Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

The REAL People of i-Grad Virtual Academy Last Updated: 8/4/2022 2:11 AM

i-Grad logo

2022-2023 Faculty/Staff

Name Position Email
Allen, Donna Principal's Secretary/Bookkeeper donna.allen@cherokeek12.net
Baker, Joseph Teacher, i-Grad HS joe.baker@cherokeek12.net
Banks, Lee Teacher,  i-Grad MS lee.banks@cherokeek12.net
Bowling, Jennifer Teacher, i-Grad MS jennifer.bowling@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Christina Teacher, i-Grad HS christina.brown@cherokeek12.net
Capozzi, Cayla Teacher, i-Grad MS cayla.capozzi@cherokeek12.net
Craighead, Heather Teacher, i-Grad HS heather.craighead@cherokeek12.net
Dames, Michael School Police michael.dames@cherokeek12.net
DeVoss, Megan Teacher, i-Grad MS/HS megan.devoss@cherokeek12.net
Diaz, Alan Assistant Principal alan.diaz@cherokeek12.net
Dubee, Scott Teacher, i-Grad/C3 HS scott.dubee@cherokeek12.net
Fisher, Christina Teacher, i-Grad MS christina.fisher@cherokeek12.net
Frost, Kathy Front Office Secretary kathy.frost@cherokeek12.net
Fuller, James Teacher, i-Grad HS james.fuller@cherokeek12.net
Godfrey, Diana Teacher, i-Grad ES diana.godfrey@cherokeek12.net
Grande, Ashley Teacher, C3 HS ashley.grande@cherokeek12.net
Greene, Lynnette Student Record Facilitator/i-Grad Secretary lynnette.greene@cherokeek12.net
Hall, Andrew Principal andrew.hall@cherokeek12.net
Hamilton, Autumn Teacher, i-Grad HS autumn.hamilton@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, Brooke Instructional Lead Strategist brooke.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Howard, Katherine Teacher, i-Grad MS katie.howard@cherokeek12.net
Kim, Ki-Myung Teacher, i-Grad HS ki-myung.kim@cherokeek12.net
Mitchell, Hannah Teacher, i-Grad HS hannah.mitchell@cherokeek12.net
Nichols, Hillary Counselor, i-Grad ES/MS/HS hillary.nichols@cherokeek12.net
Okerblad, Susan SPED Facilitator susan.okerblad@cherokeek12.net
Ortiz, Olga School Nutrition Manager olga.ortiz@cherokeek12.net
Phelps, Ryan Teacher, i-Grad ES ryan.phelps@cherokeek12.net
Pluhar, Karen Nurse karen.pluhar@cherokeek12.net
Post, Stephanie Speech/Lang. Facilitator stephanie.post@cherokeek12.net
Powell, Leigh Teacher, i-Grad MS/HS leigh.powell@cherokeek12.net
Robbins, Ross Teacher, i-Grad MS/HS ross.robbins@cherokeek12.net
Townsend, Scott Assistant Principal scott.townsend@cherokeek12.net
West, Kendra Teacher, i-Grad MS/HS kendra.west@cherokeek12.net
Xin-Edgecomb, Yali Teacher, i-Grad HS grace.xin@cherokeek12.net

 

i_Grad