Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

LastName FirstName Type Email
Achin Kelsey Teacher

kelsey.achin@cherokeek12.net

Adams Jeremy Administrator

jeremy.adams@cherokeek12.net

Alexander Jessica Cafeteria

jessica.alexander@cherokeek12.net

Allen Christina Cafeteria

christina.allen@cherokeek12.net

Anderson Georgy Teacher

georgy.anderson@cherokeek12.net

Andrews Carmen Teacher

carmen.andrews@cherokeek12.net

Ard Connie Administrator

connie.ard@cherokeek12.net

Argonis-Basto Dianne Teacher

dianne.argonis-basto@cherokeek12.net

Arrowood Megan Teacher

megan.arrowood@cherokeek12.net

Arthur Lindsey Teacher

lindsey.arthur@cherokeek12.net

Ashley Sandy Paraprofessional

jeannie.ashley@cherokeek12.net

Ballew Melanie Teacher

melanie.ballew@cherokeek12.net

Bamdad Maneezheh Teacher

maneezheh.bamdad@cherokeek12.net

Baxter Hillary Teacher

hillary.baxter@cherokeek12.net

Bell Claire Teacher

claire.bell@cherokeek12.net

Bennett Cynthia Cafeteria

cindy.bennett@cherokeek12.net

Bennett Heather Teacher

heather.bennett@cherokeek12.net

Bentley Melissa Teacher

melissa.bentley@cherokeek12.net

Berglund Tagan Teacher

tagan.berglund@cherokeek12.net

Bise Jeffrey Teacher

jeffrey.bise@cherokeek12.net

Blankinship Michelle Teacher

michelle.blankinship@cherokeek12.net

Bonner Judi Media Specialist

judi.bonner@cherokeek12.net

Bradshaw Sally Paraprofessional  sally.bradshaw@cherokeek12.net
Brogdon Lorri-Ann Teacher

lorri-ann.brogdon@cherokeek12.net

Brown Kellie Teacher

kellie.j.brown@cherokeek12.net

Bryant Shak Teacher

shak.bryant@cherokeek12.net

Burn Jodi Teacher

jodi.burn@cherokeek12.net

Caldwell Alexia Teacher

alexia.caldwell@cherokeek12.net

Carlisle Tonya Teacher

tonya.carlisle@cherokeek12.net

Carmichael Sara

Administrative Assistant

sara.carmichael@cherokeek12.net

Cates Matthew Teacher

matt.cates@cherokeek12.net

Chapman Pam Interpreter

pamela.chapman@cherokeek12.net

Cheyne Garrick Teacher

garrick.cheyne@cherokeek12.net

Childers Aaron Teacher

aaron.childers@cherokeek12.net

Clarke Melissa Teacher

melissa.clarke@cherokeek12.net

Cline Kelly

Administrative Assistant

kelly.cline@cherokeek12.net

Collins Anna Teacher

anna.collins@cherokeek12.net

Connolly Cassandra Teacher

cassandra.connolly@cherokeek12.net

Coulter Shanna Teacher

shanna.coulter@cherokeek12.net

Coury Rebecca Teacher

rebecca.coury@cherokeek12.net

Coury Rhys Teacher

rhys.coury@cherokeek12.net

Coury Shawn Teacher shawn.coury@cherokeek12.net
Craig Debbie Teacher

debbie.craig@cherokeek12.net

Collins  CJ  Teacher  Curtis.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Cuomo Gayle Counselor

gayle.cuomo@cherokeek12.net

Dale Diana

Administrative Assistant

diana.dale@cherokeek12.net

Davis Jessica Teacher

jessica.davis@cherokeek12.net

Davis Kristen Teacher

kristen.davis@cherokeek12.net

Davis Kristin C. Teacher

kristin.davis@cherokeek12.net

Davis Kyle Teacher

kyle.davis@cherokeek12.net

Daykin Kathryn Interpreter

kathryn.daykin@cherokeek12.net

Debes Matthew Teacher

matthew.debes@cherokeek12.net

Dempsey Kortney SpEd Facilitator

kortney.dempsey@cherokeek12.net

Drought Wendy Teacher

wendy.drought@cherokeek12.net

Duren Michelle Teacher (WBL)

michelle.duren@gmail.com

Edge Melissa Paraprofessional

missy.edge@cherokeek12.net

Eglitis Christine Paraprofessional

christine.eglitis@cherokeek12.net

Elder Tamara Bookkeeper

tamara.elder@cherokeek12.net

Eller Gayle Teacher

gayle.eller@cherokeek12.net

Elliott Shiona  Nurse  Shiona.Elliot@cherokeek12.net
Ellis Brad Teacher

brad.ellis@cherokeek12.net

Enstad Korina Teacher

korina.enstad@cherokeek12.net

Franzman  Cayla Teacher Cayla.franzman@cherokeek12.net
Flynn Christy Teacher

christy.flynn@cherokeek12.net

Forman Erin Teacher

erin.forman@cherokeek12.net

Fuller Ruth Teacher

ruth.fuller@cherokeek12.net

Galvis Tracie Teacher

tracie.galvis@cherokeek12.net

Garced Lizette

Administrative Assistant

Lizette.Garced@cherokeek12.net
Garner Lindsey Teacher  lindsey.garner@cherokeek12.net
Gay Rebekah Teacher

rebekah.gay@cherokeek12.net

Geer Amy Teacher

amy.geer@cherokeek12.net

Gibson Craig Teacher

craig.gibson@cherokeek12.net

Glaus Lana Teacher

lana.glaus@cherokeek12.net

Gordon Cierra Speech Lang Path

cierra.gordon@cherokeek12.net

Grubbs Jill Clerk

jill.grubbs@cherokeek12.net

Gustin Jon Teacher

jonathan.gustin@cherokeek12.net

Hagan Michael Teacher

mike.hagan@cherokeek12.net

Haley Carole Paraprofessional

carole.haley@cherokeek12.net

Hall Jodi Teacher

jodi.hall@cherokeek12.net

Harper Andrew Teacher

andrew.harper@cherokeek12.net

Harvey Davis Teacher

davis.harvey@cherokeek12.net

Haslick Diana Teacher

diana.haslick@cherokeek12.net

Hemphill Shannon Teacher

shannon.hemphill@cherokeek12.net

Hendrix Alison Teacher

alison.hendrix@cherokeek12.net

Hightower William Teacher

william.hightower@cherokeek12.net

Hill Lori Teacher (504/HHB) lori.hill@cherokeek12.net
Hobbs Rachel Teacher

rachel.hobbs@cherokeek12.net

Holton Karen Counselor

karen.holton@cherokeek12.net

Howard Nicole Teacher

nicole.howard@cherokeek12.net

Howell Neil Administrator

neil.howell@cherokeek12.net

Huller Jay Teacher

jay.huller@cherokeek12.net

Hunt Jamie Teacher

jamie.hunt@cherokeek12.net

Ingham Charles Administrator

charley.ingham@cherokeek12.net

Jansen Angelique Teacher

angelique.jansen@cherokeek12.net

Johnson Adam Teacher

adam.johnson@cherokeek12.net

Johnson LoriAnn Paraprofessional

loriann.johnson@cherokeek12.net

Johnson Tracie Teacher

tracie.johnson@cherokeek12.net

Jolley Debra Cafeteria

debra.jolley@cherokeek12.net

Jones Darryl Teacher

darryl.jones@cherokeek12.net

Jones Eric Teacher

eric.jones@cherokeek12.net

Jones Jeremy Teacher

jeremy.jones@cherokeek12.net

Jones Justin Teacher

justin.jones@cherokeek12.net

Kadien Gerald Teacher

gerald.kadien@cherokeek12.net

Kingsley Carrie Teacher

carrie.kingsley@cherokeek12.net

Kline Leeanne Teacher

leeanne.kline@cherokeek12.net

Krauss Cassandra Teacher

cassandra.krauss@cherokeek12.net

Kvam Roger Teacher

roger.kvam@cherokeek12.net

Lakes Marissa Teacher

marissa.lakes@cherokeek12.net

Lambert Chris Teacher

chris.lambert@cherokeek12.net

Lange Roy Teacher

roy.lange@cherokeek12.net

Langston Amy Teacher

amy.langston@cherokeek12.net

Law Jeremy Teacher

jeremy.law@cherokeek12.net

Laycock Julie Anne Teacher

julie.laycock@cherokeek12.net

Limb Patricia Teacher

patricia.limb@cherokeek12.net

Lowery William Teacher

clyde.lowery@cherokeek12.net

Luke Benjamin Teacher

benjamin.luke@cherokeek12.net

Luth April Receptionist

april.luth@cherokeek12.net

Malouf Teresa Teacher Teresa.Malouf@cherokeek12.net
Manning Denise Teacher

denise.manning@cherokeek12.net

Markham Daphne Speech Lang Path

daphne.markham@cherokeek12.net

Martin Sara Teacher

sara.martin@cherokeek12.net

Maselli Joe Teacher

joe.maselli@cherokeek12.net

Matheny Heidi Teacher

heidi.matheny@cherokeek12.net

Mathews Katherine Teacher

katherine.mathews@cherokeek12.net

McCall Jarrett Teacher Jarrett.McCall@cherokeek12.net
McConnell Amy Paraprofessional

amy.mcconnell@cherokeek12.net

McCrary Kym Teacher

kym.mccrary@cherokeek12.net

McDaniel Jason Teacher

jason.mcdaniel@cherokeek12.net

McDonough Michael Teacher

michael.mcdonough@cherokeek12.net

McKinney Jennifer Teacher

jennifer.mckinney@cherokeek12.net

McMeekin Kayla Teacher

kayla.mcmeekin@cherokeek12.net

McNellie Shelley Teacher

shelley.mcnellie@cherokeek12.net

McNellie Trevor Teacher

trevor.mcnellie@cherokeek12.net

Miller Todd Principal

todd.miller@cherokeek12.net

Mooney Gretchen Cafeteria

gretchen.mooney@cherokeek12.net

Morrone Yazmin Teacher

yazmin.morrone@cherokeek12.net

Murillo Sonia Counselor

sonia.murillo@cherokeek12.net

Nechvatal Anne Media Specialist

anne.nechvatal@cherokeek12.net

Nofi Kimberly Psychologist

kimberly.nofi@cherokeek12.net

O'Bryant Scott Teacher

scott.obryant@cherokeek12.net

O'Leary Jill Teacher

jill.oleary@cherokeek12.net

Owensby Bridget Teacher

bridget.owensby@cherokeek12.net

Painter Christy Cafeteria

christy.painter@cherokeek12.net

Pangburn Lori Teacher

lori.pangburn@cherokeek12.net

Pannell Angela Teacher

angela.pannell@cherokeek12.net

Parks Tricia Teacher

tricia.parks@cherokeek12.net

Pearce Justin Teacher

justin.pearce@cherokeek12.net

Pearson Bailey Teacher

bailey.pearson@cherokeek12.net

Pelham Ametria Interpreter

ametria.pelham@cherokeek12.net

Pennington Dianne Speech Lang Path

dianne.pennington@cherokeek12.net

Perez de Alejo Leticia

Administrative Assistant

leticia.perezdealejo@cherokeek12.net

Peterson Laura Teacher

laura.peterson@cherokeek12.net

Pinkett Earl Teacher

earl.pinkett@cherokeek12.net

Pittman  Jennifer Paraprofessional Jennifer.pittman@cherokeek12.net
Potts Teri Principal's Secretary

teri.potts@cherokeek12.net 

Power Taylor Teacher taylor.power@cherokeek12.net
Queen Wesley Teacher

wesley.queen@cherokeek12.net

Rasmussen Jennifer Teacher

jennifer.rasmussen@cherokeek12.net

Ratcliff Blanca Teacher blanca.ratcliff@cherokeek12.net
Rhodes Kim Student Record Fac.

kim.rhodes@cherokeek12.net

Roberts Suzanne Teacher

michelle.roberts@cherokeek12.net

Rosser Katie Teacher

katie.rosser@cherokeek12.net

Roth Diane Cafeteria

diane.roth@cherokeek12.net

Sanders Katelyn Teacher

katie.sanders@cherokeek12.net

Santos Mayra Cafeteria  
Segall Mark Teacher

mark.segall@cherokeek12.net

Seng Mark Teacher

mark.seng@cherokeek12.net

Seng Virginia Teacher

virginia.seng@cherokeek12.net

Serafin Becky Cafeteria

toni.serafin@cherokeek12.net

Sharpe Gerald Teacher

gerald.sharpe@cherokeek12.net

Sharpe Nancy Paraprofessional

nancy.sharpe@cherokeek12.net

Shaw Joshua Teacher

joshua.shaw@cherokeek12.net

Sisk Debra Interpreter

debra.sisk@cherokeek12.net

Small Dawn Teacher

dawn.small@cherokeek12.net

Smith Heather Teacher

heather.smith@cherokeek12.net

Smith Kaitlyn Teacher

kaitlyn.smith@cherokeek12.net

Smith Richard Teacher

mitch.smith@cherokeek12.net

Sosebee Ben Teacher

ben.sosebee@cherokeek12.net

Sosebee Brooke Therapist

brooke.sosebee@cherokeek12.net

Spell Elizabeth Administrator 

elizabeth.spell@cherokeek12.net

St. Vrain Chris Counselor

chris.stvrain@cherokeek12.net

Stamey Amy Teacher

amy.stamey@cherokeek12.net

Stamey Brian Teacher

brian.stamey@cherokeek12.net

Staton Christina Cafeteria  
Staton Kayla Teacher

kayla.staton@cherokeek12.net

Stone Begona Teacher

begona.stone@cherokeek12.net

Stringfellow Thomas Teacher

thomas.stringfellow@cherokeek12.net

Swanson Rene Paraprofessional

rene.swanson@cherokeek12.net

Swanson Sharon Teacher

sharon.swanson@cherokeek12.net

Syrios Christina Teacher

chrissy.syrios@cherokeek12.net

Teasley Ana Teacher

ana.teasley@cherokeek12.net

Thomas Bethany Teacher

bethany.thomas@cherokeek12.net

Thomas John Teacher

john.thomas@cherokeek12.net

Thomas Josh Teacher

Josh.thomas@cherokeek12.net

Thomas Stacey Cafeteria

stacey.thomas@cherokeek12.net

Thornton Carla Teacher

carla.thornton@cherokeek12.net

Tindall Christine Teacher

christine.tindall@cherokeek12.net

Toner Jacquie Teacher

jacquie.toner@cherokeek12.net

Tuck Tracy Counselor

tracy.tuck@cherokeek12.net

Tunon Cynthia Receptionist cynthia.tunon@cherokeek12.net
VanAlstyne Dina

Administrative Assistant

dina.vanalstyne@cherokeek12.net

VanderBogart Truda Teacher

truda.vanderbogart@cherokeek12.net

Von Schilling Amanda Counselor

amanda.vonschilling@cherokeek12.net

Wakeley Audrey Teacher (ILS)

audrey.wakeley@cherokeek12.net

Walker Brittney Teacher

brittney.walker@cherokeek12.net

Walker Dee Attendance

dee.walker@cherokeek12.net

Wegrzyn Brian Teacher

brian.wegrzyn@cherokeek12.net

Wemmer Wendy

Administrative Assistant 

wendy.wemmer@cherokeek12.net

Wheeler Maddie Teacher

maddie.wheeler@cherokeek12.net

Wilkie Jessica Teacher

jessica.wilkie@cherokeek12.net

Wilkins David Teacher

david.wilkins@cherokeek12.net

Williams Jake Teacher

jake.williams@cherokeek12.net

Wills Jamie Teacher

jamie.wills@cherokeek12.net

Woodward Julian Teacher

julian.woodward@cherokeek12.net

Worley Brandon Teacher

brandon.worley@cherokeek12.net

Wright Judy Administrator

judy.wright@cherokeek12.net

Zinkil Mike

Technology Specialist