• Alert: Schools Are Closed February 18-22
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


PTSA 13th District Scholarship


The PTSA would like to congratulate the following students whose work has placed at the County level in Reflections:


Grace Godwin in Literature

Callahan Pace in Literature 


Ellie Godwin in Photography


All of the students listed will be invited to the CCC Ceremony on November 7th at 6 pm at River Ridge High School via email invitation. Cherokee County PTA Council will send these via Punchbowl evite so students keep an eye out for your invitation from Punchbowl. 


The PTSA held a drawing for students the joined PTSA and 4 lucky winners won All-Sports Passes!!!

Devin Schulman

Braeden Garriques 

Will Jones

Hannah Kimber

A big Thank You to Dr. Merges and Creekview for the Passes!! 

We hope you all enjoy the games.

Go Grizzlies!!



2018-2019 Membership Form


President – Julie O’Connor                           julieaoconnor@comcast.net

Vice President 1 – Sylvia Thackray             srntthack@yahoo.com

Vice President 2 – Tracie Sweat                 ddsweat@mindspring.com

Secretary – Debra Smith                                debraksmithca@gmail.com

Treasurer – Suzanne Edgar                           suzannee@bellsouth.net

Membership – Vicki Summers                    summers51@windstream.net

Hospitality – Kellie Michie                            kelliemichie@me.com