Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Name Position Email
Adams, Aimee Special Education Facilitator Aimee.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Alderfer, Alison Special Education Alison.Alderfer@cherokeek12.net
Allen, Jacqueline Literature Composition Jacqueline.Allen@cherokeek12.net
Allen, Kristy Literature Composition Kristy.Allen@cherokeek12.net
Azaroff, Jaime Social Studies Jaime.Azaroff@cherokeek12.net
Barie, Carrie Science Carrie.Barie@cherokeek12.net
Bennett, Christy Paraprofessional Christy.L.Bennett@cherokeek12.net
Bennett, Taylor Special Education Taylor.Bennett@cherokeek12.net
Bobo, Lia Literacy Workshop Lia.Bobo@cherokeek12.net
Bracca, Rebecca REP Math Rebecca.Bracca@cherokeek12.net
Braswell, Hannah Social Studies Hannah.Braswell@cherokeek12.net
Calabrese, Mindee Literacy Workshop Mindee.Calabrese@cherokeek12.net
Campbell, DeLaney Literature Composition DeLaney.Campbell@cherokeek12.net
Campbell, Dennis Special Education Dennis.Campbell@cherokeek12.net
Campbell, Jennifer Math Jennifer.Campbell@cherokeek12.net
Cantrell, Leigh Ann Science LeighAnn.Cantrell@cherokeek12.net
Carroll, Laure Paraprofessional Laure.Carroll@cherokeek12.net
Carwile, Andrew Special Education Andrew.Carwile@cherokeek12.net
Castrillon, Elizabeth Spanish/Literature Workshop Elizabeth.Castrillon@cherokeek12.net
Chestang, Amanda Literature Composition Amanda.Chestang@cherokeek12.net
Christensen, Melissa Family and Consumer Science Melissa.Christensen@cherokeek12.net
Christian, Tim Orchestra/Drama Tim.Christian@cherokeek12.net
Coleman, Amanda Literature Composition Amanda.Coleman@cherokeek12.net
Collins, Amanda Social Studies Amanda.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Colvin, David Math David.Colvin@cherokeek12.net
Couch, Bekki Math Bekki.Couch@cherokeek12.net
Craig, Day Math Day.Craig@cherokeek12.net
Dangar, Paula Media Specialist Paula.Dangar@cherokeek12.net
Daniel, Courtney Counselor Courtney.Daniel@cherokeek12.net
Day, Amy Math Amy.Day@cherokeek12.net
DeSarno, Kathy Science Kathy.DeSarno@cherokeek12.net
Diss, Mark Science Mark.Diss@cherokeek12.net
Drawdy, LaTease Literature Composition LaTease.Drawdy@cherokeek12.net
Duke, Krista Paraprofessional Krista.Duke@cherokeek12.net
Elliott, Douglas Boys PE Douglas.Elliott@cherokeek12.net
Evans, Jennifer Literacy Workshop Jennifer.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Fagan, Sean Paraprofessional Sean.Fagan@cherokeek12.net
Freunscht, Kyle Literature Composition Kyle.Freunscht@cherokeek12.net
Garner, Debbie Social Studies Debbie.Garner@cherokeek12.net
Geoghagan, Anita Business Anita.Geoghagan@cherokeek12.net
Glatzhofer, Julie Special Education

Julie.Glatzhofer@cherokeek12.net

Gorczyca, Lisa Paraprofessional Lisa.Gorczyca@cherokeek12.net
Green, Nicole Literacy Workshop/Social Studies Nicole.Green@cherokeek12.net
Hanfland, Jenna Autism Jenna.Hanfland@cherokeek12.net
Hard, Donna Paraprofessional Donna.Hard@cherokeek12.net
Harper, Misty Special Education Misty.Harper@cherokeek12.net
Helmuth, Courtney Science Courtney.Helmuth@cherokeek12.net
Herman, Taylor Counselor Taylor.Herman@cherokeek12.net
Herrera, Laura Social Studies Laura.Herrera@cherokeek12.net
Hester, Jake Boys PE Jacob.Hester@cherokeek12.net
Hoerr, Erin Science Erin.Hoerr@cherokeek12.net
Horton, Sebrina REP Math Sebrina.Horton@cherokeek12.net
Hultquist, Valerie REP Reading Valerie.Hultquist@cherokeek12.net
Hutto, Teresa STEM Teresa.Hutto@cherokeek12.net
Jackson, Bo Math Brian.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
Jackson, Bonnie Literacy Workshop Bonnie.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
Jasman, Courtney Math Courtney.Jasman@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Jennifer Literature Compositon JenniferJ.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Jorczak, Betsy Special Education Betsy.Jorczak@cherokeek12.net
Klucsarits, Donna Special Education Donna.Klucsarits@cherokeek12.net
Koger, Laurie Paraprofessional Laurie.Koger@cherokeek12.net
Lanter, Debbie Social Studies Debbie.Lanter@cherokeek12.net
Lawley, Christine Special Education Christine.Lawley@cherokeek12.net
Lawson, Sara ESOL Sara.Lawson@cherokeek12.net
Lynch, Christine Nurse Christine.Lynch@cherokeek12.net
Malavenda, Laura Special Education Laura.Malavenda@cherokeek12.net
Mann, Brad Exp Technology Brad.Mann@cherokeek12.net
Marble, Syretha Girls PE Syretha.Marble@cherokeek12.net
Mason, Lindsay Science Lindsey.Mason@cherokeek12.net
McCarthy, Amy Careers Amy.McCarthy@cherokeek12.net
Mitchell, Courtni Math Courtni.Mitchell@cherokeek12.net
Morris, Keisha Literacy Workshop Keisha.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Mynatt, Melissa Secretary Melissa.Mynatt@cherokeek12.net
Naliwajka, Lisa Science Lisa.Naliwajka@cherokeek12.net
Nazemzadeh, Karen Tech Specialist Karen.Nazemzadeh@cherokeek12.net
Nelson, Jessica Special Education Jessica.Nelson@cherokeek12.net
Owens, LeeAnn In School Suspension LeeAnn.Owens@cherokeek12.net
Pendergraft, Jacob Social Studies Jacob.Pendergraft@cherokeek12.net
Pichon, Cassie Science Cassie.Pichon@cherokeek12.net
Poje, DeDee Special Education Dedee.Poje@cherokeek12.net
Powell, Leslie Science Leslie.Powell@cherokeek12.net
Pracht, Lindsey Math Lindsey.Pracht@cherokeek12.net
Quillian, Chelsea Science Chelsea.Quillian@cherokeek12.net
Ray, Karen Principal Secretary Karen.Ray@cherokeek12.net
Rich, Lisa Instructional Lead Strategist Lisa.Rich@cherokeek12.net
Richards, Ryan Special Education Ryan.Richards@cherokeek12.net
Roach, Janet Girls PE/Health Janet.Roach@cherokeek12.net
Robbins, Tiffany Literature Composition Tiffany.Robbins@cherokeek12.net
Rogers, Katrina Literacy Workshop Katrina.Rogers@cherokeek12.net
Ross, Greg Latin Greg.Ross@cherokeek12.net
Rump, Melanie Bookkeeper Melanie.Rump@cherokeek12.net
Russell, Jennifer French Jennifer.Russell@cherokeek12.net
Sabb, Morgan Math Morgan.Sabb@cherokeek12.net
Salter, Joe Chorus Joseph.Salter@cherokeek12.net
Samios, Hannah Math Hannah.Samios@cherokeek12.net
Scarborough, Jenny EBD Jenny.Scarborough@cherokeek12.net
Scott, Greg Special Education Greg.Scott@cherokeek12.net
Shaffer, Stephanie Literature Composition Stephanie.Shaffer@cherokeek12.net
Sheffield, Robin Literature Composition Robin.Sheffield@cherokeek12.net
Singer, Paul Boys PE Paul.Singer@cherokeek12.net
Sparks, Ben Special Education Ben.Sparks@cherokeek12.net
Steinbeck, Dianne Assistant Principal Dianne.Steinbeck@cherokeek12.net
Strickland, Connie Art Connie.Strickland@cherokeek12.net
Swanson, Julie Girls PE/Health Julie.Swanson@cherokeek12.net
Swanson, Sonia Registrar Sonia.Swanson@cherokeek12.net
Taylor, Kyle Science Kyle.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Thom, Lois Special Education Lois.Thom@cherokeek12.net
Thomason, Amy Social Studies Amy.Thomason@cherokeek12.net
Thompson, Stacey Literacy Workshop Stacey.Thompson@cherokeek12.net
Townsend, Jennifer Secretary Jennifer.Townsend@cherokeek12.net
Townsend, Scott Assistant Principal Scott.Townsend@cherokeek12.net
Tozzi, Carol Paraprofessional Carol.Tozzi@cherokeek12.net
Usry, Tom Assistant Principal Tom.Usry@cherokeek12.net
Vaccaro, Christy ESOL Christy.Vaccaro@cherokeek12.net
Verner, Amanda MI/MO Amanda.Verner@cherokeek12.net
Wagoner, Kim Literature Composition Kimberly.Wagoner@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Amy Special Education Amy.Wallace@cherokeek12.net
Waters, Meredith Math Meredith.Waters@cherokeek12.net
Weinbaum, Dawn Principal Dawn.Weinbaum@cherokeek12.net
West, Robyn Literature Composition Robyn.West@cherokeek12.net
Wheeler, Tina Literacy Workshop Tina.Wheeler@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Kasi Counselor Kasi.Williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Ricky Band Ricky.Williams@cherokeek12.net
Yursis, Katey Literacy Workshop Kathryn.Yursis@cherokeek12.net