Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 7/15/2022 3:04 PM
First Name Last Name  Department Title Email 
Kenlie Abernathy First Grade  Teacher kenlie.abernathy@cherokeek12.net
Bob Arsenault Counseling  Counselor  robert.arsenault@cherokeek12.net
Emily Ashworth Fourth Grade  Teacher emily.ashworth@cherokeek12.net
Livi Avila Front Office  Parent Engagement Facilitator  livi.avila@cherokeek12.net
Kim Ayers Fifth Grade  Teacher kimberly.ayers@cherokeek12.net
Teresa Bailey Specials  Teacher teresa.bailey@cherokeek12.net
Danielle Barber EIP  Teacher danielle.barber@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer Barrett EIP  Teacher jennifer.barrett@cherokeek12.net
Michael Bergeron Specials  Teacher michael.bergeron@cherokeek12.net
Brittany Betten Special Education Paraprofessional  brittany.betten@cherokeek12.net
Alyssa Bettis First Grade  Teacher alyssa.bettis@cherokeek12.net
Jenna Binner Kindergarten Teacher jenna.binner@cherokeek12.net
Suzi Blackwell Special Education Itinerant DHH  suzi.blackwell@cherokeek12.net
Laura Blakes Academic Coaches Academic Facilitator laura.blakes@cherokeek12.net
Kim Boehringer EIP  Teacher kim.boehringer@cherokeek12.net
Alyssa Bohrer First Grade  Teacher alyssa.bohrer@cherokeek12.net
Maranda Bolzenius First Grade  Teacher maranda.bolzenius@cherokeek12.net
Sara Bowling Kindergarten Teacher sara.bowling@cherokeek12.net
Lisa Boysen Media Center  Media Specialist  lisa.boysen@cherokeek12.net
Mike Bresnan Special Education Paraprofessional  mike.bresnan@cherokeek12.net
Landon Brooks EIP  Teacher landon.brooks@cherokeek12.net
Nicole Brookshire EIP  Teacher nicole.brookshire@cherokeek12.net
Keisha Brown Special Education Paraprofessional  keisha.brown@cherokeek12.net
Kellye Brown Third Grade  Teacher kellye.brown@cherokeek12.net
Leah Brown Special Education Teacher leah.brown@cherokeek12.net
Laurie Buford EIP  Teacher laurie.buford@cherokeek12.net
Sarah Campbell Kindergarten Teacher sarah.campbell@cherokeek12.net
Christa Carrig Special Education Teacher christa.carrig@cherokeek12.net
Shelly Carter Third Grade  Teacher shelly.carter@cherokeek12.net
Laura Casey Administration  Assistant Principal  laura.casey@cherokeek12.net
Judy Cauthen Fifth Grade  Teacher judy.cauthen@cherokeek12.net
Randi Chappell Second Grade Teacher randi.chappell@cherokeek12.net
Jill Cole Counseling  Counselor  jill.cole@cherokeek12.net
Rebecca Coleman Second Grade Teacher rebecca.coleman@cherokeek12.net
Wade Cox Fourth Grade  Teacher wade.cox@cherokeek12.net
Andrea Crabb Fourth Grade  Teacher andrea.crabb@cherokeek12.net
Terri Crist Special Education School Psychologist  terri.crist@cherokeek12.net
Emily Darnell Third Grade  Teacher emily.darnell@cherokeek12.net
Joe Davenport Special Education Teacher joe.davenport@cherokeek12.net
Anitra Davis Second Grade Teacher anitra.davis@cherokeek12.net
Rossi Dejesus Kindergarten Paraprofessional  rossi.dejesus@cherokeek12.net
Chrissie Driskell ESOL Teacher chrissie.driskell@cherokeek12.net
Tricia Duffy Kindergarten Paraprofessional  tricia.duffy@cherokeek12.net
Elizabeth Ellington Third Grade  Teacher elizabeth.ellington@cherokeek12.net
Kaye Ellington Front Office  Bookkeeper  kaye.ellington@cherokeek12.net
Katie Fasnacht Fourth Grade  Teacher katie.fasnacht@cherokeek12.net
Miranda Faulds Third Grade  Teacher miranda.faulds@cherokeek12.net
Tara Forrester Specials  Teacher tara.forrester@cherokeek12.net
Christina Gallagher Second Grade Teacher christina.gallagher@cherokeek12.net
Karen Garland Specials  Teacher karen.garland@cherokeek12.net
Stephanie Gauthia Specials  Teacher stephanie.gauthia@cherokeek12.net
Karlee Gonzalez Fifth Grade  Teacher karlee.gonzalez@cherokeek12.net
Catherine Gossett Special Education Paraprofessional  catherine.gossett@cherokeek12.net
Pam Griffin ESOL Teacher pamela.griffin@cherokeek12.net
Salina Hameed First Grade  Teacher salina.hameed@cherokeek12.net
Kim Harrison Gifted Resource Teacher kimberly.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Joy Harrison Front Office  Nurse  joy.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Pam Hatchett Kindergarten Paraprofessional  pam.hatchett@cherokeek12.net
Sam Hatfield Special Education Paraprofessional  sam.hatfield@cherokeek12.net
Michael Hiett Special Education Teacher michael.hiett@cherokeek12.net
Laura Hinnant Special Education Special Education Facilitator  laura.hinnant@cherokeek12.net
Natalie Hirons Special Education Speech Teacher  natalie.hirons@cherokeek12.net
Abby Holtzclaw EIP  Teacher abby.holtzclaw@cherokeek12.net
Heather Honea Fifth Grade  Teacher heather.honea@cherokeek12.net
Sterling Hope Gifted Resource Teacher sterling.hope@cherokeek12.net
Jenny Huffman Special Education PT Teacher  jenny.huffman@cherokeek12.net
Joanne Ingram Fourth Grade  Teacher joanne.ingram@cherokeek12.net
Kailey Inhulsen Kindergarten Teacher kailey.inhulsen@cherokeek12.net
Heather Ivers Third Grade  Teacher heather.ivers@cherokeek12.net
Shirley Jackson EIP  Teacher shirley.jackson@cherokeek12.net
Nanet Jimenez Front Office  Secretary  nanet.jimenez@cherokeek12.net
Leah Johnson EIP  Teacher leah.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Leslie Kaylor Special Education Teacher leslie.kaylor@cherokeek12.net
Ann King Front Office  Secretary  ann.king@cherokeek12.net
Kimberly Knuchel Specials  Teacher kimberly.knuchel@cherokeek12.net
Amanda Korf Kindergarten Paraprofessional  amanda.korf@cherokeek12.net
Lisa Krizman First Grade  Teacher lisa.krizman@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Lafferty Kindergarten Paraprofessional  michelle.lafferty@cherokeek12.net
Clatrina Lane Administration  Assistant Principal  clatrina.lane@cherokeek12.net
Angela Lee Special Education Teacher angela.mcgehee-lee@cherokeek12.net
Kimberly Marler Fourth Grade  Teacher kimberly.marler@cherokeek12.net
Kinsey Marlink First Grade  Teacher kinsey.marlink@cherokeek12.net
Christina Martin Second Grade Teacher christina.martin@cherokeek12.net
Alyssa Martin Counseling  Counselor  alyssa.martin@cherokeek12.net
Megan Mathis First Grade  Teacher megan.mathis@cherokeek12.net
Jama McCartney Specials  Teacher jama.mccartney@cherokeek12.net
Jaimie Moe Kindergarten Teacher jaimie.moe@cherokeek12.net
Brittony Monroe Fifth Grade  Teacher brittony.monroe@cherokeek12.net
Lori Moore Fifth Grade  Teacher lori.moore@cherokeek12.net
Joey Moss Administration  Principal  joey.moss@cherokeek12.net
Ashley Murphy Kindergarten Teacher ashley.d.murphy@cherokeek12.net
Allie O'Leary Kindergarten Teacher alexandra.oleary@cherokeek12.net
Ellen Page Fourth Grade  Teacher ellen.page@cherokeek12.net
Kimberly Page Special Education Teacher kimberly.page@cherokeek12.net
Linda Page Cafeteria  Cafeteria Manager  linda.page@cherokeek12.net
Hetal Pandya Kindergarten Paraprofessional  hetal.pandya@cherokeek12.net
Laura Parker EIP  Teacher laura.parker@cherokeek12.net
Katie Parkman Second Grade Teacher kathryn.parkman@cherokeek12.net
Nancy Partin Front Office  Registrar, Secretary  nancy.partin@cherokeek12.net
Jackie Pelfrey EIP  Teacher jackie.pelfrey@cherokeek12.net
Mackenzie Powell Second Grade Teacher mackenzie.powell@cherokeek12.net
Trish Powell Fourth Grade  Teacher trish.powell@cherokeek12.net
Chloe Reandelar Third Grade  Teacher chloe.reandelar@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer Rice First Grade  Teacher jennifer.rice@cherokeek12.net
Meredith Rocker Administration  Assistant Principal  meredith.rocker@cherokeek12.net
Joseph Rogers EIP  Teacher joseph.rogers@cherokeek12.net
Lauren Rose Fifth Grade  Teacher lauren.rose@cherokeek12.net
Leann Rucker Special Education Teacher leann.rucker@cherokeek12.net
Robin Ryan Specials  Teacher robin.ryan@cherokeek12.net
Leigh Anne Schaumleffel Special Education Teacher leigh.schaumleffel@cherokeek12.net
DeeJay Sexton Special Education Teacher deejay.sexton@cherokeek12.net
Amber Singleton Second Grade Teacher amber.singleton@cherokeek12.net
Amy Skowronski Third Grade  Teacher amy.skowronski@cherokeek12.net
Deborah Smith Special Education Itinerant Vision deborah.smith@cherokeek12.net
Kristin Smith Academic Coaches Instructional Lead Strategist kristin.smith@cherokeek12.net
Nancy Stephan Special Education Paraprofessional  nancy.stephan@cherokeek12.net
Kara Sutherland Special Education Teacher kara.harville@cherokeek12.net
Brianna Talbert Special Education OT Teacher brianna.talbert@cherokeek12.net
Alexis Tucker Second Grade Teacher alexis.tucker@cherokeek12.net
Julia Wesley Second Grade Teacher julia.wesley@cherokeek12.net
Jamie White Fifth Grade  Teacher jamie.white@cherokeek12.net
Kayla Williams First Grade  Teacher kayla.williams@cherokeek12.net
Carissa Williams Third Grade  Teacher carissa.williams@cherokeek12.net
Amber Yackee Kindergarten Teacher amber.yackee@cherokeek12.net