Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/2/2021 8:14 PM
 Last Name First Name Department Title Email
Abernathy Kenlie First Grade Teacher kenlie.abernathy@cherokeek12.net
Albertson LaMona Special Education Teacher lamona.albertson@cherokeek12.net
Ashworth Emily Fourth Grade Teacher emily.ashworth@cherokeek12.net
Avila Livi Parent Facilitator Parent Facilitator

Francisca.Avila@cherokeek12.net

Ayers Kim Fifth Grade Teacher kimberly.ayers@cherokeek12.net
Bailey Teresa Specials Odyssey Lab Teacher teresa.bailey@cherokeek12.net
Barber Danielle EIP Teacher danielle.barber@cherokeek12.net
Barrett Jennifer EIP Teacher jennifer.barrett@cherokeek12.net
Bergeron Michael Specials PE Teacher michael.bergeron@cherokeek12.net

Bettis

Alyssa First Grade Teacher Alyssa.Bettis@cherokeek12.net
Blackwell Suzi Special Education DHH suzi.blackwell@cherokeek12.net
Blakes Laura Third Grade Teacher laura.blakes@cherokeek12.net
Boehringer Kim EIP Teacher kim.boehringer@cherokeek12.net
Bohrer Alyssa Third Grade Teacher alyssa.bohrer@cherokeek12.net
Bolzenius Maranda First Grade Teacher Maranda.Bolzenius@cherokeek12.net
Bowling Sara Kindergarten Teacher sara.bowling@cherokeek12.net
Boysen Lisa Media Specialist Teacher lisa.boysen@cherokeek12.net
Bresnan Mike Special Education Paraprofessional Mike.Bresnan@cherokeek12.net
Brookshire Nicole EIP Teacher nicole.brookshire@cherokeek12.net
Brown Leah First Grade Teacher leah.brown@cherokeek12.net
Buford Laurie EIP Teacher laurie.buford@cherokeek12.net
Callahan Brittany Special Education Teacher Brittany.Scruggs@cherokeek12.net
Campbell Sarah Kindergarten Teacher sarah.campbell@cherokeek12.net
Casey Laura Administration Assistant Principal laura.casey@cherokeek12.net
Cauthen Judy Fifth Grade Teacher Judy.Cauthen@cherokeek12.net
Chappell Randi Second Grade Teacher randi.chappell@cherokeek12.net
Coleman Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher rebecca.coleman@cherokeek12.net
Cole Jill Counselor Counselor jill.cole@cherokeek12.net
Cordery Staci Special Education Teacher Staci.Cordery@cherokeek12.net
Darnell Emily Kindergarten Teacher emily.darnell@cherokeek12.net
Davenport Joe Special Education Teacher Joe.Davenport@cherokeek12.net
Davis Anitra Second Grade Teacher anitra.davis@cherokeek12.net
Davis Lee Administration Assistant Principal Lee.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Davis Shanett Special Education Teacher shanett.davis@cherokeek12.net
Driskell Chrissie ESOL Teacher chrissie.driskell@cherokeek12.net
Duffy Tricia Paraprofessional Paraprofessional tricia.duffy@cherokeek12.net
Ellington Kaye Front Office Bookkeeper kaye.ellington@cherokeek12.net
Erickson Nicole Special Education OT Nicole.Erickson@cherokeek12.net
Fasnacht Katie Fourth Grade Teacher Katie.Fasnacht@cherokeek12.net
Faulds Miranda Third Grade Teacher Miranda.Faulds@cherokeek12.net
Fauls Dori First Grade Teacher Dori.Fauls@cherokeek12.net
Frederick Joni Administration Assistant Principal joni.frederick@cherokeek12.net
Gallagher Christina Second Grade Teacher christina.gallagher@cherokeek12.net
Garland Karen Specials Discovery Lab Teacher karen.garland@cherokeek12.net
Gauthia Stephanie Specials Innovation Lab Teacher stephanie.gauthia@cherokeek12.net
Gonzalez Karlee Fifth Grade Teacher karlee.gonzalez@cherokeek12.net
Griffin Pam ESOL Teacher pam.griffin@cherokeek12.net
Grimes Jennifer ESOL Teacher jennifer.grimes@cherokeek12.net
Harrison Kim AIM Teacher kimberly.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Harrison Joy Clinic School Nurse joy.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Harville -Sutherland Kara Special Education Teacher kara.harville@cherokeek12.net
Hatchett Pam Paraprofessional Paraprofessional pam.hatchett@cherokeek12.net
Hewitt Rachel Second Grade Teacher Rachel.Hewitt@cherokeek12.net
Honea Heather Fifth Grade Teacher Heather.Honea@cherokeek12.net
Hope Sterling Fourth Grade Teacher sterling.hope@cherokeek12.net
Huffschmidt Tasha Third Grade Teacher Tasha.Huffschmidt@cherokeek12.net
Ingram Joanne Fourth Grade Teacher joanne.ingram@cherokeek12.net
Inhulsen Kailey Kindergarten Teacher kailey.inhulsen@cherokeek12.net  
Ivers Heather Third Grade Teacher heather.ivers@cherokeek12.net
Jimenez Nanet Front Office Secretary nanet.jimenez@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Kali Second Grade Teacher kali.ramsey@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Leah EIP Teacher leah.johnson@cherokeek12.net
King Ann Front Office Secretary Ann.King@cherokeek12.net
Knuchel Kimberly Specials Music Kimberly.Knuchel@cherokeek12.net
Kobito Emily Third Grade Teacher emily.selby@cherokeek12.net
Krizman Lisa First Grade Teacher Lisa.Krizman@cherokeek12.net
LeBlanc Eugenie Special Education Paraprofessional Eugenie.LeBlanc@cherokeek12.net
LeCroy Jeanette First Grade Teacher jeanette.lecroy@cherokeek12.net
Lowe Amanda Special Education Paraprofessional amanda.lowe@cherokeek12.net
Lucio Tina Special Education Teacher tina.lucio@cherokeek12.net
Manzella DeDe Counselor Counselor dede.manzella@cherokeek12.net
Marler Kim Third Grade Teacher kimberly.marler@cherokeek12.net
Mathis Megan First Grade Teacher http://megan.schillo@cherokeek12.net
Mayfield Emily Third Grade Teacher emily.mayfield@cherokeek12.net
McCartney Jama Specials Art Teacher jama.mccartney@cherokeek12.net
McCrary Christina Fourth Grade Teacher Christina.Mccrary@cherokeek12.net
Mendenhall Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jennifer.mendenhall@cherokeek12.net
Mooney Anne Special Education Teacher

Anne.Mooney@cherokeek12.net

Moore Lori Fifth Grade Teacher lori.moore@cherokeek12.net
Monroe Brittony Fifth Grade Teacher Brittony.Monroe@cherokeek12.net
Moss Joey Administration Principal joey.moss@cherokeek12.net
Murphy Ashley Kindergarten Teacher ashley.d.murphy@cherokeek12.net
Odom Lindsey Second Grade Teacher lindsey.greenoe@cherokeek12.net
O'Leary Allie Kindergarten Teacher Alexandra.O'Leary@cherokeek12.net
Page Kimberly Special Education Teacher Kimberly.Page@cherokeek12.net
Page Linda Cafeteria Manager Linda.Page@cherokeek12.net
Parkman Katie Special Education Teacher Kathryn.Parkman@cherokeek12.net
Partin Nancy Front Office FTE Records Secretary nancy.partin@cherokeek12.net
Pelfrey Jackie EIP Teacher jackie.pelfrey@cherokeek12.net
Pisano Stephanie Special Education Paraprofessional Stephanie.Pisano@cherokeek12.net
Posey Ashanta Speech Speech Pathologist ashanta.posey@cherokeek12.net
Powell Trish Fourth Grade Teacher Trish.Powell@cherokeek12.net
Priepke Rachel Fourth Grade Teacher Rachel.Priepke@cherokeek12.net
Rice Jennifer First Grade Teacher jennifer.l.rice@cherokeek12.net
Robinson Aaron Counselor Counselor aaron.robinson@cherokeek12.net
Rocker Meredith Academic Facilitator Teacher meredith.rocker@cherokeek12.net
Rogers Joseph EIP Teacher joseph.rogers@cherokeek12.net
Rose Lauren Fifth Grade Teacher lauren.rose@cherokeek12.net
Roth Brianne Special Educaiton PT brianne.roth@cherokeek12.net
Rucker Leann EIP Teacher leann.rucker@cherokeek12.net
Russell Kirby Speech Speech Pathologist kirby.russell@cherokeek12.net
Ryan Robin Specials Blended Learning Lab Teacher Robin.Ryan@cherokeek12.net
Sears Chris Specials PE Teacher chris.sears@cherokeek12.net
Sexton Deejay Special Education Paraprofessional DeeJay.Sexton@cherokeek12.net
Simanski Casey Special Education Teacher kathleen.simanski@cherokeek12.net
Singleton Amber Second Grade Teacher amber.singleton@cherokeek12.net
Smith Kristin Instructional Lead Strategist Teacher Kristin.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Spence McKenney AIM Teacher mckenney.spence@cherokeek12.net
Stoeckl Darian Special Education Paraprofessional darian.stoeckl@cherokeek12.net
Stephan Nancy Special Education Paraprofessional nancy.stephan@cherokeek12.net
Sutphin Allison Special Education Teacher Allison.Sutphin@cherokeek12.net
Teague Jayla Fourth Grade Teacher jayla.teague@cherokeek12.net
Ureche Mindy Special Education Speech  mindy.ureche@cherokeek12.net
Wasdin Samantha Second Grade Teacher samantha.wasdin@cherokeek12.net
Wesley Julia Third Grade Teacher julia.wesley@cherokeek12.net
White Jamie Fifth Grade Teacher Jamie.White@cherokeek12.net
Williams Amy Second Grade Teacher amy.williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams Carissa Third Grade Teacher Carissa.Williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams Kayla First Grade Teacher Kayla.Williams@cherokeek12.net
Yackee Amber Kindergarten Teacher amber.yackee@cherokeek12.net