Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 9/28/2020 7:48 PM
 Last Name First Name Department Title Email
Abernathy Kenlie First Grade Teacher kenlie.abernathy@cherokeek12.net
Ashworth Emily Fourth Grade Teacher emily.ashworth@cherokeek12.net
Avila Livi Parent Facilitator Parent Facilitator

Francisca.Avila@cherokeek12.net

Ayers Kim Fifth Grade Teacher kimberly.ayers@cherokeek12.net
Baggett Christa Second Grade Teacher christa.baggett@cherokeek12.net
Bailey Teresa Specials Odyssey Lab Teacher teresa.bailey@cherokeek12.net
Barber Danielle EIP Teacher danielle.barber@cherokeek12.net
Barrett Jennifer ESOL Teacher jennifer.barrett@cherokeek12.net
Bergeron Michael Specials PE Teacher michael.bergeron@cherokeek12.net

Bettis

Alyssa First Grade Teacher Alyssa.Bettis@cherokeek12.net
Blackwell Amy Special Education Nurse amy.blackwell@cherokeek12.net
Blackwell Suzi Special Education DHH suzi.blackwell@cherokeek12.net
Blakes Laura Third Grade Teacher laura.blakes@cherokeek12.net
Boehringer Kim Third Grade Teacher kim.boehringer@cherokeek12.net
Bohrer Alyssa Third Grade Teacher alyssa.bohrer@cherokeek12.net
Bolzenius Maranda First Grade Teacher Maranda.Bolzenius@cherokeek12.net
Bonner Adrienne Special Education Paraprofessional adrienne.bonner@cherokeek12.net
Bowling Sara Second Grade Teacher sara.bowling@cherokeek12.net
Boysen Lisa Media Specialist Teacher lisa.boysen@cherokeek12.net
Bresnan Mike Special Education Paraprofessional Mike.Bresnan@cherokeek12.net
Brookshire Nicole EIP Teacher nicole.brookshire@cherokeek12.net
Bruno Susan Administration Assistant Principal susan.bruno@cherokeek12.net
Buford Laurie Second Grade Teacher laurie.buford@cherokeek12.net
Campbell Sarah Kindergarten Teacher sarah.campbell@cherokeek12.net
Casey Laura Fifth Grade Teacher laura.casey@cherokeek12.net
Cauthen Judy Fifth Grade Teacher Judy.Cauthen@cherokeek12.net
Coleman Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher rebecca.coleman@cherokeek12.net
Cole Jill Counselor Counselor jill.cole@cherokeek12.net
Cordery Staci Special Education Teacher Staci.Cordery@cherokeek12.net
Cunningham Lauren Fourth Grade Teacher Lauren.Cunningham@cherokeek12.net
Darnell Emily Kindergarten Teacher emily.darnell@cherokeek12.net
Davenport Joe Special Education Teacher Joe.Davenport@cherokeek12.net
Davis Lee Administration Assistant Principal Lee.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Driskell Chrissie ESOL Teacher chrissie.driskell@cherokeek12.net
Duffy Tricia Paraprofessional Paraprofessional tricia.duffy@cherokeek12.net
Dupree Starling Special Education Paraprofessional Starling.Dupree@cherokeek12.net
Ellington Kaye Front Office Bookkeeper kaye.ellington@cherokeek12.net
Erickson Nicole Special Education OT Nicole.Erickson@cherokeek12.net
Fasnacht Katie Third Grade Teacher Katie.Fasnacht@cherokeek12.net
Faulds Miranda Fourth Grade Teacher Miranda.Faulds@cherokeek12.net
Fauls Dori First Grade Teacher Dori.Fauls@cherokeek12.net
Garland Karen Specials Discovery Lab Teacher karen.garland@cherokeek12.net
Gauthia Stephanie Specials Innovation Lab Teacher stephanie.gauthia@cherokeek12.net
Godfrey Diana Fifth Grade Teacher Diana.Godfrey@cherokeek12.net
Gonzalez Karlee EIP Teacher karlee.gonzalez@cherokeek12.net
Gray Ashley Fifth Grade Teacher Ashley.Mounts@cherokeek12.net
Green Vanessa Fourth Grade Teacher vanessa.green@cherokeek12.net
Greenoe Lindsey Second Grade Teacher lindsey.greenoe@cherokeek12.net
Griffin Pam ESOL Teacher pam.griffin@cherokeek12.net
Hall Jonathan Administration Assistant Principal Jonathan.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Harrison Kim AIM Teacher kimberly.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Harrison Joy Clinic School Nurse joy.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Hatchett Pam Paraprofessional Paraprofessional pam.hatchett@cherokeek12.net
Henderson Lea Academic Facilitator Teacher Lea.Henderson@cherokeek12.net
Hewitt Rachel Second Grade Teacher Rachel.Hewitt@cherokeek12.net
Honea Heather Fifth Grade Teacher Heather.Honea@cherokeek12.net
Hope Sterling Fourth Grade Teacher sterling.hope@cherokeek12.net
Huffschmidt Tasha EIP Teacher Tasha.Huffschmidt@cherokeek12.net
Ingram Joanne Fourth Grade Teacher joanne.ingram@cherokeek12.net
Inhulsen Kailey Kindergarten Teacher kailey.inhulsen@cherokeek12.net  
Ivers Heather Third Grade Teacher heather.ivers@cherokeek12.net
James Kristy Special Education Teacher kristy.james@cherokeek12.net
Jimenez Nanet Front Office Secretary nanet.jimenez@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Kali Second Grade Teacher kali.ramsey@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Leah EIP Teacher leah.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Kartheiser Beth Special Education School Psychologist Beth.Kartheiser@cherokeek12.net
Kettle Bridgette Fifth Grade  Teacher Bridgette.Kettle@cherokeek12.net
Knuchel Kimberly Specials Music Kimberly.Knuchel@cherokeek12.net
Kobito Emily Second Grade Teacher emily.selby@cherokeek12.net
Krizman Lisa First Grade Teacher Lisa.Krizman@cherokeek12.net
LeBlanc Eugenie Special Education Paraprofessional Eugenie.LeBlanc@cherokeek12.net
Lowe Amanda Special Education Paraprofessional amanda.lowe@cherokeek12.net
Manzella DeDe Counselor Counselor dede.manzella@cherokeek12.net
Marler Kim Third Grade Teacher kimberly.marler@cherokeek12.net
Mathis Megan First Grade Teacher http://megan.schillo@cherokeek12.net
Mayfield Emily Third Grade Teacher emily.mayfield@cherokeek12.net
McCartney Jama Specials Art Teacher jama.mccartney@cherokeek12.net
McCrary Christina Fourth Grade Teacher Christina.Mccrary@cherokeek12.net
Mendenhall Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jennifer.mendenhall@cherokeek12.net
Mooney Anne Special Education Teacher

Anne.Mooney@cherokeek12.net

Monroe Brittony Fifth Gradebrittony.wilson@cherokeek12.net    
Morris Kate Special Education SPED Facilitator  Kate.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Moss Joey Administration Principal joey.moss@cherokeek12.net
Murdock Ann Front Office Secretary ann.murdock@cherokeek12.net
Murphy Ashley Kindergarten Teacher ashley.d.murphy@cherokeek12.net
O'Leary Allie Kindergarten Teacher Alexandra.O'Leary@cherokeek12.net
Page Kimberly Special Education Teacher Kimberly.Page@cherokeek12.net
Page Linda Cafeteria Manager Linda.Page@cherokeek12.net
Parkman Katie Kindergarten Teacher Kathryn.Parkman@cherokeek12.net
Partin Nancy Front Office FTE Records Secretary nancy.partin@cherokeek12.net
Pelfrey Jackie First Grade Teacher jackie.pelfrey@cherokeek12.net
Pisano Stephanie Special Education Paraprofessional Stephanie.Pisano@cherokeek12.net
Posey Ashanta Speech Speech Pathologist ashanta.posey@cherokeek12.net
Powell Trish Fourth Grade Teacher Trish.Powell@cherokeek12.net
Prater Melissa Special Education Teacher melissa.prater@cherokeek12.net
Priepke Rachel Fourth Grade Teacher Rachel.Priepke@cherokeek12.net
Rice Jennifer First Grade Teacher jennifer.l.rice@cherokeek12.net
Robinson Aaron Counselor Counselor aaron.robinson@cherokeek12.net
Roth Brianne Special Educaiton PT brianne.roth@cherokeek12.net
Ruiz Lauren Third Grade Teacher Lauren.Ruiz@cherokeek12.net
Russell Kirby Speech Speech Pathologist kirby.russell@cherokeek12.net
Ryan Robin Specials Blended Learning Lab Teacher Robin.Ryan@cherokeek12.net
Scruggs Brittany Special Education Teacher Brittany.Scruggs@cherokeek12.net
Sears Chris Specials PE Teacher chris.sears@cherokeek12.net
Sexton Deejay Special Education Paraprofessional DeeJay.Sexton@cherokeek12.net
Simanski Casey Special Education Teacher kathleen.simanski@cherokeek12.net
Singleton Amber Third Grade Teacher amber.singleton@cherokeek12.net
Smerker Kathryn Special Education Teacher kathryn.smerker@cherokeek12.net
Smith Kristin Instructional Lead Strategist Teacher Kristin.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Spence McKenney AIM Teacher mckenney.spence@cherokeek12.net
Stephan Nancy Special Education Paraprofessional nancy.stephan@cherokeek12.net
Streiber Cheryl Special Education Teacher cheryl.streiber@cherokeek12.net
Sutphin Allison Special Education Teacher Allison.Sutphin@cherokeek12.net
Ureche Mindy Special Education Speech  mindy.ureche@cherokeek12.net
Velie Allison Special Education Teacher Allison.Velie@cherokeek12.net
Wasdin Samantha Second Grade Teacher samantha.wasdin@cherokeek12.net
White Jamie Fifth Grade Teacher Jamie.White@cherokeek12.net
Wilkins Teresa Paraprofessional Paraprofessional teresa.wilkins@cherokeek12.net
Williams Amy EIP Teacher amy.williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams Carissa Second Grade Teacher Carissa.Williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams Kayla First Grade Teacher Kayla.Williams@cherokeek12.net
Yackee Amber EIP Teacher amber.yackee@cherokeek12.net
Zomer Tarrah Special Education Teacher tarrah.zomer@cherokeek12.net