Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Career & Technical Education

Cherokee High School offers a variety of Technical Programs. Courses are designed to assist students with individually focused career exploration, with the development of skills required for entering the job market, and/or realizing future post-secondary educational goals. A formal seal of endorsement from the Georgia Board of Education will be awarded to those students who successfully complete the endorsed course of study.

Teacher Email Address Pathway
Kym McCrary - Department Chair kym.mccrary@cherokeek12.net Early Childhood Education
Lindsey Garner Lindsey.Garner@cherokeek12.net Agriculture Education
Carmen Andrews carmen.andrews@cherokeek12.net Food Science
Dianne Argonis-Basto dianne.argonis-basto@cherokeek12.net Healthcare
Sgt. Jeffrey Bise jeffrey.bise@cherokeek12.net AFJROTC
Aaron Childers aaron.childers@cherokeek12.net Audio, Video, and Technology
Anna Collins anna.collins@cherokeek12.net Business Technology
Earl Pinkett Earl.Pinkett@cherokeek12.net Engineering
Mike Hagan mike.hagan@cherokeek12.net Automotive
Michelle Duren  Michelle.Duren@cherokeek12.net Work-based Learning
Scott O'Bryant  scott.obryant@cherokeek12.net Construction and Electrical
  eddy.stanfill@cherokeek12.net AFJROTC
Carla Thornton carla.thornton@cherokeek12.net Computer Science
Darryl Jones  darryl.jones@cherokeek12.net Welding