• Alert: Schools Are Closed February 18-22
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

PTSA

Have a PTSA related question? Please contact:

deanruskptsa@gmail.com

or

Connect with us on Facebook - Dean Rusk Middle School PTSA https://www.facebook.com/groups/532501593485020/

 

Spirit Wear Link

 

DRMS PTSA Executive Board
Position Name  Email  Cell
DRMS PTSA    deanruskptsa@gmail.com  
       
President Elizabeth Boronat  boronatmom@gmail.com 770-367-9721
       
Vice Presidents Sabrina Vanderstappen  sabrinaaaronv@windstream.net 770-630-0172
  Paige Blevins  shliam@yahoo.com 404-379-6773
  Dawn Patini  patini03@bellsouth.net 404-216-4601
       
Treasurer Cheryl Kunik   cherylkunik@gmail.com 678-862-3898
       
Secretary Mary Robinson  penguins1977@gmail.com 770-880-9729
       
DRMS Committee Chairs 2018-19
Commitee Chair Person  Email 
Membership  PTSA deanruskptsa@gmail.com 
Teacher Snack  PTSA  
Spirit Wear  Traci Offenberg  toffenberg@gmail.com 
     
Red Ribbon Week Angie Studstill  angiestudstill@gmail.com 
  Megan Holcombe  meganholcombe@yahoo.com
Teacher Holiday Lunch  Susan Christian  susanjchristian@gmail.com
  Lori Hagaman  4hagamans@gmail.com
Reflections  Teri Jacomine  pterrik@yahoo.com
     
Newsletter Martina Kennel   Martina13@bellsouth.net
     
Teacher Appreciation  Monica Jordan   MonyJ23@yahoo.com
  MeriBeth Young sookie02@hotmail.com
8th Grade Dance  Suzanne Hartzler  suzh430@hotmail.com
  Kimberly Cothren  Kimcothren@me.com
Valentines  Teri Jacomine  pterrik@yahoo.com
     
8th Grade Breakfast  Pam Fuchs  hrgump@aol.com
     
Box Tops  Jennifer Sweazey Jcsweazey@gmail.com
     
Veterans Day Angie Studstill  angiestudstill@gmail.com