Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

 

Name Department Type Email 
Abdinoor, Michele Special Ed Teacher michele.abdinoor@cherokeek12.net
Aiken, Rachel  Math Teacher rachel.aiken@cherokeek12.net
Anderson, Greg Career Tech Teacher greg.anderson@cherokeek12.net
Anderson, Jeffrey  English Teacher jeffrey.anderson@cherokeek12.net
Andrews, Jeremy  Science Teacher jeremy.andrew@cherokeek12.net
Ard, Cleve Social Studies Teacher cleve.ard@cherokeek12.net
Ariail, Michael  World Language Teacher michael.ariail@cherokeek12.net
Avera, Ansley  Math Teacher ansley.avera@cherokeek12.net
Babcock, Leslie  Fine Arts Teacher leslie.babcock@cherokeek12.net
Baggett, Janet World Language Teacher janet.baggett@cherokeek12.net
Bearden, Mike Fine Arts Teacher mike.bearden@cherokeek12.net
Benton, Pauline E Career Tech Teacher pauline.benton@cherokeek12.net
Blalock, Kathy    Cafeteria kathy.blalock@cherokeek12.net
Blevins, Cindi Admin Secretary cindi.blevins@cherokeek12.net
Bradford, John English Teacher john.bradford@cherokeek12.net
Brooks, Jennifer  English Teacher jenny.brooks@cherokeek12.net
Brower, Deborah Math Teacher deborah.brower@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Theresa Social Studies Teacher theresa.brown@cherokeek12.net
Carmichael, Jaime  ESOL Teacher jaime.carmichael@cherokeek12.net
Carnes, Nicole Career Tech Teacher nicole.carnes@cherokeek12.net
Clemons, Randy Math Teacher randy.clemons@cherokeek12.net
Cofer, Lindsey Special Ed Teacher lindsey.cofer@cherokeek12.net
Coker, Julie Career Tech Teacher julie.coker@cherokeek12.net
Covington, Kyle Special Ed Teacher kyle.covington@cherokeek12.net
Cox, Casey Admin Secretary casey.cox@cherokeek12.net
Craighead, Heather  Math Teacher heather.craighead@cherokeek12.net
Dass, Katarina  Science Teacher kat.dass@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Haley  Science Teacher haley.davis@cherokeek12.net
DiGennaro, Michael  Career Tech Teacher michael.digennaro@cherokeek12.net
Dodd, Lauren Social Studies Teacher lauren.dodd@cherokeek12.net
Dyer, Amanda Science Teacher amanda.dyer@cherokeek12.net
Faucett, Chris Math Teacher christopher.faucett@cherokeek12.net
Gantt, Metka Special Ed Paraprofessional metka.gantt@cherokeek12.net
Garriques, Beth Admin Secretary beth.garriques@cherokeek12.net
Gollner, Dallas  Math Teacher dallas.gollner@cherokeek12.net
Gramling, Casey Physical Education Teacher casey.gramling@cherokeek12.net
Green, Morgan  Social Studies Teacher morgan.green@cherokeek12.net
Grindle, Jaimie  Math Teacher jaimie.grindle@cherokeek12.net
Gustin, Jacqueline  Science Teacher jacqueline.gustin@cherokeek12.net
Guyer, Brenda Social Studies Teacher brenda.guyer@cherokeek12.net
Halverson, Kathy Special Ed Teacher kathy.halverson@cherokeek12.net
Hancock, Terri  Career Tech Teacher terri.hancock@cherokeek12.net
Hardin, Jason Science Teacher jason.hardin@cherokeek12.net
Harmelin, Susan Admin Secretary susan.harmelin@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, Celeste  Special Ed Psychologist celeste.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Heinz, Linda Admin Secretary linda.heinz@cherokeek12.net
Heying, Elizabeth  Science Teacher elizabeth.heying@cherokeek12.net
Higgins, Kevin   Administrator kevin.higgins@cherokeek12.net
Hollers, Rebecca Special Ed Teacher rebecca.hollers@cherokeek12.net
Holly, James Career Tech Teacher james.holly@cherokeek12.net
Hopkins, Jenny Special Ed Teacher jenny.hopkins@cherokeek12.net
Howell, Kayla    Paraprofessional kayla.howell@cherokeek12.net
Hubbard, Jason Career Tech Teacher jason.hubbard@cherokeek12.net
Hulen, Joe  Special Ed Teacher joe.hulen@cherokeek12.net
Humphlett, Cindy English Teacher cynthia.humphlett@cherokeek12.net
Hunsucker, Stan Social Studies Teacher stan.hunsucker@cherokeek12.net
Hunt, Taylor  Science Teacher taylor.hunt@cherokeek12.net
Ishmael, Keith  World Language Teacher keith.ishmael@cherokeek12.net
Jackson, Abigail English Teacher abigail.jackson@cherokeek12.net
Jeffreys, Chris Career Tech Teacher chris.jeffreys@cherokeek12.net
Jensen, Danielle  Counseling Counselor danielle.jensen@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Ashley  Career Tech Teacher ashley.jones@cherokeek12.net
Judkins, John  Math Teacher john.judkins@cherokeek12.net
Kennedy, Stacy  Math Teacher stacy.kennedy@cherokeek12.net
Kern, Jason    Paraprofessional  
Killen, Christine Counseling Counselor christine.killen@cherokeek12.net
Koes, Cassie Math Teacher cassie.koes@cherokeek12.net
Kostakos, Kelsie  Science Teacher kelsie.kostakos@cherokeek12.net
Lanford, Nan    Media Specialist nan.lanford@cherokeek12.net
Lawrence, Julie    Cafeteria julie.lawrence@cherokeek12.net
Lawson, Drew English Teacher drew.lawson@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Lenora Science Teacher lenora.lewis@cherokeek12.net
Lewitt, Katrina  Math Teacher katrina.lewitt@cherokeek12.net
Lloyd, Donna Career Tech Teacher donna.lloyd@cherokeek12.net
Lyday, Amanda  Admin Nurse amanda.lyday@cherokeek12.net
Lynam, Katharine Special Ed Teacher katharine.lynam@cherokeek12.net
Maasen, Aihanh Science Teacher aihanh.maasen@cherokeek12.net
Maloney, Jennifer Physical Education Teacher jennifer.l.maloney@cherokeek12.net
Mangum, Jessyca    Teacher jessyca.mangum@cherokeek12.net
Markham, Linda Social Studies Teacher linda.markham@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Scott Fine Arts Teacher scott.martin@cherokeek12.net
Mastriforte, Marsha Special Ed Teacher marsha.mastriforte@cherokeek12.net
McCarron, Wendy Math Teacher wendy.mccarron@cherokeek12.net
McCarthy, Stephen Fine Arts Teacher stephen.mccarthy@cherokeek12.net
McClellan, Shawn Special Ed Teacher shawn.mcclellan@cherokeek12.net
McManus, Katy World Language Teacher katy.mcmanus@cherokeek12.net
Means, Russ Counseling Counselor russ.means@cherokeek12.net
Miley, Caroline   Administrator caroline.miley@cherokeek12.net
Murdock, Jesey  Social Studies Teacher jesey.murdock@cherokeek12.net
Nachtsheim, Lisa Special Ed Teacher lisa.nachtsheim@cherokeek12.net
Naporano, Sarah  Science Teacher sally.naporano@cherokeek12.net
Nayman, Mike Social Studies Teacher michael.nayman@cherokeek12.net
Neidlinger, Stephanie    Cafeteria  
Nhep, Taylar  Physical Education Teacher taylar.nhep@cherokeek12.net
Nolan, Roger Physical Education Teacher roger.nolan@cherokeek12.net
Noone, Ginger  Math Teacher ginger.noone@cherokeek12.net
Oxford, Ashlee  Special Ed Teacher ashlee.oxford@cherokeek12.net
Panik, Mary Science Teacher mary.panik@cherokeek12.net
Patrick, Sara World Language Teacher sara.patrick@cherokeek12.net
Paul, Margie Special Ed Paraprofessional margie.paul@cherokeek12.net
Poletti, Brenda Admin Secretary brenda.poletti@cherokeek12.net
Porter, Savannah  Special Ed Teacher savannah.porter@cherokeek12.net
Pruitt, Ashley  Career Tech Teacher ashley.pruitt@cherokeek12.net
Rampley, Whitney  English Teacher whitney.rampley@cherokeek12.net
Ramsden, Kayla English Teacher kayla.ramsden@cherokeek12.net
Renney, Matthew Math Teacher matthew.renney@cherokeek12.net
Riley, James  Social Studies Teacher jim.riley@cherokeek12.net
Schaibly, Jonathan  Science Teacher jonathan.schaibly@cherokeek12.net
Schmitt, Kerri Science Teacher kerri.schmitt@cherokeek12.net
Schumacher, Dianne  Admin Teacher dianne.schumacher@cherokeek12.net
Sheehan, Lisa  Admin Secretary lisa.sheehan@cherokeek12.net
Sheldon, Andrea  World Language Teacher andrea.sheldon@cherokeek12.net
Shugart, Kellie Math Teacher kellie.shugart@cherokeek12.net
Sikes, Kristie Counseling Counselor kristie.sikes@cherokeek12.net
Simmons, Michael  Career Tech Teacher michael.simmons@cherokeek12.net
Sisson, Daniel Special Ed Teacher daniel.sisson@cherokeek12.net
Smyrl, Timothy Science Teacher tim.smyrl@cherokeek12.net
Stanley, Chelsea English Teacher chelsea.stanley@cherokeek12.net
Stewart, Wade  Social Studies Teacher wade.stewart@cherokeek12.net
Stokes, Carmen Math Teacher carmen.stokes@cherokeek12.net
Szczepanski, Elyse  English Teacher elyse.szczepanski@cherokeek12.net
Teachworth, Lisa Special Ed Teacher lisa.teachworth@cherokeek12.net
Thiers, Anne McNeil    Media Specialist anne.thiers@cherokeek12.net
Thigpen, Jimmy Physical Education Teacher jimmy.thigpen@cherokeek12.net
Torbert, Sara English Teacher sara.torbert@cherokeek12.net
Velardez, Rachel World Language Teacher rachel.velardez@cherokeek12.net
Walker, Ed Special Ed Teacher ed.walker@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Sherry Special Ed Teacher sherry.wallace@cherokeek12.net
Watkins, Carol    Receptionist carol.watkins@cherokeek12.net
Watts, Angela Special Ed Teacher angela.watts@cherokeek12.net
West, Lisa Admin Secretary lisa.west@cherokeek12.net
Wheeler, Justin Special Ed Teacher justin.wheeler@cherokeek12.net
Whitley, Jessica    Administrator jessica.whitley@cherokeek12.net
Wilkie, Whitney  English Teacher whitney.wilkie@cherokeek12.net
Wilkie, Wyatt Special Ed Teacher wyatt.wilkie@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Trevor   Teacher david.williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams, DeeDee  Admin Student Record Fac. deedee.williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Emily  English Teacher emily.williams@cherokeek12.net
Wilson, Chuck   Administrator chuck.wilson@cherokeek12.net
Zinkil, Susan   Administrator sue.zinkil@cherokeek12.net