Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/14/2021 7:31 PM
Aenchbacher, Amy Adaptive PE (Itinerant) Amy.Aenchbacher@cherokeek12.net
Ainsworth, Erica Para Erica.Ainsworth@cherokeek12.net
Albright, Meredith Assistant Café Manager Meredith.Albright@cherokeek12.net
Almonte, Taylor A. 3rd Grade Taylor.Almonte@cherokeek12.net
Angel, Makayla Special Ed Makayla.Angel@cherokeek12.net
Azemogie, Nene Special Ed Nene.Azemogie@cherokeek12.net
Bailey, Chelsea Kindergarten Chelsea.Bailey@cherokeek12.net
Bekebrede, Justine Writing Lab Justine.Bekebrede@cherokeek12.net
Bell, Cristen 4th Grade Cristin.Bell@cherokeek12.net
Blackwell, Denise Para Denise.Blackwell@cherokeek12.net
Boggis, Donna 3rd Grade Donna.Boggis@cherokeek12.net
Brady, Jennifer Special Ed Jennifer.Brady@cherokeek12.net
Branch, Emily 2nd Grade Emily.Branch@cherokeek12.net
Brannon, Haley Para  Haley.Brannon@cherokeek12.net
Brannon, Mandy Bookkeeper Mandy.Brannon@cherokeek12.net
Bruner, Kate 5th Grade Kate.bruner@cherokeek12.net
Bundy, Patricia Para Patricia.Bundy@cherokeek12.net
Butler, Monica 3rd Grade Monica.Bulter@cherokeek12.net
Campos, Joanna Secretary Joanna.Campos@cherokeek12.net
Chapman, Pamela DHH Pamela.Chapman@cherokeek12.net
Clark, Barb 1st Grade Barbara.Clark@cherokeek12.net
Cline, Angela  4th Grade Angela.Cline@cherokeek12.net
Conklin, Jan ESOL/EIP Janelle.Conklin@cherokeek12.net
Correll, Allison ESOL/EIP Allison.Correll@cherokeek12.net
Coryell, Beth Assistant Principal Beth.Coryell@cherokeek12.net
Cosby, Michaele Special Ed Michaele.Cosby@cherokeek12.net
Creviston, Chelsea ESOL/EIP Chelsea.Creviston@cherokeek12.net
Croft, Casey Pre-K Casey.Croft@cherokeek12.net
Cunningham, Patricia Special Ed-SLP Patricia.Cunningham@cherokeek12.net
Dalton, Barry Physical Education Barry.Dalton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
D'Ambrosio, Hefziba ESOL/EIP hefziba.dambrosio@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Abbi Kindergarten Abbi.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Daykin, Kathryn DHH Kathryn.Daykin@cherokeek12.net
Derenthal, Kristin Special Ed Kristin.Derenthal@cherokeek12.net
Dionne, Madison  2nd Grade Madison.Dionne@cherokeek12.net
Dixon, Joy 2nd Grade Joy.Dixon@cherokeek12.net
Dixon, Paula Adaptive Music (Itinerant) Paula.Dixon@cherokeek12.net
Dupoux, Jennifer  RTI Facilitator Jennifer.Dupoux@cherokeek12.net
Earle, Debora Cafeteria Manager  Debora.Earle@cherokeek12.net
Elkins, Molly Pre-K Para Molly.Elkins@cherokeek12.net
Erickson, Nicole OT (Itinerant) Nicole.Erickson@cherokeek12.net
Evans, Sarah 3rd Grade Sarah.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Evans, Alvina 5th Grade Alvina.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Farrar, Anna 1st Grade Anna.Farrar@cherokeek12.net
Ferrante, Damaris 3rd Grade Damaris.Ferrante@cherokeek12.net
Ferry, Mable Counselor Mable.Ferry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Flores, Fatima Clerk Fatima.Flores@cherokeek12.net
Ford, Kathy Title I Kathy.Ford@cherokeek12.net
Fox, Elizabeth School Psychologist Elizabeth.Fox@cherokeek12.net
Frady, Jennifer  5th Grade Jennifer.Frady@cherokeek12.net
Gangi, Ivey Pre-K Ivey.Gangi@cherokeek12.net
Garity, Mary Ellen Kindergarten Maryellen.Garity@cherokeek12.net
Gorman, Sarah 3rd Grade Sarah.Gorman@cherokeek12.net
Grant, Michelle Academic Facilitator Michelle.Grant@cherokeek12.net
Guess, Rebecca 4th Grade Rebecca.Guess@cherokeek12.net
Hague, Ryan  Special Ed Ryan.Hague@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, Kaitlyn  2nd Grade Kaitlyn.Harrison@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, Sandi Assistant Principal Sandi.Harrison@cherokeek12.net
Hawkins, Allison Special Ed Allison.Hawkins@cherokeek12.net
Hill, Rachelle ESOL/EIP Rachelle.Hill@cherokeek12.net
Hindman, Lauren 2nd Grade Lauren.Hindman@cherokeek12.net
Holt, Rebekah  STEAM Lab Rebekah.Holt@cherokeek12.net
Holton, Heidi Registrar Heidi.Holton@cherokeek12.net
Horton, Jennifer Para Jennifer.Horton@cherokeek12.net
Jackson, Penny ESOL/EIP Penny.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
Jefferies, Kathie  3rd Grade Kathie.Jefferies@cherokeek12.net 
Jenkins, Jenna  5th Grade Jenna.Jenkins@cherokeek12.net
Jump, Heather 2nd Grade Heather.Jump@cherokeek12.net
King, Nicole 4th Grade Nicole.King@cherokeek12.net
Knight, Nicole  Special Ed Nicole.Knight@cherokeek12.net
Kvam, Roger Physical Education Roger.Kvam@cherokeek12.net
Lester, Jamie Media Specialist Jamie.Lester@cherokeek12.net
Lichucki, Sarah 1st Grade Sarah.Lichucki@cherokeek12.net
Little, Megan 1st Grade Megan.Little@cherokeek12.net
Lusega, Felicia Pre-K Para Felicia.Lusega@cherokeek12.net
Lutes. Ashley 1st Grade Ashley.Lutes@cherokeek12.net
Manley, Melissa Special Ed Melissa.Manley@cherokeek12.net
Martinez, Dave Adaptive PE (Itinerant) Dave.Martinez@cherokeek12.net
Mason, Megan Special Ed Megan.Mason@cherokeek12.net
Mayfield, Caroline  DHH Caroline.Mayfield@cherokeek12.net
McClure, Kim ESOL Kimberly.Mcclure@cherokeek12.net
McMullen, Diane ESOL/EIP Diane.Mcmullen@cherokeek12.net
Miller, Shannon Kindergarten Shannon.Miller@cherokeek12.net
Mitchell, Angela 2nd Grade Angela.Mitchell@cherokeek12.net
Mizelle, Kim Kindergarten Kim.Mizelle@cherokeek12.net
Moffitt, Cathy Kindergarten Cathy.Moffitt@cherokeek12.net
Montgomery, Kelsey  4th Grade Kelsey.Montgomery@cherokeek12.net
Morris, Lindsey Nurse Lindsey.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Muniz, Yocasta ESOL/EIP Yocasta.Muniz@cherokeek12.net
Obenauf, Andrea ESOL/EIP Andrea.Obenauf@cherokeek12.net
Obermeyer, Sarah  ESOL/EIP Sarah.Obermeyer@cherokeek12.net
O'Brien, Alissa Pre-K Alissa.Obrien@cherokeek12.net
Palmieri, Julie 4th Grade Julie.Palmieri@cherokeek12.net
Paone, Miho ESOL/EIP Miho.Paone@cherokeek12.net
Parker, Staci 1st Grade Staci.Parker@cherokeek12.net
Pauley, Leslie 4th Grade Leslie.Pauley@cherokeek12.net
Pickett, Zonya ESOL/EIP Zonya.Pickett@cherokeek12.net
Plott, Jessica  5th Grade Jessica.Plott@cherokeek12.net
Priest, Amy ESOL/EIP Amy.Priest@cherokeek12.net
Puckett, Kristin Para Kristin.Puckett@cherokeek12.net
Reagan, Susan Special Ed Susan.Reagan@cherokeek12.net
Ribaudo, Dani ESOL/EIP Dani.Ribaudo@cherokeek12.net
Rich, Samantha  ESOL Samantha.Rich@cherokeek12.net
Rockey, Carson  2nd Grade Carson.Rockey@cherokeek12.net
Rodriguez, Jess Para Jess.Rodriguez@cherokeek12.net
Rosario-Regan, Maria Principal Maria.Rosario-Regan@cherokeek12.net
Rowe, Lauren Music Lauren.Rowe@cherokeek12.net
Ruff, Christine Para Christine.Ruff@cherokeek12.net
Rushing, Carol Hearing Assessment Carol.Rushing@cherokeek12.net
Ryan, Brandy  Para Brandy.Ryan@cherokeek12.net
Saavedra-Vazquez, Vanessa Para Vanessa.Saavedra@cherokeek12.net
Scott, Tawnya Special Ed-SLP Tawnya.Scott@cherokeek12.net
Seguin, Railene Pre-K Para Railene.Seguin@cherokeek12.net
Shipp, Luciana Parent Facilitator Luciana.Shipp@cherokeek12.net
Smeltzer, Maggie 4th Grade Maggie.Smeltzer@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Meredith Special Ed Meredith.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Spacht, Megan Special Ed Megan.Spacht@cherokeek12.net
Spence, Lisa  Art Lisa.Spence@cherokeek12.net
Spence, McKenney Gifted/AIM Mckenney.Spence@cherokeek12.net
Spradlin, Leah 5th Grade Leah.Spradlin@cherokeek12.net
Steele, Carol 5th Grade Carol.Steele@cherokeek12.net
Talley, Seth PT (Itinerant) Seth.Talley@cherokeek12.net
Tatum, Griff Physical Education Griff.Tatum@cherokeek12.net
Tatum, Kendall 3rd Grade Kendall.Tatum@cherokeek12.net
Tatum, Paige Parent Facilitator Paige.Tatum@cherokeek12.net
Thomas, Shannon ILS Shannon.Thomas@cherokeek12.net
Thompson, Kaleigh Special Ed Kaleigh.Thompson@cherokeek12.net
Thompson, Mark ESOL/EIP Mark.Thompson@cherokeek12.net
Thurman, Rebecca Special Ed Facilitator Rebecca.Thurman@cherokeek12.net
Ureche, Mindy Vision (Itinerant) Mindy.Ureche@cherokeek12.net
Warren, Leontta Counselor Leontta.Warren@cherokeek12.net
Webber, Stephanie 1st Grade Stephanie.Webber@cherokeek12.net
Welchel, Rebecca Para Rebecca.Welchel@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Christie Kindergarten Christie.Williams@cherokeek12.net
Windmiller, Tori  1st Grade Tori.Windmiller@cherokeek12.net
Wong, Beth Kindergarten Beth.Wong@cherokeek12.net
Wright, Cynthia Para Cynthia.Wright@cherokeek12.net