Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Council

2018 – 2019 DRMS School Council


M. Dawn Weinbaum


Certified Teachers

Elizabeth Castrillon

Melissa Christensen


Parent Representatives

Dianne Ellicott

Terri Jacomine

Susan Whitfield

Larry Blase 

Jenna Cavin 


2018-19 School Council Meeting Dates

Location: At the School A-103

Tuesday, September 25, 2018     4:30 PM-6:00 PM

Minutes from September 25 Meeting 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018      4:30 PM-6:00 PM

Minutes from November 13 Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019           4:30 PM-6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 19, 2019             4:30 PM-6:00 PM

Minutes from March 19 Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019                 4:30 PM-6:00 PM

Minutes from May 14 Meeting




Council Membership Criteria

Members of the School Council will serve for a term of two years.

The council will have a minimum of seven members.

Parents must make up the majority of the council.

A parent member must serve as the chair.