Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 7/24/2020 6:20 PM

 

Name Department Type Email 
Abdinoor, Michele Special Ed Teacher michele.abdinoor@cherokeek12.net
Adams-Boiling, Elizabeth   Cafeteria elizabeth.adams@cherokeek12.net
Aiken, Rachel  Math Teacher rachel.aiken@cherokeek12.net
Anderson, Greg Career Tech Teacher greg.anderson@cherokeek12.net
Anderson, Jeffrey  English Teacher jeffrey.anderson@cherokeek12.net
Andrews, Jeremy  Science Teacher jeremy.andrews@cherokeek12.net
Ariail, Michael  World Language Teacher michael.ariail@cherokeek12.net
Avera, Ansley  Math Teacher ansley.avera@cherokeek12.net
Babcock, Leslie  Fine Arts Teacher leslie.babcock@cherokeek12.net
Baggett, Janet World Language Teacher janet.baggett@cherokeek12.net
Bearden, Mike Fine Arts Teacher mike.bearden@cherokeek12.net
Benton, Pauline E Career Tech Teacher pauline.benton@cherokeek12.net
Blalock, Kathy    Cafeteria kathy.blalock@cherokeek12.net
Blevins, Cindi Admin Secretary cindi.blevins@cherokeek12.net
Bradford, John English Teacher john.bradford@cherokeek12.net
Brooks, Jennifer  English Teacher jenny.brooks@cherokeek12.net
Brower, Deborah Math Teacher deborah.brower@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Theresa Social Studies Teacher theresa.brown@cherokeek12.net
Carmichael, Jaime  ESOL Teacher jaime.carmichael@cherokeek12.net
Carnes, Nicole Career Tech Teacher nicole.carnes@cherokeek12.net
Carpenter, Beverly   Cafeteria beverly.carpenter@cherokeek12.net
Cofer, Lindsey Special Ed Teacher lindsey.cofer@cherokeek12.net
Coker, Julie Career Tech Teacher julie.coker@cherokeek12.net
Collins, Hilary Admin ILS hilary.collins@cherokeek12.net
Covington, Kyle Special Ed Teacher kyle.covington@cherokeek12.net
Cowley, Faith English Teacher faith.cowley@cherokeek12.net
Craighead, Heather  Math Teacher heather.craighead@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Haley  Science Teacher haley.davis@cherokeek12.net
DiGennaro, Michael  Career Tech Teacher michael.digennaro@cherokeek12.net
Dodd, Lauren Social Studies Teacher lauren.dodd@cherokeek12.net
Domville, John Special Ed Teacher john.domville@cherokeek12.net
Dyer, Amanda Science Teacher amanda.dyer@cherokeek12.net
Estes, Jessica Math Teacher jessica.estes@cherokeek12.net
Faucett, Chris Math Teacher christopher.faucett@cherokeek12.net
Fulton, Vanessa Admin Secretary vanessa.fulton@cherokeek12.net
Gantt, Metka Special Ed Paraprofessional metka.gantt@cherokeek12.net
Garriques, Beth Admin Secretary beth.garriques@cherokeek12.net
Gollner, Dallas  Math Teacher dallas.gollner@cherokeek12.net
Gramling, Casey Physical Education Teacher casey.gramling@cherokeek12.net
Graner, Louise English Teacher louise.graner@cherokeek12.net
Green, Morgan  Social Studies Teacher morgan.green@cherokeek12.net
Greene, Ben Special Ed Paraprofessional ben.greene@cherokeek12.net
Grindle, Jaimie  Math Teacher jaimie.grindle@cherokeek12.net
Grummer, Hillary Career Tech Teacher hillary.grummer@cherokeek12.net
Gustin, Jacqueline  Science Teacher jacqueline.gustin@cherokeek12.net
Guyer, Brenda Social Studies Teacher brenda.guyer@cherokeek12.net
Halverson, Kathy Special Ed Teacher kathy.halverson@cherokeek12.net
Hamby, Amy   Cafeteria amy.hamby@cherokeek12.net
Hancock, Terri  Career Tech Teacher terri.hancock@cherokeek12.net
Hardin, Jason Science Teacher jason.hardin@cherokeek12.net
Harmelin, Susan Admin Secretary susan.harmelin@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, Celeste  Special Ed Psychologist celeste.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, Jonathan Social Studies Teacher jonathan.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Heying, Elizabeth  Science Teacher elizabeth.heying@cherokeek12.net
Hollers, Rebecca Special Ed Teacher rebecca.hollers@cherokeek12.net
Holly, James Career Tech Teacher james.holly@cherokeek12.net
Hopkins, Jenny Special Ed Teacher jenny.hopkins@cherokeek12.net
Howell, Kayla  Special Ed Paraprofessional kayla.howell@cherokeek12.net
Hubbard, Jason Career Tech Teacher jason.hubbard@cherokeek12.net
Hulen, Joe  Special Ed Teacher joe.hulen@cherokeek12.net
Humphlett, Cindy English Teacher cynthia.humphlett@cherokeek12.net
Hunsucker, Stan Social Studies Teacher stan.hunsucker@cherokeek12.net
Hunt, Taylor  Science Teacher taylor.hunt@cherokeek12.net
Hutchison, Trina Admin Bookkeeper trina.hutchison@cherokeek12.net
Ishmael, Keith  World Language Teacher keith.ishmael@cherokeek12.net
Jackson, Abigail English Teacher abigail.jackson@cherokeek12.net
Jeffreys, Chris Career Tech Teacher chris.jeffreys@cherokeek12.net
Jensen, Danielle  Counseling Counselor danielle.jensen@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Ashley  Career Tech Teacher ashley.jones@cherokeek12.net
Judkins, John  Math Teacher john.judkins@cherokeek12.net
Kelsey, Ashley English Teacher ashley.kelsey@cherokeek12.net
Kennedy, Stacy  Math Teacher stacy.kennedy@cherokeek12.net
Killen, Christine Counseling Counselor christine.killen@cherokeek12.net
King, Russell Social Studies Teacher russell.king@cherokeek12.net
Koes, Cassie Math Teacher cassie.koes@cherokeek12.net
Kostakos, Kelsie  Science Teacher kelsie.kostakos@cherokeek12.net
Lanford, Nan    Media Specialist nan.lanford@cherokeek12.net
Lawson, Drew English Teacher drew.lawson@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Lenora Science Teacher lenora.lewis@cherokeek12.net
Lewitt, Katrina  Math Teacher katrina.lewitt@cherokeek12.net
Lloyd, Donna Career Tech Teacher donna.lloyd@cherokeek12.net
Lyday, Amanda  Admin Nurse amanda.lyday@cherokeek12.net
Lynam, Katharine Special Ed Teacher katharine.lynam@cherokeek12.net
Maasen, Aihanh Science Teacher aihanh.maasen@cherokeek12.net
Maloney, Jennifer Physical Education Teacher jennifer.l.maloney@cherokeek12.net
Markham, Linda Social Studies Teacher linda.markham@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Chip Social Studies/PE Teacher chip.martin@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Jacob Physical Education Teacher jacob.martin@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Scott Fine Arts Teacher scott.martin@cherokeek12.net
McCarron, Wendy Math Teacher wendy.mccarron@cherokeek12.net
McCarthy, Stephen Fine Arts Teacher stephen.mccarthy@cherokeek12.net
Means, Russ Counseling Counselor russ.means@cherokeek12.net
Miley, Caroline   Administrator caroline.miley@cherokeek12.net
Morris, Heather Social Studies Teacher heather.morris@cherokeek12.net
Murdock, Jesey  Social Studies Teacher jesey.murdock@cherokeek12.net
Murphy, Kathy Special Ed Paraprofessional kathy.murphy@cherokeek12.net
Mustafa, Hajeen English Teacher hajeen.mustafa@cherokeek12.net
Nachtsheim, Lisa Special Ed Teacher lisa.nachtsheim@cherokeek12.net
Naporano, Sarah  Science Teacher sally.naporano@cherokeek12.net
Nayman, Mike Social Studies Teacher michael.nayman@cherokeek12.net
Neidlinger, Stephanie    Cafeteria stephanie.neidlinger@cherokeek12.net
Nhep, Taylar  Physical Education Teacher taylar.nhep@cherokeek12.net
Norton, Teresa   Cafeteria teresa.norton@cherokeek12.net
Oxford, Ashlee  Special Ed Teacher ashlee.oxford@cherokeek12.net
Panik, Mary Science Teacher mary.panik@cherokeek12.net
Patrick, Sara World Language Teacher sara.patrick@cherokeek12.net
Pettyjohn, Selinna   Cafeteria selinna.pettyjohn@cherokeek12.net
Poletti, Brenda Admin Secretary brenda.poletti@cherokeek12.net
Porter, Savannah  Special Ed Teacher savannah.porter@cherokeek12.net
Pritchett, Josh Special Ed Teacher josh.pritchett@cherokeek12.net
Pruitt, Ashley  Career Tech Teacher ashley.pruitt@cherokeek12.net
Rampley, Whitney  English Teacher whitney.rampley@cherokeek12.net
Ramsden, Kayla English Teacher kayla.ramsden@cherokeek12.net
Renney, Matthew Math Teacher matthew.renney@cherokeek12.net
Riley, James  Social Studies Teacher jim.riley@cherokeek12.net
Schaibly, Jonathan  Science Teacher jonathan.schaibly@cherokeek12.net
Scharich, Kirk Social Studies Teacher kirk.scharich@cherokeek12.net
Schewe, Laura Math Teacher laura.schewe@cherokeek12.net
Sharp, Nathaniel Science Teacher nathaniel.sharp@cherokeek12.net
Sheehan, Lisa  Admin Secretary lisa.sheehan@cherokeek12.net
Sheldon, Andrea  World Language Teacher andrea.sheldon@cherokeek12.net
Shugart, Kellie Math Teacher kellie.shugart@cherokeek12.net
Sikes, Kristie Counseling Counselor kristie.sikes@cherokeek12.net
Simmons, Michael  Career Tech Teacher michael.simmons@cherokeek12.net
Sisson, Daniel Special Ed Teacher daniel.sisson@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Donna   Cafeteria donna.smith@cherokeek12.net
Smyrl, Timothy Science Teacher tim.smyrl@cherokeek12.net
Sparks, Beth   Cafeteria beth.sparks@cherokeek12.net
Stanley, Chelsea English Teacher chelsea.stanley@cherokeek12.net
Stokes, Carmen Math Teacher carmen.stokes@cherokeek12.net
Szczepanski, Elyse  English Teacher elyse.szczepanski@cherokeek12.net
Teachworth, Lisa Special Ed Teacher lisa.teachworth@cherokeek12.net
Thiers, Anne McNeil    Media Specialist anne.thiers@cherokeek12.net
Thigpen, Jimmy Physical Education Teacher jimmy.thigpen@cherokeek12.net
Thomas, Claudia   Cafeteria claudia.thomas@cherokeek12.net
Thompsen, Florence World Language Teacher florence.thompsen@cherokeek12.net
Vance, Mark   Administrator mark.vance@cherokeek12.net
Velardez, Rachel World Language Teacher rachel.velardez@cherokeek12.net
Walker, Ed Special Ed Teacher ed.walker@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Sherry Special Ed Teacher sherry.wallace@cherokeek12.net
Ware, Rob Science Teacher rob.ware@cherokeek12.net
Watkins, Carol    Receptionist carol.watkins@cherokeek12.net
West, Lisa Admin Secretary lisa.west@cherokeek12.net
White, Avery Social Studies Teacher avery.white@cherokeek12.net
Whitley, Jessica    Administrator jessica.whitley@cherokeek12.net
Wilkie, Whitney  English Teacher whitney.wilkie@cherokeek12.net
Wilkie, Wyatt Special Ed Teacher wyatt.wilkie@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Trevor   Teacher trevor.williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams, DeeDee  Admin Student Record Fac. deedee.williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Emily  English Teacher emily.williams@cherokeek12.net
Wilson, Chuck   Administrator chuck.wilson@cherokeek12.net
Zinkil, Susan   Administrator sue.zinkil@cherokeek12.net