grade rebecca.lane@cherokeek12.net
Lang, Tracy 1st Grade tracy.lang@cherokeek12.net
Lawson, Jessica 5th Grade jessica.lawson@cherokeek12.net
Lees, Jill Special Education

jill.lees@cherokeek12.net 

Lewis, Jeanetta Special Education jeanetta.lewis@cherokeek12.net
Little, Gary Technology Specialist gary.little@cherokeek12.net
Long, Amy 2nd Grade amy.long@cherokeek12.net
Long, Lisa Kindergarten lisa.long@cherokeek12.net
Lord, Mollie 1st Grade mollie.lord@cherokeek12.net
Lynch, Christy Nutrition christy.lynch@cherokeek12.net
Lyons, Caitlyn 4th Grade

Caitlin.Lyons@cherokeek12.net

Martin, Gina 5th Grade regina.martin@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Kay Art kay.martin@cherokeek12.net
Mason, Angie 2nd Grade angie.mason@cherokeek12.net
Massey, Heather Special Education heather.massey@cherokeek12.net
McFarland, Sandra Nurse sandra.mcfarland@cherokeek12.net
McNamara, Kathy Counselor kathy.mcnamara@cherokeek12.net
Means, Amy EIP amy.means@cherokeek12.net
Medlock, Laurie 3rd Grade laurie.vance@cherokeek12.net
Miller, Holly 2nd Grade holly.miller@cherokeek12.net
Miller, Kelly Secretary kelly.miller@cherokeek12.net
Miller, Raye Nutrition raye.miller@cherokeek12.net
Moore, Erin Kindergarten erin.k.moore@cherokeek12.net
Monroe, Courtney ESOL courtney.monroe@cherokeek12.net
Murphy, Lindsey Special Education lindsey.murphy@cherokeek12.net
Murray, Mimi Special Education mimi.murray@cherokeek12.net
Perlson, Maryn Special Education maryn.perlson@cherokeek12.net
Pfitzner, Pam 4th Grade pam.pfitzner@cherokeek12.net
Powell, Cindy 4th Grade cindy.powell@cherokeek12.net
Reed, Kacie 3rd Grade kacie.reed@cherokeek12.net
Riley-Cantrell, Tanya 4th Grade tanya.riley-cantrell@cherokeek12.net
Ruby, Michelle Para michelle.ruby@cherokeek12.net
Schoeniger, Amanda Assistant Principal amanda.schoeniger@cherokeek12.net
Sheffield, Cammie Kindergarten cammie.sheffield@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Bonnie 1st Grade bonnie.smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Kristen 4th Grade kristen.smith@cherokeek12.net
Strickland, Ashley 3rd Grade ashley.strickland@cherokeek12.net
Stubbs, Gladys Secretary gladys.stubbs@cherokeek12.net
Thacker, Katlyn Kindergarten katlyn.thacker@cherokeek12.net
Thomason, Mary Lee Nutrition marylee.thomason@cherokeek12.net
Thrower, Alicia 1st Grade alicia.thrower@cherokeek12.net
Tucker, Kelly K Para kelly.tucker@cherokeek12.net
Turner, Dedra Para debra.turner@cherokeek12.net
Turner, Dr. Lisa Principal lisa.turner@cherokeek12.net
Turner, Kirby 2nd Grade kirby.turner@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Katherine P.E. katherine.wallace@cherokeek12.net
West, Ashley 2nd Grade ashley.west@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Trayce 5th Grade trayce.williams@cherokeek12.net
Wiltgen, Dolleen 3rd Grade dolleen.wiltgen@cherokeek12.net
Winfrey, Joy Secretary joy.winfrey@cherokeek12.net
Wofford, Julie kindergarten julie.wofford@cherokeek12.net