Open vision bar

Teachers of English Learners (ESOL)

Last Updated: 7/23/2021 3:21 PM
Teacher Email Address
Kim Austin Kim.Austin@cherokeek12.net
Micah Brittin Micah.Brittin@cherokeek12.net
Patty Gao patty.gao@cherokeek12.net
Teresa Malouf Teresa.Malouf@cherokeek12.net
Heidi Matheny  Heidi.matheny@cherokeek12.net
Alicia Morrison Alicia.morrison@cherokeek12.net
Jill O'Leary jill.oleary@cherokeek12.net
Tricia Parks tricia.parks@cherokeek12.net
Kellie Phillips Kellie.phillips@cherokeek12.net
Ashley Pritchett Ashley.Pritchett@cherokeek12.net
Blanca Ratcliff  blanca.ratcliff@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer Roose

Jen.roose@cherokeek12.net

Kayla Staton  Kayla.Staton@cherokeek12.net
Truda Vanderbogart truda.vanderbogart@cherokeek12.net