Open vision bar

Kindergarten

Last Updated: 12/14/2020 1:28 AM

k team 2020

   


Kindergarten Teachers

 
    LAST FIRST EMAIL  
    Campbell Alle Alexandra.Campbell@cherokeek12.net  
    Eason Judy Judy.Eason@cherokeek12.net  
    Hill Kimm Kimm.Hill@cherokeek12.net  
    Hipps Kendra Kendra.Hipps@cherokeek12.net  
    Kosten Jodi Jodi.Kosten@cherokeek12.net  
    Kreiger Leslie Leslie.Kreiger@cherokeek12.net  
    DIGITAL       
    McGaughey Susan Susan.Mcgaughey@cherokeek12.net    

 


Kindergarten Parapros

Last First Email
Forrester Tara Tara.Forrester@cherokeek12.net
Haswell Terri Terri.Haswell@cherokeek12.net
Hindes Annette Annette.Hindes@cherokeek12.net
Jones Natalia Natalia.Jones@cherokeek12.net
King Nicole Nicole.King@cherokeek12.net
McKenna Cassie Cassie.McKenna@cherokeek12.net