Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 7/28/2021 7:50 PM
Grade Level Teacher Name Teacher email
K Caroline Manus caroline.manus@cherokeek12.net
K Karina Bailey karina.bailey@cherokeek12.net
K Candace Moten candace.moten@cherokeek12.net
K Kym Van Hout kym.vanhout@cherokeek12.net
K Marie Stewart marie.stewart@cherokeek12.net
K Remy Tillman remy.tillman@cherokeek12.net
K Jennifer McWilliams jennifer.mcwilliams@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Mary Beth Selander marybeth.selander@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Cecilia Marin cecilia.marin@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Jennifer Girzone jennifer.girzone@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Briana West briana.west@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Dani Silverman dani.silverman@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Beth Thompson beth.thompson@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Tina Reissig tina.reissig@cherokeek12.net
1 Danielle Gantt danielle.gantt@cherokeek12.net
1 Tamara Bishop tamara.bishop@cherokeek12.net
1 Julia Aubin  julia.aubin@cherokeek12.net
1 Heather Branum heather.branum@cherokeek12.net
1 Lisa Hanson lisa.hanson@cherokeek12.net  
1 Amanda Savage amanda.savage@cherokeek12.net
1 Brooke Tryan brooke.tryan@cherokeek12.net
2 Jenny Reece jenny.reece@cherokeek12.net
2 Dara Gramling  dara.gramling@cherokeek12.net
2 Allie Boynton allison.boynton@cherokeek12.net
2 Becky Miller rebecca.miller@cherokeek12.net
2 Regina Allan regina.allan@cherokeek12.net
2 Heather Amos heather.amos@cherokeek12.net
3 Chris Phillips  christine.phillips@cherokeek12.net
3 Heidi Stone heidi.stone@cherokeek12.net
3 Tiffany Givens tiffany.givens@cherokeek12.net
3 Ellen Pierson ellen.pierson@cherokeek12.net
3 Shandy Lathbury marshanda.lathbury@cherokeek12.net
3 Stacey Thompson stacey.thompson@cherokeek12.net
3 Janet Wheeler janet.wheeler@cherokeek12.net
4 Sarah Medley  sarah.medley@cherokeek12.net
4 Katie Bertram  katie.bertram@cherokeek12.net
4 Gina Haggerty gina.haggerty@cherokeek12.net
4 Colton Christian colton.christian@cherokeek12.net
4 Michelle Kozak michelle.kozak@cherokeek12.net
4 Stevie Morris  stevie.morris@cherokeek12.net
5 Jennifer Bledsoe jennifer.bledsoe@cherokeek12.net
5 Kady Carroll kady.carroll@cherokeek12.net
5 Libby Henderson libby.henderson@cherokeek12.net
5 Danielle Carse  danielle.carse@cherokeek12.net
5 Cindy Newcome cindy.newcome@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Michelle Meeks  michelle.meeks@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Natalie Hamlin natalie.hamlin@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Abbey Hannah abbey.hannah@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Courtney Martin courtney.martin@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed  Rebecca Wooten  rebecca.wooten@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Facilitator Allison Velie allison.velie@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Parapro Angel Rusk angel.rusk@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Parapro Paula Evans paula.evans@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Parapro Jenn Thompson jennifer.thompson@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Parapro Sara Morrison sarah.morrison@cherokeek12.net
Counselor  Sandra Hude sandra.hude@cherokeek12.net
Counselor Janet Day janet.day@cherokeek12.net
Media Specialist Mia Temples  mia.temples@cherokeek12.net
Specials Erika Graves/Art  erika.graves@cherokeek12.net
Specials Richard Gunderlock/Music  richard.gunderlock@cherokeek12.net
Specials Corinne Ingram/PE  corinne.ingram@cherokeek12.net
Specials Josh Cantrell/PE josh.cantrell@cherokeek12.net
Specials Tina Plousis/Technology tina.plousis@cherokeek12.net
EIP/ESOL Sonia Earls sonia.earls@cherokeek12.net
EIP Beth Diss  beth.diss@cherokeek12.net
EIP  Hilda Ammons  hilda.ammons@cherokeek12.net
Administrator Kerry Estep kerry.estep@cherokeek12.net
 Assistant Principal Denna Vance denna.vance@cherokeek12.net
Assistant Principal Nick Zomer nick.zomer@cherokeek12.net
AIM Linda Warner linda.warner@cherokeek12.net
Nurse Jenny Juneghani jenny.juneghani@cherokeek12.net
Office Staff/Secretary Olivia Byess  olivia.byess@cherokeek12.net
Office Staff/Registrar April Simmons april.simmons@cherokeek12.net
Office Staff/Bookkeeper Beth Powell beth.powell@cherokeek12.net
School Nutrition Beth Hurst Leonida.Hurst@cherokeek12.net
Speech Lindsey Albrecht lindsey.albrecht@cherokeek12.net
School Psychologist Gene Lopp gene.lopp@cherokeek12.net
ILS Kelli Cook kelli.cook@cherokeek12.net