Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Email Address
Alexander  Lindsey  Lindsey.Alexander@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Andersen  Andrea  Andrea.Andersen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Anderson  Shaina  Shaina.Anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Armistead  David  David.Armistead@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Armstrong  Jeremy  Jeremy.Armstrong@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Armstrong  Ervina  Ervina.Armstrong@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Barrett  Tony  Tony.Barrett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Barton  Heather  Heather.Barton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Barton  Morgan  Morgan.Barton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bates  Shannon  Shannon.Bates@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baxter  Cindy  Cindy.Baxter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Beckham  Taylor  Taylor.Beckham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Beebe  Brenda  Brenda.Beebe@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Beecher  Billie  Billie.Beecher@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bethke  Kandra  Kandra.Bethke@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bonniwell  Kellie  Kellie.Bonniwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bourne  Rachael  Rachael.Bourne@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Box  Tabatha  Tabatha.Box@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brewster  Adrian  Adrian.Brewster@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bryce  Christopher  Christopher.Bryce@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Burton  Eric  Eric.Burton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cain  Cari  Cari.Cain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carter  Victoria  Victoria.Carter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cassidy  Julie  Julie.Cassidy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chandler  Brittany  Brittany.Chandler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chester  Brandon  Brandon.Chester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cintineo  Michael  Michael.Cintineo@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Coker  Lee  Lee.Coker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Corbett  Jennifer  Jennifer.Corbett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Curry  John  John.Curry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dasinger  Jason  Jason.Dasinger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dean  Shannah   Shanah.Dean@cherokee.k12.ga.us  
DeCan  Bob  Bob.DeCan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
DeCristofaro  Howie  Howie.DeCristofaro@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dotson  Dana  Dana.Dotson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dowd Michele Michele.Dowd@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dufek  Michelle  Michelle.Dufek@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dunn  David  David.Dunn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Faber  Lukas  Lukas.Faber@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Foley  Mike  Mike.Foley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Forrest  Adam  Adam.Forrest@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Forrest  Charlotte  Charlotte.Forrest@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Frantz  Lisa  Lisa.Frantz@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gardner  Barbara  Barbara.Gardner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garriques  Beth  Beth.Garriques@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Giuliano  Marc  Marc.Giuliano@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Graner  Rob  Rob.Graner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Grummer  Brandon  Brandon.Grummer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hagarman  Tanya  Tanya.Hagarman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hall  Will  Will.Hall@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harris  Jake  Jake.Harris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hatchett  Courtney  Courtney.Hatchett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Haughey  Kenneth  Kenneth.Haughey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heglund  Brian  Brian.Heglund@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Henderson  Mystic  Mystic.Henderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Henderson  Jennifer  Jennifer.Henderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hofmann  Ben  Ben.Hofmann@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holman  Robert  Robert.Holman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holmes  Silvia  Silvia.Holmes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Horn  Robert  Robert.Horn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hunter  Rodney  Rodney.Hunter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hurlbert  Garret  Garret.Hurlbert@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jasso  Marissa  Marissa.Jasso@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones  Jennifer  Jennifer.Jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones  Penny  Penny.Jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones  Yvette  Yvette.Jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kay  Amanda  Amanda.Kay@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Keever  Johana  Johana.Keever@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kemmerer  Margo  Margo.Kemmerer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
King  Chloe  Chloe.King@cherokee.k12.ga.us
King  Megan  Megan.King@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kondratenko  Yelena  Yelena.Kondratenko@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lamb  Christopher  Christopher.Lamb@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Larrotta  Claudia  Claudia.Larrotta@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lathern  Jennifer  Jennifer.Lathern@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lay  Shawn-Tel  Shawn-Tel.Lay@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Leopard  Jenna  Jennifer.Leopard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Leyva  Denisse  Denisse.Leyva@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Linares  Tamara  Tamara.Linares@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Long  Elizabeth  Elizabeth.Long@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Long  Stephen  Stephen.Long@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Loversky  Marsha  Marsha.Loversky@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lutz  Jeremiah  Jeremiah.Lutz@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mason  Opal  Opal.Mason@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mason  Jaclyn  Jaclyn.Mason@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Massey  Amanda  Amanda.Massey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mathious  Cassandra  Cassandra.Mathious@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mattson  Robyn  Robyn.Mattson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McDaniel  Wendy  Wendy.McDaniel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McDonald  Lara  Lara.McDonald@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McGowan  Michelle  Michelle.McGowan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McPhaul  Meghan  Meghan.McPhaul@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miller  Maureen  Maureen.Miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Minnifield  Keith  Keith.Minnifield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Morberg  Whitney  Whitney.Morberg@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Morris  Kristen  Kristen.Morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Murnan  John  John.Murnan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Murray  Peta  Peta.Murray@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nix  Ken  Ken.Nix@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Noe  Tara  Tara.Noe@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Osborn  Andrew  Andrew.Osborn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Osborne  Donell  Donell.Osborne@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pack  Chris  Chris.Pack@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Parker  Charlie  Charlie.Parker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Parmar  Tina  Tina.Parmar@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Peterson  Paul   Paul.Peterson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Phillips  Mary Ellen  MaryEllen.Phillips@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pierson  Brian  Brian.Pierson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pinckard  Brett  Brett.Pinckard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pollack  June  June.Pollack@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Powell  Lora  Lora.Powell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pressley  Teresa  Teresa.Pressley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reams  Beth  Bethany.Reams@cheroke.k12.ga.us 
Reamy  Joanne  Joanne.Reamy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reboucas  Renee  Renee.Reboucas@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rivers  Ashley  Ashley.Rivers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Robertson  Kim  Kim.Robertson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Robinson  Greg  Greg.Robinson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rodriguez  Denise  Denise.Rodriguez@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Roper  Tabitha  Tabitha.Roper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ross  Cole  Cole.Ross@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ross  Nicole  Nicole.Ross@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rufa  Deborah  Deborah.Rufa@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Salvino  Kate  Kate.Salvino@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sanderson  Justin  Justin.Sanderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sapere  Steve  Steve.Sapere@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Saye  Josh  Josh.Saye@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schmid  Travis  Travis.Schmid@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schwartz  Rebecca  Rebecca.Schwartz@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shafer  Amanda  Amanda.Shafer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sherry  Nancy  Nancy.Sherry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shull  Lisa  Lisa.Shull@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Simmons  Lisa  Lisa.Simmons@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Singleton  Nicholas  Nicholas.Singleton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Slone  Jessica  Jessica.Slone@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith  Taran  Taran.Smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sprecher  Jessica  Jessica.Sprecher@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stahler  Chris  Chris.Stahler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stephens  Michelle  Michelle.Stephens@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stewart  Tara  Tara.Stewart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Strougo  Guill  Guill.Strougo@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Svehla  Dave  Dave.Svehla@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Szpindor  Kristy  Kristy.Szpindor@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thompson  Sam  Sam.Thompson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Townson  Katherine  Katherine.Townson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vacca  Michael  Michael.Vacca@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Van Voorhis  Jay  Jay.VanVoorhis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vance  Mark  Mark.Vance@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vance  Danae  Danae.Vance@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Velueta  Kathleen  Kathleen.Velueta@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wallace  Michelle  Michelle.Wallace@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ward  Josh  Josh.Ward@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ward  Christian  Christian.Ward@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Weniger  Greg  Greg.Weniger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilkes  Barrett  Barrett.Wilkes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yang  Christine  Christine.Yang@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yarbrough  Sandy  Sandy.Yarbrough@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yarbrough  David  David.Yarbrough@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yunker  Linda  Linda.Yunker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Zacker  Laureen  Laureen.Zacker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Zahn  Maci  Maci.Zahn@cherokee.k12.ga.us