Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 3/25/2021 5:50 PM
Faculty/Staff Position Email
Ashley Adams 2nd Grade Ashley.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Adams Paraprofessional Michelle.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Taylor Adams 1st Grade Taylor.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Amanda Anderson Physical Education Amanda.Anderson@cherokeek12.net
Susan Armstrong Kindergarten Susan.Armstrong@cherokeek12.net
Kaitlyn Baggett  Special Education Kaitlyn.Baggett@cherokeek12.net
Kristie Barker 5th Grade Kristie.Barker@cherokeek12.net
KatieAnne Barnes Counselor Katieanne.Barnes@cherokeek12.net
Kelly Buhl Paraprofessional Kelly.Buhl@cherokeek12.net
Chelsea Chandler AIM Chelsea.Chandler@cherokeek12.net
Amy Chestnutt Special Education Amy.Chestnutt@cherokeek12.net
Dee Childers Bookkeeper Dee.Childers@cherokeek12.net
Katie Childers Paraprofessional Kaitlyn.Childers@cherokeek12.net
Ashley Collinsworth 3rd Grade Ashley.Collinsworth@cherokeek12.net
Tracy Colyer 5th Grade Tracy.Colyer@cherokeek12.net
Sheila Conway 1st Grade Sheila.Conway@cherokeek12.net
Courtney Cox  5th Grade Courtney.Cox@cherokeek12.net
Holley Cuppia 4th Grade Holley.Cuppia@cherokeek12.net
Hilary Custer Kindergarten Hilary.Custer@cherokeek12.net
Rachel Danley Special Education Rachel.Cartaya@cherokeek12.net
Macie Davis 1st Grade Macie.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Kaitlin Day 2nd Grade Kaitlin.Day@cherokeek12.net
Joanne DiBenedetto Speech Joanne.DiBenedetto@cherokeek12.net
Phil Dutko Physical Education Phil.Dutko@cherokeek12.net
Patrice Fraser Special Education Patrice.Fraser@cherokeek12.net
Kristina Gibbs ILS Kristina.Gibbs@cherokeek12.net
Chris Guy Counselor Chris.Guy@cherokeek12.net
Mollie Guy 5th Grade Mollie.Guy@cherokeek12.net
Cathy Hazzard EIP Cathy.Hazzard@cherokeek12.net
Melina Henry 3rd Grade Melina.Henry@cherokeek12.net
Amy Herrit 2nd Grade Amy.Herrit@cherokeek12.net
Laura Hinnant Special Education Laura.Hinnant@cherokeek12.net
David Jacobs Art David.Jacobs@cherokeek12.net
Heather Jorgensen Paraprofessional Heather.Jorgensen@cherokeek12.net
Beth Kartheiser School Psychologist Beth.Kartheiser@cherokeek12.net
Kimberly Kell  Special Education Kimberly.Kell@cherokeek12.net
Donna Kelley Nutrition Worker Donna.Kelley@cherokeek12.net
Kelly LaBarbera Paraprofessional Kelly.LaBarbera@cherokeek12.net
ToniAnne Lackey Paraprofessional Toni.Lackey@cherokeek12.net
Sarah Lawes Special Education Sarah.Lawes@cherokeek12.net
Joseph Lemmo 4th Grade Joseph.Lemmo@cherokeek12.net
Mallori Lister Kindergarten Mallori.Lister@cherokeek12.net
Olivia Lullie Kindergarten Olivia.Lullie@cherokeek12.net
Maria McCardle Media Specialist Maria.McCardle@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer McCarthy Music Jennifer.McCarthy@cherokeek12.net
Tiffany McKibben Special Education Tiffany.McKibben@cherokeek12.net
Devin McMahon Special Education Devin.McMahon@cherokeek12.net
Renee Michael Nurse Renee.Michael@cherokeek12.net
Amber Millwood 2nd Grade Amber.Millwood@cherokeek12.net
Katrina Morgan Special Ed. Facilitator Katrina.Morgan@cherokeek12.net
Karen Nazemzadeh Technology Specialist  Karen.Nazemzadeh@cherokeek12.net
Abbi Odom Kindergarten Abbi.Odom@cherokeek12.net
Nancy "Jean" Palmer Nutrition Asst. Manager Nancy.Palmer@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Parks 2nd Grade Michelle.Parks@cherokeek12.net
Amanda Petersen 3rd Grade Amanda.Petersen@cherokeek12.net
Ashlee Phillips Paraprofessional Ashlee.Phillips@cherokeek12.net
Dr. Jessica Porter Assistant Principal Jessica.Porter@cherokeek12.net
Gabrielle Pusha Speech Gabby.Pusha@cherokeek12.net
Cindy Reece Paraprofessional Cindy.Reece@cherokeek12.net
Tammie Rice 4th Grade Tammie.Rice@cherokeek12.net
Mary Jo Robinson 2nd Grade MaryJo.Robinson@cherokeek12.net
Lesley Rogers 3rd Grade Lesley.Rogers@cherokeek12.net
Cindy Rudin 4th Grade Cynthia.Rudin@cherokeek12.net
Karen Schnell 1st Grade Karen.Schnell@cherokeek12.net
Ms. Amanda Schoeniger Principal Amanda.Schoeniger@cherokeek12.net
Karen Sexton 3rd Grade Karen.Sexton@cherokeek12.net
Allison Shannon 2nd Grade Allie.Shannon@cherokeek12.net
Merrell Sperling 3rd Grade Merrell.Sperling@cherokeek12.net
Jodi Staab ESOL Jody.Staab@cherokeek12.net
Heather Staples 1st Grade Heather.Staples@cherokeek12.net
Deidra Stevens 5th Grade Deidra.Stevens@cherokeek12.net
Gladys Stubbs Principal’s Secretary Gladys.Stubbs@cherokeek12.net
Donna Swindell Kindergarten Donna.Swindell@cherokeek12.net
Hope Tew 5th Grade Hope.Tew@cherokeek12.net
Anna Townsend 1st Grade Anna.Townsend@cherokeek12.net
Cathy Townsend Registrar Cathy.Townsend@cherokeek12.net
Samantha Ulrich 3rd Grade Samantha.Ulrich@cherokeek12.net
Dr. Rachel Wasserman Assistant Principal Rachel.Wasserman@cherokeek12.net
Malynda Wehunt Nutrition Manager Malynda.Wehunt@cherokeek12.net
LeeAnn Wells ASP Bookkeeper Lee.Wells@cherokeek12.net
Ginger Weaver Paraprofessional Ginger.Weaver@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Young Special Education Michelle.Young@cherokeek12.net
Naticia Zocca 4th Grade Naticia.Zocca@cherokeek12.net