Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff Position Email
Ashley Adams 1st Grade Ashley.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Adams Paraprofessional Michelle.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Becky Allen Special Education Becky.Allen@cherokeek12.net
Amanda Anderson Physical Education Amanda.Anderson@cherokeek12.net
Susan Armstrong Kindergarten Susan.Armstrong@cherokeek12.net
Darlena Cable Nutrition Worker Darlena.Cable@cherokeek12.net
Erin Carwile Special Ed Facilitator Erin.Carwile@cherokeek12.net
Jana Cervone Media Specialist Jana.Cervone@cherokeek12.net
Amy Chestnutt Special Education Amy.Chestnutt@cherokeek12.net
Dee Childers Bookkeeper Dee.Childers@cherokeek12.net
Katie Childers Paraprofessional Kaitlyn.Childers@cherokeek12.net
Ashley Collinsworth 3rd Grade Ashley.Collinsworth@cherokeek12.net
Tracy Colyer 1st Grade Tracy.Colyer@cherokeek12.net
Sheila Conway Special Education Sheila.Conway@cherokeek12.net
Rachel Danley 3rd Grade Rachel.Danley@cherokeek12.net
Patti Dooley EIP Patti.Dooley@cherokeek12.net
Phil Dutko Physical Education Phil.Dutko@cherokeek12.net
Kimberly Forrester 2nd Grade Kimberly.Forrester@cherokeek12.net
Donna Fox Speech Donna.Fox@cherokeek12.net
Patrice Fraser Special Education Patrice.Fraser@cherokeek12.net
Kelli Fuller Counselor Kelli.Fuller@cherokeek12.net
Kristina Gibbs ILS Kristina.Gibbs@cherokeek12.net
Ashley Guion Kindergarten Ashley.Guion@cherokeek12.net
Chris Guy Counselor Chris.Guy@cherokeek12.net
Mollie Guy 5th Grade Mollie.Guy@cherokeek12.net
Katra Harper Paraprofessional Katra.Harper@cherokeek12.net
Cathy Hazzard EIP Cathy.Hazzard@cherokeek12.net
Macey Hester 2nd Grade Macey.Hester@cherokeek12.net
Barbra Hicks 5th Grade Barbra.Hicks@cherokeek12.net
Laura Hinnant Special Education Laura.Hinnant@cherokeek12.net
David Jacobs Art David.Jacobs@cherokeek12.net
Allison Jordan ESOL/EIP Allison.Jordan@cherokeek12.net
Heather Jorgensen Paraprofessional Heather.Jorgensen@cherokeek12.net
Donna Kelley Nutrition Worker Donna.Kelley@cherokeek12.net
Kamie Kelley Nutrition Worker Kamie.Kelley@cherokeek12.net
Julie Key 2nd Grade Julie.Key@cherokeek12.net
Laura Killen School Psychologist Laura.Killen@cherokeek12.net
Kelly LaBarbera Paraprofessional Kelly.LaBarbera@cherokeek12.net
Sarah Lawes Special Education Sarah.Lawes@cherokeek12.net
Joseph Lemmo 5th Grade Joseph.Lemmo@cherokeek12.net
Stacey Lively Nutrition Worker Stacey.Lively@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer Longoria Special Education Jennifer.Longoria@cherokeek12.net
Lisa Lougheed Gifted Lisa.Lougheed@cherokeek12.net
Olivia Lullie Kindergarten Olivia.Lullie@cherokeek12.net
Rhonda MacKinnon Paraprofessional Rhonda.MacKinnon@cherokeek12.net
Carolyn Mathews EIP Carolyn.Mathews@cherokeek12.net
Mary Mazeall 1st Grade Mary.Mazeall@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer McCarthy Music Jennifer.McCarthy@cherokeek12.net
Renee Michael Nurse Renee.Michael@cherokeek12.net
Amber Millwood 3rd Grade Amber.Millwood@cherokeek12.net
Paula Neubert 4th Grade Paula.Neubert@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Parks 4th Grade Michelle.Parks@cherokeek12.net
Amanda Petersen Kindergarten Amanda.Petersen@cherokeek12.net
Lauren Pittman EBD Lauren.Pittman@cherokeek12.net
Jessica Porter Assistant Principal Jessica.Porter@cherokeek12.net
Cindy Reece Paraprofessional Cindy.Reece@cherokeek12.net
Tammie Rice 4th Grade Tammie.Rice@cherokeek12.net
Cindy Rudin 3rd Grade Cynthia.Rudin@cherokeek12.net
Mishelle Rutledge Paraprofessional Mishelle.Rutledge@cherokeek12.net
Kristine Schabacker Speech Kristine.Schabacker@cherokeek12.net
Karen Schnell 1st Grade Karen.Schnell@cherokeek12.net
Amanda Schoeniger Principal Amanda.Schoeniger@cherokeek12.net
Karen Sexton Kindergarten Karen.Sexton@cherokeek12.net
Jami Shade 2nd Grade Jami.Shade@cherokeek12.net
Allison Shannon 1st Grade Allie.Shannon@cherokeek12.net
Jodi Staab 4th Grade Jody.Staab@cherokeek12.net
Gladys Stubbs Principal’s Secretary Gladys.Stubbs@cherokeek12.net
Donna Swindell Kindergarten Donna.Swindell@cherokeek12.net
Jenna Teeples 2nd Grade Jenna.Teeples@cherokeek12.net
Hope Tew 5th Grade Hope.Tew@cherokeek12.net
Anna Townsend 1st Grade Anna.Townsend@cherokeek12.net
Cathy Townsend Registrar Cathy.Townsend@cherokeek12.net
Samantha Ulrich 3rd Grade Samantha.Ulrich@cherokeek12.net
Alison Vidal EIP Alison.Vidal@cherokeek12.net
Valerie Wallace 4th Grade Valerie.Wallace@cherokeek12.net
Rachel Wasserman Assistant Principal Rachel.Wasserman@cherokeek12.net
Malynda Wehunt Nutrition Manager Malynda.Wehunt@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer White Special Education Jennifer.White@cherokeek12.net
Tammie Wright ASP Bookkeeper Tammie.Wright@cherokeek12.net
Naticia Zocca STEM Naticia.Zocca@cherokeek12.net