Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Team Department Email Address
Abramson Erin 8th MATH erin.abramson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amoss Debby CONN STUDY SKILLS debby.amoss@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Anders Codie SPED 8th codie.anders@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Anderson Shelley Chattahoochee Champs SCI/SS shelley.anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Maphet Amanda Coosa Coyotes SCI/SS amanda.maphet@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baker Stacy SUPPORT TECH SPEC stacy.baker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bennett Kim CONN BUSINESS COMP kim.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Benton Anne MEDIA Media Specialist anne.benton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Blackwell Suzi SPED 7th: Lit Comp suzi.blackwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bleisath Leah ADMIN - 8th Administration leah.bleisath@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Boyle Kevin CONN BAND kevin.boyle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brown Laura SPED 8th laura.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bruce Eileen OFFICE Bookkeeper eileen.bruce@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cahill Ana CONN ART ana.cahill@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cain Missy SPED 8th: MATH missy.cain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Camp Jennifer Coosa Coyotes LIT COMP/SS jennifer.camp@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Camp Jessica SPED AUT jessica.camp@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Catlett Ray ISS ISS ray.catlett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cheshire Jacob CONN PE/ADPT PE jacob.cheshire@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cline Nate ADMIN - 7th Administration nate.cline@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cody Ashley CONN Journalism/Peers ashley.cody@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Connor Kerri Cloudland Cobras MATH/SS kerri.connor@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cooper Denise Allatoona Avengers MATH denise.cooper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Creech Elise Oconee Otters LIT COMP elise.creech@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Denereaz Jennifer Chattahoochee Champs LW/SS jennifer.denereaz@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dibble Kevin COUNSELOR 8th kevin.dibble@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dodge Phil CONN EXPLORE TECH phil.dodge@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Donahue Carlie Chattahoochee Champs LIT COMP/SS carlie.donahue@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Doolin Silvy SPED 7th: LW silvy.doolin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Estes Jessica 8TH MATH jessica.estes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Feibus Lisakay ITINERANT Speech lisakay.feibus@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Foreman Jamie OFFICE Records Secretary jamie.foreman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fountain Keith CONN PE/HEALTH keith.fountain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fountain Blake Oconee Otters MATH blake.fountain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fuentes Tara PARAPRO 6th, 7th, 8th: PP-SI tara.fuentes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gallimore Alli SPED MATH monica.strand@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garrison Connie Lanier Lions MATH connie.garrison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gorczyca Lisa PARAPRO PP-EBD lisa.gorczyca@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gottfried Shannon 8TH LIT COMP shannon.gottfried@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Greene Ben PARAPRO PP-IEP ben.greene@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Green Kevin 8th LIT COMP kevin.green@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harris Kathleen COUNSELOR 6th kathleen.harris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hess Sara Allatoona Avengers LIT COMP sara.hess@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hostetter Logan Amicalola Anglers MATH logan.fetters@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Huffaker Elizabeth 8th SCI elizabeth.huffaker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hutson Deena Amicalola Anglers LW deena.hutson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Irwin Kelley ESOL/REP ESOL/REP Reading kelley.irwin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jeffreys Beth SUPPORT RESOURCE OFFICER beth.jeffreys@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jeffries Kim 8th SCI kim.jeffries@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson Alexis REP MATH alexis.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones Kayla Lanier Lions LIT COMP kayla.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kabore Germaine FL FRENCH germaine.kabore@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kelsey Ashley 8th LIT COMP brandy.phillips@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kissee Mary Amicalola Anglers LIT COMP  
Kleeman Brad Amicalola Anglers SCI brad.kleeman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lanier Chad Allatoona Avengers SS chad.lanier@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lyvers Kerri Allatoona Avengers LW kerri.lyvers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McDonough Alissa FL SPANISH alissa.mcdonough@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McRae Julie CONN PE/HEALTH julie.mcrae@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miles Kirby SPED PP-AUT kirby.miles@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miles Carla Big Chicken Bandits MATH/SS carla.miles@cherokee.k12.ga.us
         
Moss Robin Coosa Coyotes LW/SS robin.moss@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Murphy Kathy PARAPRO PP-MID/MOD kathy.murphy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nazemzadeh Mark Lanier Lions SS mark.nazemzadeh@cherokee.k12.ga.us
New Liesl 8TH SS liesl.new@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Palmer Traci Lanier Lions LW traci.palmer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Partridge Curtis Lanier Lions SCI curtis.partridge@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Peardon Tina 8th SS tina.peardon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Peerless Nichole Oconee Otters SCI nichole.peerless@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Penland Claudia Oconee Otters LW claudia.penland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pettyjohn Selinna CAFETERIA Asst. Manager Selinna.Pettyjohn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pfitzner Eric 8TH MATH eric.pfitzner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Phillips Chris Big Chicken Bandits SCI/SS chris.phillips@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Popwell Kim Big Chicken Bandits LW/SS kim.popwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Porter Samantha 8th LW  
Pruitt Ramona CAFETERIA Cafeteria Manager ramona.pruitt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reece Elizabeth Big Chicken Bandits LIT COMP/SS elizabeth.reece@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reed Carol OFFICE Nurse carol.reed@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reed Marielle CONN CHORUS marielle.reed@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rich Jen CONN FACS jen.rich@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rich Stacy CONN PE/YEARBOOK stacy.rich@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Riddle Emma SPED 7th: LW/Math  
Roberts Christen Cloudland Cobras ELA/SS christen.roberts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Robinson Tricia Cloudland Cobras SCI/SS tricia.robinson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Frady Stephanie SPED Facilitator

stephanie.frady@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Rollman Eli Oconee Otters SS elijah.rollman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rubel Angie 8TH SCI angie.rubel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rumble Matt CONN PE/HEALTH matt.rumble@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Scarborough Jenny SPED EBD jenny.scarborough@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schwarzman Ron CONN MATH SUCCESS ron.schwarzman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schwichtenberg Chrissy Cloudland Cobras LW/SS chris.schwichtenberg@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shaw Denise Amicalola Anglers SS denise.shaw@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith Rebecca ITINERANT PSYCHOLOGIST rebecca.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sobczak Gina OFFICE Secretary gina.sobczak@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Spell Kelly CONN CAREERS kelly.spell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stevens Carolyn OFFICE Records Facilitator carolyn.stevens@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Strand Monica SPED 6th: Math monica.strand@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Suggs Candie SPED RDG/LW candie.suggs@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tabor Maralee OFFICE Admin Secretary maralee.tabor@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tipton Paige SPED 7th MATH paige.tipton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tobin Derek 8th SCI derek.tobin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Todd Crystal SPED 6th: LW crystal.todd@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vajda Ann SPED 6th: SS/LW ann.vajda@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Venezia Melissa 8th LW melissa.venezia@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vester Christine 8TH LIT COMP christine.vester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ward Roxanne Coosa Coyotes MATH/SS roxanne.ward@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ware Rob Allatoona Avengers SCI rob.ware@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Warren Rebecca PARAPRO 6th: PP-IEP rebecca.warren@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Watkins Beth SUPPORT ILT beth.watkins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilson Angela COUNSELOR 7th angela.wilson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yancheson Sheryl Chattahoochee Champs MATH/SS sheryl.yancheson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yates Holly 8TH MATH holly.yates@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yeager Angie SPED MID/MOD angie.yeager@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yokley Dara SPED 6th & 7th dara.yokley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Zinkil Sue ADMIN - Principal Administration sue.zinkil@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Zomer Nick ADMIN - 6th Administration nick.zomer@cherokee.k12.ga.us