Open vision bar

Special Education

Last Updated: 8/4/2021 2:41 PM

Special Education Teachers

Last First Email
Beaham Dawn Dawn.Beaham@cherokeek12.net
Helfrich Abbey Abbey.Helfrich@cherokee12.net
Houchens Beth Beth.Houchens@cherokeek12.net
Kenney Mary Mary.Kenney@cherokeek12.net
Martinez Melinda Melinda.Martinez@cherokeek12.net
Naliwajka Andrea Andrea.Naliwajka@cherokeek12.net
Schmidt Casi Casi.Schmidt@cherokeek12.net
Ward Winn Winn.Ward@cherokeek12.net
Wilson Haley Haley.Wilson@cherokeek12.net

 

Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Vision

Blackwell Suzi (D/HH) Suzi.Blackwell@cherokeek12.net
Proctor Katie (Vision) Katie.Proctor@cherokeek12.net
Roth Brianna (PT) Brianna.Roth@cherokeek12.net
Underwood Darian  (OT) Darian.Underwood@cherokeek12.net

 

School Psychologist & Special Education Facilitator

Last First Email
Maxwell Julie Julie.Maxwell@cherokeek12.net

Wolf

Tara Tara.Wolf@cherokeek12.net

 

Speech 
Last First Email
Kramer Chris Chris.Kramer@cherokeek12.net
Leake Camille Camille.Leake@cherokeek12.net
Santurio Kassandra Kassandra.Santurio@cherokeek12.net

Special Education Parapros

Last First Email
Hendry Sheryl Sheryl.Hendry@cherokeek12.net
Lisle Shawn Shawn.Lisle@cherokeek12.net
Marshall Danielle Danielle.Marshall@cherokeek12.net
Mathews Kristi Kristi.Mathews@cherokeek12.net