• Alert: Schools Are Closed February 18-22
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Kim   Cerasoli   Kim.Cerasoli@cherokee.k12.ga.us  Administration Principal
Ashley   Kennerly   Ashley.Kennerly@cherokee.k12.ga.us Administration Assistant Principal
Jennifer   Landry   Jennifer.Landry@cherokee.k12.ga.us Administration Assistant Principal
Aimee   Adams   Aimee.Adams@cherokee.k12.ga.us Special Education Facilitator
Morgann   Anderson   Morgann.Anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us Second Teacher
Leigh   Bain   Leigh.Bain@cherokee.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Scott   Barber   Scott.Barber@cherokee.k12.ga.us Specials P.E.
Alexis   Barnes   Alexis.Barnes@cherokee.k12.ga.us Third Teacher
Angela   Barnes   Angela.Barnes@cherokee.k12.ga.us Fourth Teacher
Sarah   Bermudez   Sarah.Bermudez@cherokee.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Jason   Bermudez   Jason.Bermudez@cherokee.k12.ga.us Specials P.E.
Lois   Boggs   Lois.Boggs@cherokee.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Janeen   Bond   Janeen.Bond@cherokee.k12.ga.us Fourth Teacher
Haley   Bramlett   Haley.Bramlett@cherokee.k12.ga.us Second Teacher
Kim   Brown   Kimberly.Brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us Fourth Teacher
Katrina   Brown   Katrina.Brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Mychelle   Brumbelow   Mychelle.Brumbelow@cherokee.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher
Julie   Bryant   Julie.Bryant@cherokee.k12.ga.us Specials Music
Andrea   Budde   Andrea.Budde@cherokee.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Lorrie    Campbell   Lorrie.Campbell@cherokee.k12.ga.us Office Secretary
Laura   Carter   Laura.Carter@cherokee.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Chelsea   Cloer   Chelsea.Cloer@cherokee.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Shannon   Collett   Shannon.Collett@cherokee.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Tara   Costello   Tara.Costello@cherokee.k12.ga.us Fourth Teacher
Alyson   Counts   Alyson.Counts@cherokee.k12.ga.us Third Teacher
Jill   DeCorso   Jill.DeCorso@cherokee.k12.ga.us Special Education Speech
Colleen   DeLosh   Colleen.DeLosh@cherokee.k12.ga.us Counselor Counselor
Joy   Dempsey   Joy.Dempsey@cherokee.k12.ga.us Second Teacher
Amanda   Durham   Amanda.Durham@cherokee.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Allison   Eubanks   Allison.Eubanks@cherokee.k12.ga.us AIM/EIP/ESOL AIM
Megan   Foster   Megan.Foster@cherokee.k12.ga.us Special Education Psychologist
Emma   Griffin   Emma.Griffin@cherokee.k12.ga.us AIM/EIP/ESOL EIP/ESOL
Ashlyn   Grummer   Ashlyn.Grummer@cherokee.k12.ga.us Third Teacher
Tammy   Grummer   Tammy.Grummer@cherokee.k12.ga.us Office Bookkeeper
Micha   Guice   Micha.Guice@cherokee.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Meredith   Hager   Meredith.Hager@cherokee.k12.ga.us Fifth Teacher
Barbara   Haley   Barbara.Haley@cherokee.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Terri   Harris   Teresa.Harris@cherokee.k12.ga.us AIM/EIP/ESOL EIP
Maria   Hicks   Maria.Hicks@cherokee.k12.ga.us Clinic School Nurse
Megan   Holcombe   Megan.Holcombe@cherokee.k12.ga.us Fifth Teacher
Phyllis   Hunter   Phyllis.Hunter@cherokee.k12.ga.us School Nutrition School Nutrition
Sara   Kirkpatrick   Sara.Kirkpatrick@cherokee.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Mandy   Latimer   Mandy.Latimer@cherokee.k12.ga.us Third Teacher
Chelsea   Leming   Chelsea.Leming@cherokee.k12.ga.us AIM/EIP/ESOL EIP
Jennifer   Lewis   Jennifer.Lewis@cherokee.k12.ga.us Media Center Media Specialist
Amanda   Lockaby   Amanda.Lockaby@cherokee.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher
Kerrigan   Luckie   Kerrigan.Luckie@cherokee.k12.ga.us First Teacher
Chelsea   Magee   Chelsea.Magee@cherokee.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Lisa   Magnes   Lisa.Magnes@cherokee.k12.ga.us Second Teacher
Katie   Malcolm   Katie.Malcolm@cherokee.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Megan   Malecek   Megan.Malecek@cherokee.k12.ga.us Fifth Teacher
Carli   Marinelli   Carli.Marinelli@cherokee.k12.ga.us First Teacher
Dana   Martineau   Dana.Martineau@cherokee.k12.ga.us AIM/EIP/ESOL EIP
Jill   McCain   Jill.McCain@cherokee.k12.ga.us Special Education Speech
Brandy   McConnell   Brandy.McConnell@cherokee.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher
Marina   McCoy   Marina.McCoy@cherokee.k12.ga.us Third Teacher
Jill   McNeal   Jill.McNeal@cherokee.k12.ga.us Fourth Teacher
Ashley   Miller   Ashley.Miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher
Michelle   Miller   Michelle.Miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us Office Secretary
Lisa   Morris   Lisa.Morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us First Teacher
Catherine   Mrozinski   Catherine.Mrozinski@cherokee.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Patti   Nations   Patti.Nations@cherokee.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher
Amy   Norton   Amy.Norton@cherokee.k12.ga.us Specials Art
Andrea   Ondeck   Andrea.Ondeck@cherokee.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Darlene   Palmisano   Darlene.Palmisiano@cherokee.k12.ga.us Fourth Teacher
Neely   Parker   Neely.Parker@cherokee.k12.ga.us Second Teacher
Amy   Peppers   Amy.Peppers@cherokee.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Brandy   Phillips   Brandy.Phillips@cherokee.k12.ga.us Instructional Support Instructional Lead Specialist
Kristie   Philpot   Kristie.Philpot@cherokee.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher
Marnie   Pigott   Marnie.Pigott@cherokee.k12.ga.us Third Teacher
Peggy   Rein   Peggy.Rein@cherokee.k12.ga.us First Teacher
Mary   Robinson   Mary.Robinson@cherokee.k12.ga.us Office ASP Bookkeeper
Susie   Rutters   Susie.Rutters@cherokee.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional Paraprofessional
Jen   Schroter   Jennifer.Schroter@cherokee.k12.ga.us Fifth Teacher
Leslie   Skopik   Leslie.Skopik@cherokee.k12.ga.us School Nutrition School Nutrition
Andrea   Smith   Andrea.Smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us First Teacher
Katie   Smith   Katie.Smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us Fifth Teacher
Chrissy   Snelson   Chrissy.Snelson@cherokee.k12.ga.us AIM/EIP/ESOL ESOL
Seth   Talley   Seth.Talley@cherokee.k12.ga.us Special Education PT
Whitney   Tippens   Whitney.Tippens@cherokee.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher
Heather   Towery   Heather.Towery@cherokee.k12.ga.us First Teacher
Kristin   Towns   Kristin.Towns@cherokee.k12.ga.us Third Teacher
Holly   Trammell   Holly.Trammell@cherokee.k12.ga.us Office Registrar
Julie   Tubbs   Julie.Tubbs@cherokee.k12.ga.us Fifth Teacher
Alison   Waites   Alison.Waites@cherokee.k12.ga.us Office Secretary
Nicholle   Waters   Nicholle.Waters@cherokee.k12.ga.us Second Teacher
Lori   Waycaster   Lori.Waycaster@cherokee.k12.ga.us Counselor Counselor
Cayla   Williams   Cayla.Williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us Second Teacher
Marissa   Williams   Marissa.Williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us Specials Technology
Rebecca   Wos   Rebecca.Wos@cherokee.k12.ga.us Specials STEM