Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Student Services

Welcome to Creekview Guidance & Counseling

770.704.4400 voice
770.479.7182 fax

Creekview CEEB School Code for Colleges and Testing: 110591

REQUEST YOUR TRANSCRIPT

Creekview High School Profile 2018-2019

 

To set up a parent conference, please contact:

Brenda Poletti, Guidance Secretary
Brenda.Poletti@cherokeek12.net

School Nurse

Amanda Lyday amanda.lyday@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Counselors:

Student Last Name Counselor
A-D Christine Killen christine.killen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
E-K Kristie Sikes kristie.sikes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
L-Rh Russ Means russ.means@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ri-Z Danielle Jensen danielle.jensen@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Ga Futures          CFP

                                                                                           Contact Brian Ergle 678-901-4167

 

8th Grade Parent Night Elective Fair

Announcements and Opportunities

College and Post Graduation Info

College Visit Dates

Credit Recovery (the 3 ways students can recover)

Creek View to College PP Presentation 2017

Creekview AP Night

Cherokee County Course Description Guide

Dual Enrollment

Enrollment Package 17-18

Financial Aid Night

GA Futures

Graduation Requirements

HOPE Scholarship Information

New Student Registration

Scholarships

Senior Advisement

Summer Opportunities

Testing

Tutoring