Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Grade Level Teacher Name Teacher email
K Caroline Manus caroline.manus@cherokeek12.net
K Karina Bailey karina.bailey@cherokeek12.net
K Candace Moten candace.moten@cherokeek12.net
K Kym Van Hout kym.vanhout@cherokeek12.net
K Marie Stewart marie.stewart@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Kaylee Murdock kaylee.murdock@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Renee DeWitt renee.dewitt@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Jennifer Sick jennifer.sick@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Jennifer Girzone jennifer.girzone@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Susan Moon susan.moon@cherokeek12.net
1 Danielle Gantt danielle.gantt@cherokeek12.net
1 Julia Aubin  julia.aubin@cherokeek12.net
1 Heather Branum heather.branum@cherokeek12.net
1 Lisa Hanson lisa.hanson@cherokee.k12.net  
1 Amanda Savage amanda.savage@cherokeek12.net
2 Kristina Buckner kristina.buckner@cherokeek12.net
2 Dara Gramling  dara.gramling@cherokeek12.net
2 Sonia Earls sonia.earls@cherokeek12.net
2 Brittnee Jones brittnee.jones@cherokeek12.net
2 Regina Allan regina.allan@cherokeek12.net
3 Tina Plousis  tina.plousis@cherokeek12.net
3 Tracey Sharrock tracey.sharrock@cherokeek12.net
3 Tiffany Givens tiffany.givens@cherokeek12.net
3 Jennifer McWilliams jennifer.mcwilliams@cherokeek12.net
3 Shandy Lathbury marshanda.lathbury@cherokeek12.net
3 Ellen Pierson ellen.pierson@cherokeek12.net
4 Kimberly Crowe kimberly.crowe@cherokeek12.net
4 Katie Bertram  katie.bertram@cherokeek12.net
4 Danielle Carse  danielle.carse@cherokeek12.net
4 Gina Haggerty gina.haggerty@cherokeek12.net
4 Colton Christian colton.christian@cherokeek12.net
5 Heather Amos  heather.amos@cherokeek12.net
5 Beth Diss  beth.diss@cherokeek12.net
5  Jennifer Bledsoe jennifer.bledsoe@cherokeek12.net
5 Kady Carroll kady.carroll@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Rebecca Miller  rebecca.miller@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Natalie Hamlin natalie.hamlin@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Deborah Case deborah.case@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Meleda Vacca meleda.vacca@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed  Rebecca Wooten  rebecca.wooten@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Facilitator  Susie Okerblad  susie.okerblad@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Facilitator Christa Pierce christa.pierce@cherokeek12.net
Specials/Counselor  Sandra Hude sandra.hude@cherokeek12.net
Media Specialist Mia Temples  mia.temples@cherokeek12.net
Specials Erika Graves/Art  erika.graves@cherokeek12.net
Specials Richard Gunderlock/Music  richard.gunderlock@cherokeek12.net
Specials Corinne Ingram/PE  corinne.ingram@cherokeek12.net
ESOL  Heidi Stone heidi.stone@cherokeek12.net
EIP/ESOL Kris Johnson  kris.johnson@cherokeek12.net
EIP/ESOL  Hilda Ammons  hilda.ammons@cherokeek12.net
Administrator Whitney Nolan  whitney.nolan@cherokeek12.net
 Assistant Principal Kerry Estep kerry.estep@cherokeek12.net
AIM Linda Warner linda.warner@cherokeek12.net
Nurse Jenny Juneghani jenny.juneghani@cherokeek12.net
Office Staff/Secretary Olivia Byess  olivia.byess@cherokeek12.net
Office Staff/Registrar April Simmons april.simmons@cherokeek12.net
Office Staff/Bookkeeper Beth Powell beth.powell@cherokeek12.net
School Nutrition Brenda Mercer brenda.mercer@cherokeek12.net
Speech Lindsey Albrecht lindsey.albrecht@cherokeek12.net
School Psychologist Lauren Wood lauren.wood@cherokeek12.net
ILS Kelli Cook kelli.cook@cherokeek12.net