1 of 2 Next
  • Alert: School Starts Wednesday, Aug. 1
  • Alert: Meet and Greet: July 30; 6th Grade 9:00-10:30; 7th and 8th Grades 1:30-3:00
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Name Position Email
Alderfer, Alison Special Education Alison.Alderfer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Allen, Jacqueline Literature Composition Jacqueline.Allen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Azaroff, Jaime Literacy Workshop Jaime.Azaroff@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Barie, Carrie Science Carrie.Barie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bennett, Christy Paraprofessional Christy.L.Bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bennett, Taylor Special Education Taylor.Bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bobo, Lia Literacy Workshop Lia.Bobo@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bracca, Rebecca REP Math Rebecca.Bracca@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Braswell, Hannah Social Studies Hannah.Braswell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Calabrese, Mindee Literacy Workshop Mindee.Calabrese@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Campbell, DeLaney Literature Composition DeLaney.Campbell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Campbell, Jennifer Math Jennifer.Campbell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cantrell, Leigh Ann Science LeighAnn.Cantrell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carwile, Andrew Special Education Andrew.Carwile@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Castrillon, Elizabeth Spanish Elizabeth.Castrillon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Christensen, Melissa Family and Consumer Science Melissa.Christensen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Christian, Tim Orchestra/Drama Tim.Christian@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Coleman, Amanda Literature Composition Amanda.Coleman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Collins, Amanda Social Studies Amanda.Collins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Colvin, David Math David.Colvin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Couch, Bekki Math Bekki.Couch@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Craig, Day Math Day.Craig@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cruse, Leah Paraprofessional Leah.Cruse@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dangar, Paula Media Specialist Paula.Dangar@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Day, Amy Math Amy.Day@cherokee.k12.ga.us
deMontfort, Kim Science Enrichment Kim.deMontfort@cherokee.k12.ga.us
DeSarno, Kathy Science Kathy.DeSarno@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Diss, Mark Science Mark.Diss@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Drawdy, LaTease Literature Composition LaTease.Drawdy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Elliott, Douglas Boys PE Douglas.Elliott@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Evans, Jennifer Literacy Workshop Jennifer.Evans@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Faulks, Michael Paraprofessional Michael.Faulks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Freunscht, Kyle Literature Composition Kyle.Freunscht@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garner, Debbie Social Studies Debbie.Garner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Geoghagan, Anita Business & Computer Science Anita.Geoghagan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Green, Nicole Literacy Workshop Nicole.Green@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hanfland, Jenna Special Education Jenna.Hanfland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hard, Donna Paraprofessional Donna.Hard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harper, Misty Special Education Misty.Harper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Helmuth, Courtney Science Courtney.Helmuth@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Herman, Taylor Counselor Taylor.Herman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Herrera, Laura Literature Composition Laura.Herrera@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hester, Jake Boys PE Jacob.Hester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hoerr, Erin Science Erin.Hoerr@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holman, Catherine Assistant Principal Catherine.Holman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hultquist, Valerie REP Reading Valerie.Hultquist@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hutto, Teresa Science Teresa.Hutto@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Bo Math Brian.Jackson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Bonnie Literacy Workshop Bonnie.Jackson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones, Jennifer Literature Compositon JenniferJ.Jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jorczak, Betsy Special Education Betsy.Jorczak@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Klucsarits, Donna Special Education Donna.Klucsarits@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Koger, Laurie Paraprofessional Laurie.Koger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lanter, Debbie Social Studies Debbie.Lanter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lawson, Sara ESOL Sara.Lawson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lynch, Christine Nurse Christine.Lynch@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Malavenda, Laura Special Education Laura.Malavenda@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mann, Brad Exp Technology Brad.Mann@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Marble, Syretha Girls PE Syretha.Marble@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Martin, Michelle Counselor Michelle.Martin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mason, Lindsay Science Lindsey.Mason@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McGowan, Steve Boys PE Steve.McGowan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mitchell, Courtni Math Courtni.Mitchell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Morris, Keisha Literacy Workshop Keisha.Morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mynatt, Melissa Secretary Melissa.Mynatt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Naliwajka, Lisa Science Lisa.Naliwajka@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nations, Anita SPED Facilitator Anita.Nations@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nazemzadeh, Karen Tech Specialist Karen.Nazemzadeh@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nelson, Jessica Special Education Jessica.Nelson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Owens, LeeAnn In School Suspension LeeAnn.Owens@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pendergraft, Jacob Social Studies Jacob.Pendergraft@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pichon, Cassie Science Cassie.Pichon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Poje, DeDee Special Education Dedee.Poje@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Powell, Leslie Science Leslie.Powell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pracht, Lindsey Math Lindsey.Pracht@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ray, Karen Principal Secretary Karen.Ray@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rich, Lisa Instuctional Lead Stategist Lisa.Rich@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Roach, Janet Girls PE/Health Janet.Roach@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Robbins, Tiffany Literature Composition Tiffany.Robbins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rogers, Katrina Literacy Workshop Katrina.Rogers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ross, Greg Latin Greg.Ross@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rump, Melanie Bookkeeper Melanie.Rump@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Russell, Jennifer French Jennifer.Russell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sabb, Morgan Math Morgan.Sabb@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Salter, Joe Chorus Joseph.Salter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Samios, Hannah Math Hannah.Samios@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shaffer, Stephanie Literature Composition Stephanie.shaffer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Scott, Greg Special Education Greg.Scott@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Singer, Paul Boys PE Paul.Singer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Steinbeck, Dianne Assistant Principal Dianne.Steinbeck@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Strickland, Connie Art Connie.Strickland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Swanson, Julie Girls PE/Health Julie.Swanson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Swanson, Sonia Registrar Sonia.Swanson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sparks, Ben Special Education Ben.Sparks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thom, Lois Special Education Lois.Thom@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thomason, Amy Literature Composition Amy.Thomason@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thompson, Lashelle Study Skills Lashelle.Thompson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thompson, Stacey Literacy Workshop Stacey.Thompson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Townsend, Jennifer Secretary Jennifer.Townsend@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Usry, Tom Assistant Principal Tom.Usry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vaccaro, Christy Literature Composition Christy.Vaccaro@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Verner, Amanda MOID Amanda.Verner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vogel, Megan MOID Megan.Vogel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wallace, Amy Special Education Amy.Wallace@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Waters, Meredith Math Meredith.Waters@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Weaver, Mallory Paraprofessional Mallory.Weaver@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Weinbaum, Dawn Principal Dawn.weinbaum@cherokee.k12.ga.us
West, Robyn Literature Composition Robyn.West@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wheeler, Tina Literacy Workshop Tina.Wheeler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
White, Courtney Math Courtney.White@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilkie, Heath Drafting Heath.Wilkie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Williams, Kasi Counselor Kasi.Williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Williams, Ricky Band Ricky.Williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wolfe, Chelsea Science Chelsea.Wolfe@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yursis, Katey Literacy Workshop Kathryn.Yursis@cherokee.k12.ga.us