Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Grade Level/Position Email
Ashley Felicia Counselor felicia.ashley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bartram Lori Parapro Lori.Bartram@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Beattie Anna Special Ed anna.beattie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Behne Christina Fourth Grade Christina.Behne@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Belisle Melinda Parapro melinda.belisle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Besada Lelok Parapro lelok.besada@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baier Elizabeth AIM elizabeth.baier@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Blosser Chesley Second Grade chesley.blosser@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Blosser Justin Special Ed justin.blosser@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Boll Maureen Second Grade Maureen.Boll @cherokee.k12.ga.us
Branson Georgia ESOL Georgia.Branson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Breitbart Resa Nurse Resa.Breitbart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brown April First Grade April.Brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bucklew Susan First Grade Susan.Bucklew@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Burdo Tony Music Tony.Burdo@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cain Gina Kindergarten Gina.Cain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Campbell Michelle Fifth Grade michelle.campbell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carl Karen Administration karen.carl@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chadwick Kathi Special Ed kathi.chadwick@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cicero Deana Media Specialist deana.cicero@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Collins Aimee Fourth Grade Aimee.Collins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Collins Susan Kindergarten Susan.Collins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Conrad Laura Kindergarten Laura.conrad@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Corr Tena Kindergarten Tena.Corr@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cothern Tiffany First Grade Tiffany.Cothern@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cox Staci Parapro staci.cox@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Curran Kimberly Third Grade Kimberly.Curran@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Daniels Celetia Parapro celetia.daniels@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Davis Pam PE pam.davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Day Melody Office melody.day@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dominguez April Parapro april.dominguez@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Douglas Amy Special Education amy.douglas@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Engley Shannon Third Grade shannon.engley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Erwin Katie Parapro katie.erwin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ezell Nan Office Nan.Ezell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Eyrich Kim Kindergarten kim.eyrich@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Figaro Ana Kindergarten ana.figaro@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fisher Melissa Computer Lab Melissa.Fisher@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Foley Tracy Parapro tracy.foley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Forrester Andrea Office Andrea.Forrester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Foster Stephanie Special Education stephanie.foster@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Frederick Joni Administration Joni.Frederick@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gerlach Callie Kindergarten callie.gerlach@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gilbert Willetta Parapro Willetta .Gilbert@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gradwell Danielle Fifth Grade Danielle.Gradwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gray Jennifer Parapro Jennifer.gray@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harp Jennifer Kindergarten Jennifer.Harp@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Haswell Terri Parapro  terri.haswell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hingsbergen Jennifer Parapro jennifer.hingsbergen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hooks Sandra Special Ed sandra.hooks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hughes Meika Special Ed Meika.Hughes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jackson Belinda First Grade Belinda.Jackson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jackson Anisa Third Grade Anisa.Jackson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson Tory EIP tory.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson Heather Second Grade heather.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Joyner Nancy Parapro Nancy.joyner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kealhofer Theresa Third Grade teresa.kealhofer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Keenum Stephanie EIP Stephanie.Keenum@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kimball Reggie PE Reginald.Kimball@cherokee.k12.ga.us
King Alison First Grade alison.king@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Koster Susan Fifth Grade susan.koster@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kramer Jenny First Grade Jenny.Kramer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Krueger Marya Fifth Grade marya.krueger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lago Jessica Special Ed Jessica.Lago@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lockette Tiffany Registrar tiffany.lockette@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lott Jenny Second Grade Jenny.Lott@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mann Lisa Second Grade Lisa.mann@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mansfield Kathryn Fifth Grade kathryn.mansfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mayfield Megan Fifth Grade Megan .Mayfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McClairen Candida Fourth Grade Candida.McClairen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McClure Dianne AIM Dianne.McClure@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McFeeley Lindsay Speech Lindsay.McFeeley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Meadows Brenda Parapro brenda.meadows@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Megan White Special Ed megan.white@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mezzanotte Madonna Counselor Madonna.Mezzanotte@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mickel Emily ART Emily.Mickel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miller Angie Second Grade Angela.Miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mills Emily Second Grade Emily.Mills@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Montgomery Susan Office Susan.Montgomery@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Morris Kelly Second Grade Kelly.Morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Morrison Stephanie Second Grade Stephanie.Morrison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mullins Michelle First Grade Michelle.Mullins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nelson Janet Fourth Grade Janet.Nelson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Newman Suzanne Parapro Suzanne.Newman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nichols Jillian Administration jillian.nichols@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nicholson Tashima Speech tashima.nicholson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Page Margaret Third Grade margaret.page@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Peck Sukhinder Fifth Grade Sukhinder.Peck@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Phillips Kamiryn Kindergarten kamiryn.phillips@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Prior Kristin Third Grade kristin.prior@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ramsdell Robbie Special Ed robbie.ramsdell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rankins Christine Parapro christine.rankins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reed Lyndsey Fourth Grade lyndsey.reed@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reynolds Karen First Grade Karen.Reynolds@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rivero Christy Special Ed Christy.Rivero@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Roark Vicki STEM Vicki.Roark@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Roberts Diane Kindergarten Diane.roberts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rodriquez Jamie Second Grade jamie.rodriquez@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sams Joshua PE joshua.sams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Satterfield Miranda Fourth Grade miranda.satterfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schroeder Penny Special Ed penny.schroeder@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith Loraine Administration Loraine.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith Lora Third Grade Lora.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stroud Amber Kindergarten Lisa.Free@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tatham Heather Fourth Grade Heather.Tatham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Telero Stephanie Second Grade stephanie.telero@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Terry Sara ASP Sara.terry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thompson Jennifer Third Grade Jennifer.Dupler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tossie Vanessa Third Grade Vanessa.Tossie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tryan Brooke First Grade brooke.tryan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Urban Dawn Fourth Grade Dawn.Urban@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Velutini Kim EIP Kim.Velutini@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Warnken Adrienne Counselor Adrienne.Warnken@cherokee.k12.ga.us
West Dana First Grade Dana.West@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Westerlind Samantha Fourth Grade samantha.westerlind@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Whelan Amy Parapro Amy.Whelan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
White Megan Special Ed megan.white@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Whitney Suzanne First Grade suzanne.whitney@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Woods Vonnie Cafeteria Vonnie.Woods@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Young Shaniqua Third Grade Shaniqua.Young@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Zomer Tarrah Special Ed tarrah.zomer@cherokee.k12.ga.us