Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education

Teacher Email Address
Shelley McNellie - Department Chair shelley.mcnellie@cherokeek12.net
Kelsey Achin kelsey.achin@cherokeek12.net
Georgy Anderson georgy.anderson@cherokeek12.net
Melanie Ballew melanie.ballew@cherokeek12.net
Heather Bennett heather.bennett@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Blankinship Michelle.Blankinship@cherokeek12.net
Lorri-Ann Brogdon lorri-ann.brogdon@cherokeek12.net
Shakkor Bryant shakkor.bryant@cherokeek12.net
Debbie Craig debbie.craig@cherokeek12.net
 Kristin Czar Davis Kristin.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Jessica Davis jessica.davis@cherokeek12.net
Kortney Dempsey Kortney.Dempsey@cherokeek12.net
Robert Evans Robert.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Christy Flynn christy.flynn@cherokeek12.net
Erin Forman erin.forman@cherokeek12.net
Ruth Fuller ruth.fuller@cherokeek12.net
Diana Haslick diana.haslick@cherokeek12.net
Adam Johnson adam.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Jerry Kadien gerald.kadien@cherokeek12.net
Cassandra Krauss Cassandra.Krauss@cherokeek12.net
Amy Langston amy.langston@cherokeek12.net
Jeremy Law jeremy.law@cherokeek12.net
Daphne Markham daphne.markham@cherokeek12.net
Jamie Hunt jamie.hunt@cherokeek12.net
Kim Nofi kimberly.nofi@cherokeek12.net
Bridget Owensby bridget.owensby@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Roberts michelle.roberts@cherokeek12.net
Mark Seng mark.seng@cherokeek12.net
Gerald Sharpe gerald.sharpe@cherokeek12.net
Sharon Swanson sharon.swanson@cherokeek12.net
Chrissy Syrios chrissy.syrios@cherokeek12.net
Kailey Webb Kailey.Webb@cherokeek12.net
Kelly Webb Kelly.Webb@cherokeek12.net 
Brian Wegrzyn brian.wegrzyn@cherokeek12.net