Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Advisory Council

grizzly bear

School Advisory Council Members:

Shawn Meade
Amy Murphy
John Saunders
Deborah Piper
Windi Rapp
Melissa Venezia
Jennifer Denereaz
Sue Zinkil
Nathan Cline
Nick Zomer
Leah Bleisath
Beth Watkins
Ashley Law

The 2018-19 school year meeting dates: 

Thursday, Oct. 11th:  Meeting Notes

Thursday, Dec. 6th: Meeting Notes

Thursday, Feb. 28th:  Meeting Notes

Thursday, May 2nd: Meeting Notes

* All meetings will occur at 7:45 in the front office conference room.