Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 7/26/2022 5:14 PM

 
LastName FirstName Type Email
Adams Jeremy Administrator

jeremy.adams@cherokeek12.net

Adams Katrina School Police Katrina.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Aguilar-Leroux Patricia  Teacher  Patricia.Aguilar-Leroux@cherokeek12.net
Alexander Jessica Cafeteria

jessica.alexander@cherokeek12.net

Allen Emily Teacher Emily.Allen@cherokeek12.net
Allen Megan Social Worker Megan.Allen@cherokeek12.net
Allen Sade Paraprofessional

Sade.Allen@cherokeek12.net

Anderson Georgy Ann Teacher

georgy.anderson@cherokeek12.net

Andrews Carmen Teacher

carmen.andrews@cherokeek12.net

Ard Connie Administrator

connie.ard@cherokeek12.net

Argonis-Basto Dianne Teacher

dianne.argonis-basto@cherokeek12.net

Arrowood Megan Teacher

megan.arrowood@cherokeek12.net

Arrowood Taralee Teacher Taralee.Arrowood@cherokeek12.net
Arthur Lindsey Teacher

lindsey.arthur@cherokeek12.net

Austin  Kim Teacher  Kim.Austin@cherokeek12.net
Barnhorn Robin  Teacher  Robin.Barnhorn@cherokeek12.net
Baxter Hillary Teacher

hillary.baxter@cherokeek12.net

Bearden Abigale Teacher  abigale.bearden@cherokeek12.net
Bell Claire

Teacher

Claire.Bell@cherokeek12.net
Belli Casey Administrator Casey.Belli@cherokeek12.net
Bennett Heather Teacher

heather.bennett@cherokeek12.net

Bentley Melissa Teacher

melissa.bentley@cherokeek12.net

Berglund Tagan Teacher

tagan.berglund@cherokeek12.net

Birdwell  Christy  Teacher Christy.birdwell@cherokeek12.net
Bise Jeffrey Teacher Jeffrey.Bise@cherokeek12.net
Blackwell Christopher Teacher Christopher.Blackwell@cherokeek12.net
Blankinship Michelle Teacher

michelle.blankinship@cherokeek12.net

Bonner Judi Media Specialist

judi.bonner@cherokeek12.net

Bowden Michelle Bookkeeper Michelle.Bowden@cherokeek12.net
Jenn  Bradley Secretary Jenn.Bradley@cherokeek12.net
Brittin  Micah  Teacher  Micah.Brittin@cherokeek12.net
Brogdon Lorri-Ann Teacher

lorri-ann.brogdon@cherokeek12.net

Brooks Lisa Teacher Lisa.Brooks@cherokeek12.net
Brubaker Nancy Cafeteria Nancy.Brubaker@cherokeek12.net
Buck Charlie Teacher Charlie.Buck@cherokeek12.net
Burn Jodi Teacher

jodi.burn@cherokeek12.net

Byers Shea Teacher Shea.Byers@cherokeek12.net
Caldwell Alexia Teacher

alexia.caldwell@cherokeek12.net

Cantley Lindsay Teacher Lindsay.cantley@cherokeek12.net
Carder Mary Cafeteria Mary.Carder@cherokeek12.net
Carlisle Tonya Teacher

tonya.carlisle@cherokeek12.net

Carmichael Sara

Clerical/Support

sara.carmichael@cherokeek12.net

Cates Matthew Teacher

matt.cates@cherokeek12.net

Cheyne Garrick Teacher

garrick.cheyne@cherokeek12.net

Childers Aaron Teacher

aaron.childers@cherokeek12.net

Clarke Melissa Teacher

melissa.clarke@cherokeek12.net

Clifton Morgan Teacher Morgan.Clifton@cherokeek12.net
Collins Anna Teacher

anna.collins@cherokeek12.net

Cook-Hux Malissa Paraprofessional Mal.Cook-Hux@cherokeek12.net
Coury Rebecca Teacher

rebecca.coury@cherokeek12.net

Coury Rhys Teacher

rhys.coury@cherokeek12.net

Craig Debbie Teacher

debbie.craig@cherokeek12.net

Cuomo Gayle Counselor

gayle.cuomo@cherokeek12.net

Curtis Niagel Teacher Niagel.Curtis@cherokeek12.net
Curtiss Christopher Teacher Christopher.Curtiss@cherokeek12.net
Curtis  Niagel Teacher niagel.curtis@cherokeek12.net 
Davis Chrissy Teacher Chrissy.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Davis Jessica Teacher

jessica.davis@cherokeek12.net

Davis Kristen Teacher

kristen.davis@cherokeek12.net

Davis Kyle Teacher

kyle.davis@cherokeek12.net

Debes Matthew Teacher

matthew.debes@cherokeek12.net

delasCuevas Liz  Teacher Liz.delasCuevas@cherokeek12.net
DeLoach Sarah Teacher Sarah.DeLoach@cherokeek12.net
DeSantis Andrea Teacher Andrea.DeSantis@cherokeek12.net
Destin  Valerie Teacher  Valerie.Destin@cherokeek12.net
DeWoody Brad School Police Brad.DeWoody@cherokeek12.net
Drought Wendy Teacher

wendy.drought@cherokeek12.net

Duren Michelle Teacher (WBL) Michelle.duren@cherokeek12.net 
Eckberg Trish Teacher Trish.Eckberg@cherokeek12.net
Edge Melissa Paraprofessional

missy.edge@cherokeek12.net

Eglitis Christine Paraprofessional

christine.eglitis@cherokeek12.net

Eller Gayle Teacher

gayle.eller@cherokeek12.net

Ellis Brad Teacher

brad.ellis@cherokeek12.net

Evans Laura Teacher Laura.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Evans  Robert Teacher Robert.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Ezell Maxine Teacher  Maxine.ezell@cherokeek12.net
Fernandez Monica Cafeteria Monica.Fernandez@cherokeek12.net
Fife Cooper Teacher Cooper.Fife@cherokeek12.net
Flint  Morgan Teacher Morgan.flint@cherokeek12.net
Floyd  Erin  Teacher  Erin.Floyd@cherokeek12.net
Flynn Christy Teacher

christy.flynn@cherokeek12.net

Forman Erin Teacher

erin.forman@cherokeek12.net

Freeman Katie Teacher Katie.Freeman@cherokeek12.net
Galindo  Carina  Teacher  Carina.Galindo@cherokeek12.net
Gallagher Sandra Technology Sandra.Gallagher@cherokeek12.net
Garced Lizette

Clerical/Support

Lizette.Garced@cherokeek12.net
Garner Lindsey Teacher  lindsey.garner@cherokeek12.net
Gay Rebekah Teacher

rebekah.gay@cherokeek12.net

Geer Amy Teacher

amy.geer@cherokeek12.net

Gibson Craig Teacher

craig.gibson@cherokeek12.net

Glaus Lana Teacher

lana.glaus@cherokeek12.net

Glenn Vera Teacher  Vera.glenn@cherokeek12.net
Godfrey Peter Teacher Peter.Godfrey@cherokeek12.net
Grubbs Jill Secretary

jill.grubbs@cherokeek12.net

Gustin Jon Teacher

jonathan.gustin@cherokeek12.net

Halkyard Alexis Teacher  Alexis.Halkyard@cherokeek12.net
Hall Jodi Teacher jodi.hall@cherokeek12.net
Hammonds Nick Teacher Nicholas.hammonds@cherokeek12.net
Hardaway Christal Teacher Christal.Hardaway@cherokeek12.net
Harmon Tammy Cafeteria tammy.harmon@cherokeek12.net
Harvey Davis Teacher

davis.harvey@cherokeek12.net

Haslick Diana Teacher

diana.haslick@cherokeek12.net

Henderson Emily Teacher Emily.Henderson@cherokeek12.net
Hendrix Alison Teacher

alison.hendrix@cherokeek12.net

Hill Lori Teacher (504/HHB) lori.hill@cherokeek12.net
Holton Karen Counselor

karen.holton@cherokeek12.net

Hoopes Korina Teacher Korina.Hoopes@cherokeek12.net
Howard Nicole Teacher

nicole.howard@cherokeek12.net

Huller Jay Teacher

jay.huller@cherokeek12.net

Hunt Jamie Teacher

jamie.hunt@cherokeek12.net

Jansen Angelique Teacher

angelique.jansen@cherokeek12.net

Johnson LoriAnn Paraprofessional

loriann.johnson@cherokeek12.net

Johnson Tracie Teacher

tracie.johnson@cherokeek12.net

Jones Darryl Teacher

darryl.jones@cherokeek12.net

Jones Eric Teacher

eric.jones@cherokeek12.net

Jones Jeremy Teacher

jeremy.jones@cherokeek12.net

Jones Justin Teacher

justin.jones@cherokeek12.net

Keith Sylvia Cafeteria Syl.Keith@cherokeek12.net
Kern Jason Teacher Jason.kern@cherokeek12.net
Kingsley Carrie Teacher

carrie.kingsley@cherokeek12.net

Kirby Christian Administrator christian.kirby@cherokeek12.net
Kline Leeanne Teacher

leeanne.kline@cherokeek12.net

Klosowski Andrea Teacher Andrea.klosowski@cherokeek12.net
Krauss Cassandra Teacher

cassandra.krauss@cherokeek12.net

Kutch

Lauren

Teacher Lauren.Kutch@cherokeek12.net
Lakes Marissa Teacher

marissa.lakes@cherokeek12.net

Langston Amy Teacher

amy.langston@cherokeek12.net

Larrotta Rodney Principal rodney.larrotta@cherokeek12.net
Law Jeremy Teacher

jeremy.law@cherokeek12.net

Leverette Dana Teacher  Dana.Leverette@cherokeek12.net
Loizzo Laurita Teacher Laurita.Loizzo@cherokeek12.net
Lougheed Mark Teacher Mark.lougheed@cherokeek12.net
Lowe Kevin Paraprofessional Kevin.Lowe@cherokeek12.net
Luke Benjamin Teacher

benjamin.luke@cherokeek12.net

Lyon Kathy Cafeteria Kathy.Lyon@cherokeek12.net
Malouf Teresa Teacher Teresa.Malouf@cherokeek12.net
Manning Denise Teacher

denise.manning@cherokeek12.net

Marion Michele Teacher Michele.Marion@cherokeek12.net
Markham Daphne Speech Lang Path

daphne.markham@cherokeek12.net

Marsh Guerry Teacher Guerry.Marsh@cherokeek12.net
Maselli Joe Teacher

joe.maselli@cherokeek12.net

Mastriforte Nicole Teacher Nicole.Mastriforte@cherokeek12.net
Mathews Katherine Teacher

katherine.mathews@cherokeek12.net

McCall Jarrett Teacher Jarrett.McCall@cherokeek12.net
McCrary Kym Teacher

kym.mccrary@cherokeek12.net

McDaniel Jason Teacher

jason.mcdaniel@cherokeek12.net

McDonough Michael Teacher

michael.mcdonough@cherokeek12.net

McGee Carmen Teacher Carmen.McGee@cherokeek12.net
McKinney Jennifer Teacher

jennifer.mckinney@cherokeek12.net

McNellie Shelley Teacher

shelley.mcnellie@cherokeek12.net

McNellie Trevor Teacher

trevor.mcnellie@cherokeek12.net

Mooney Gretchen Cafeteria

gretchen.mooney@cherokeek12.net

Morgan Patrick Teacher Patrick.Morgan@cherokeek12.net
Murdock Jarrett Teacher Jarrett.Murdock@cherokeek12.net
Murillo Sonia Counselor

sonia.murillo@cherokeek12.net

Nechvatal Anne Media Specialist

anne.nechvatal@cherokeek12.net

Ngo-Mbelek Marie Paraprofessional Marie.Ngo-Mbelek@cherokeek12.net
Nofi Kimberly Psychologist

kimberly.nofi@cherokeek12.net

O'Bryant Scott Teacher

scott.obryant@cherokeek12.net

O'Buck  Brett Teacher  Brett.OBuck@cherokeek12.net
Oertley Nathaniel Teacher  Nathan.Oertley@cherokeek12.net
O'Leary Jill Teacher

jill.oleary@cherokeek12.net

Owens Cherie SPED Facilitator cherie.owens@cherokeek12.net
Owensby Bridget Teacher

bridget.owensby@cherokeek12.net

Painter Christy Cafeteria

christy.painter@cherokeek12.net

Pangburn Lori Teacher

lori.pangburn@cherokeek12.net

Pantoja Ziri Clerical/Support Ziri.Pantoja@cherokeek12.net
Pannell Angela Teacher

angela.pannell@cherokeek12.net

Parks Tricia Teacher

tricia.parks@cherokeek12.net

Patterson Natalie Teacher Natalie.Patterson@cherokeek12.net
Pearson Bailey Teacher

bailey.pearson@cherokeek12.net

Peek Paula Interpreter paula.peek@cherokeek12.net
Pelham Ametria Interpreter

ametria.pelham@cherokeek12.net

Pellegrino  Erica Student Records Facilitator Erica.Pellegrino@cherokeek12.net
Perez de Alejo Leticia Secretary

leticia.perezdealejo@cherokeek12.net

Peterson Laura Teacher

laura.peterson@cherokeek12.net

Phillips Kellie Teacher Kellie.Phillips@cherokeek12.net
Pickett Zonya Teacher Zonya.Pickett@cherokeek12.net
Pierce Christa P/T SPED Facilitator Christa.Pierce@cherokeek12.net
Pinkett Earl Teacher

earl.pinkett@cherokeek12.net

Pittman  Jennifer Paraprofessional Jennifer.pittman@cherokeek12.net
Pledger Heidi Teacher Heidi.Pledger@cherokeek12.net
Potts Teri Principal's Secretary

teri.potts@cherokeek12.net 

Queen Wesley Teacher

wesley.queen@cherokeek12.net

Raleigh Stefanie  Teacher  Stefanie.Raleigh@cherokeek12.net
Rasmussen Jennifer Teacher

jennifer.rasmussen@cherokeek12.net

Ratcliff Blanca Teacher blanca.ratcliff@cherokeek12.net
Reyes Linda Teacher Lin.reyes@cherokeek12.net
Roberts Jenna Teacher  Jenna.Roberts@cherokeek12.net
Robertson Courtney SPED Facilitator courtney.robertson@cherokeek12.net
Roose  Jennifer Teacher Jen.roose@cherokeek12.net
Rosser Katie Teacher

katie.rosser@cherokeek12.net

Russell Brhianna Teacher Brhianna.Russell@cherokeek12.net
Sands Amber Teacher Amber.Sands@cherokeek12.net
Sands Tyler Teacher Tyler.Sands@cherokeek12.net
Scoretz Ana Maria Nurse AnaMaria.Scoretz@cherokeek12.net
Segall Mark Teacher

mark.segall@cherokeek12.net

Seng Mark Teacher

mark.seng@cherokeek12.net

Serafin Toni Cafeteria

toni.serafin@cherokeek12.net

Sharpe Gerald Teacher

gerald.sharpe@cherokeek12.net

Shaw Joshua Teacher

joshua.shaw@cherokeek12.net

Sheldon Rachel Teacher Rachel.Sheldon@cherokeek12.net
Small Dawn Teacher

dawn.small@cherokeek12.net

Smith Heather Teacher

heather.smith@cherokeek12.net

Smith Mitch Teacher

mitch.smith@cherokeek12.net

Sobczak Gina Secretary gina.sobczak@cherokeek12.net
Sorenson Leslie Teacher Leslie.Sorensen@cherokeek12.net
Sosebee Ben Teacher

ben.sosebee@cherokeek12.net

Sosebee Brooke Itinerant

brooke.sosebee@cherokeek12.net

Spell Elizabeth Administrator 

elizabeth.spell@cherokeek12.net

St. Vrain Chris Counselor

chris.stvrain@cherokeek12.net

Stamey Amy Teacher

amy.stamey@cherokeek12.net

Stamey Brian Teacher

brian.stamey@cherokeek12.net

Staton Christina Cafeteria Christina.Staton@cherokeek12.net
Staton Kayla Teacher

kayla.staton@cherokeek12.net

Stringfellow Thomas Teacher

thomas.stringfellow@cherokeek12.net

Sullivan MaryKate Teacher MaryKate.Sullivan@cherokeek12.net
Swanson Rene Paraprofessional

rene.swanson@cherokeek12.net

Swanson Sharon Teacher

sharon.swanson@cherokeek12.net

Tamayo Alicia Teacher Alicia.Tamayo@cherokeek12.net
Taylor  Tristan Paraprofessional

Tristan.taylor@cherokeek12.net

Tercero Garcia Olga Cafeteria Olga.Tercero-Garcia@cherokeek12.net
Thomas Bethany Teacher

bethany.thomas@cherokeek12.net

Thomas John Teacher

john.thomas@cherokeek12.net

Thomas Josh Teacher

Josh.thomas@cherokeek12.net

Thomas Stacey Cafeteria

stacey.thomas@cherokeek12.net

Thompson Emily Teacher Emily.Thompson@cherokeek12.net
Thornley Sarah Teacher Sarah.Thornley@cherokeek12.net
Thornton Carla Teacher

carla.thornton@cherokeek12.net

Tindall Christine Teacher

christine.tindall@cherokeek12.net

Tragesser Taryn Teacher taryn.tragesser@cherokeek12.net
Tuck Tracy Counselor

tracy.tuck@cherokeek12.net

Valenzuela Espinoza Aurora Cafeteria Aurora.ValenzuelaEspinoza@cherokeek12.net
VanAlstyne Dina Secretary

dina.vanalstyne@cherokeek12.net

VanderBogart Truda Teacher

truda.vanderbogart@cherokeek12.net

VanOstrand Jody  Teacher  Jody.VanOstrand@cherokeek12.net
Vaughan Jason Teacher Jason.vaughan@cherokeek12.net
Varquez Amanda Teacher Amanda.Vazquez@cherokeek12.net
Veihman Joe Teacher Joe.veihman@cherokeek12.net
Von Schilling Amanda Counselor

amanda.vonschilling@cherokeek12.net

Walker Brittney Teacher

brittney.walker@cherokeek12.net

Webb Kailey Teacher  kailey.webb@cherokeek12.net
Wegrzyn Brian Teacher Brian.Wegrzyn@cherokeek12.net
Wemmer Wendy

Clerical/Support

wendy.wemmer@cherokeek12.net

Wheeler Maddie Teacher

maddie.wheeler@cherokeek12.net

Whitaker Keith Teacher Keith.whitaker@cherokeek12.net
Wiggins Bobby Teacher Bobby.Wiggins@cherokeek12.net
Wildeman Riley Teacher Riley.wildeman@cherokeek12.net
Wilkie Jessica Teacher

jessica.wilkie@cherokeek12.net

Wilkins David Teacher

david.wilkins@cherokeek12.net

Wills Jamie Teacher

jamie.wills@cherokeek12.net

Woodward Julian Teacher

julian.woodward@cherokeek12.net

Worley Brandon Teacher

brandon.worley@cherokeek12.net

Wright Judy Administrator

judy.wright@cherokeek12.net

Yokley Karel Teacher Karel.Yokley@cherokeek12.net