Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

CCSDcares- Curriculum and Instruction

#CCSDcares - Curriculum and Instructional Materials

Students focus on five #CCSDcares competencies throughout the school year:  self-awareness, self-management, responsible decision-making, relationship skills, and social awareness.  Teachers will provide a total of four lessons for each competency – two per month.

*Note: You will notice that some CCSD lessons include video resource materials.  When viewing video resources from a device not connected to the CCSD network, you may notice that some of the selected supplemental materials, including those from YouTube, contain advertisements prior to the beginning of the clip.  CCSD content filters and firewall protections block such advertisements when video content is viewed at school through CCSD servers.



Grade 1

Grade 2

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 5

Grade 6

Grade 7

Grade 8

Grade 9

Grade 10

Grade 11

Grade 12