Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Math

The Cherokee High School mathematics curriculum aligns with both the national core curriculum as well as the GADOE standards, striving to develop independent productive mathematical thinkers throughout the chosen four years of mathematics coursework required of each graduate.  There is significant emphasis placed on differentiation, technology, reasoning and application within the wide range of available courses.  In addition, support is offered at all levels, from daily walk-in math tutoring session to SAT and ACT prep classes.  The department faculty recognize the dynamic nature of math education and continuously seek to best prepare today's learners for their own future success.

Teacher Email Address
Nicole Howard nicole.howard@cherokeek12.net
Lindsey Arthur lindsey.arthur@cherokeek12.net
Lorri-Ann Brogdon lorri-ann.brogdon@cherokeek12.net
CJ Collins  Curtis.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Kristen Davis kristen.davis@cherokeek12.net
Jessica Davis jessica.davis@cherokeek12.net
Cayla Franzman Cayla.franzman@cherokeek12.net
Amy Geer - Department Head amy.geer@cherokeek12.net
Andrew Harper andrew.harper@cherokeek12.net
Eric Jones eric.jones@cherokeek12.net
Jeremy Jones jeremy.jones@cherokeek12.net
Carrie Kingsley carrie.kingsley@cherokeek12.net
Marissa Lakes marissa.lakes@cherokeek12.net
Amy Langston amy.langston@cherokeek12.net
Julie Laycock julie.laycock@cherokeek12.net
Ben Luke ben.luke@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer McKinney jennifer.mckinney@cherokeek12.net
TJ McNellie trevor.mcnellie@cherokeek12.net
Tricia Parks tricia.parks@cherokeek12.net
Justin Pearce justin.pearce@cherokeek12.net
Bailey Pearson bailey.pearson@cherokeek12.net
Katie Sanders katie.sanders@cherokeek12.net
Amy Stamey amy.stamey@cherokeek12.net
Christine Tindall christine.tindall@cherokeek12.net
Maddie Wheeler Maddie.Wheeler@cherokeek12.net