Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Assistant Principals

Picture of Dr. Kevin Higgins

Dr. Kevin Higgins

kevin.higgins@cherokeek12.net

Administrative Assistant- Cindi Blevins- cindi.blevins@cherokeek12.net 770-704-4440 

Student Last Names A-D

*Substitute Teachers *CTAE *Emergency Drills* Crisis Management* Assemblies* Character Education/TAA* Social Media* Textbooks

 

 

Picture of Ms. Jessica Whitley

Ms. Jessica Whitley

jessica.whitley@cherokeek12.net

Administrative Assistant- Susan Harmelin susan.harmelin@cherokeek12.net 770-704-4435

Student Last Names E-K

*Special Education *504 *RTI *Homebound *Parking *Graduation *Lockers *ESOL *REP

 

 

Picture of Dr. Krista Webb

Dr. Krista Webb

krista.webb@cherokeek12.net

Administrative Assistant- Barbara Stone- barbara.stone@cherokeek12.net 770-704-4415

Student Last Names L-Q

*Curriculum *Master Schedule *Gifted *Honors/Awards *Testing *Summer School *Student Enrollment *Student Government

 

 

Picture of Mr. Chuck Wilson

 

Mr. Chuck Wilson

chuck.wilson@cherokeek12.net

Administrative Assistant- Lisa Sheehan- lisa.sheehan@cherokeek12.ga.us 770-704-4450

Student Last Names R-Z

*Athletic Director *Buses *Custodians *Facilities *Maintenance *Student Attendance *Clubs