Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

First Grade

Karen Reynolds                          karen.reynolds@cherokeek12.net

Susan Bucklew                          susan.bucklew@cherokeek12.net
Tiffany Cothern                          tiffany.cothern@cherokeek12.net
Suzanne Whitney                      suzanne.whitney@cherokeek12.net
Belinda Jackson                        belinda.jackson@cherokeek12.net
Laura Conrad                             laura.conrad@cherokeek12.net
Jenny Kramer                            jenny.kramer@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Mullins                        michelle.mullins@cherokeek12.net
Brooke Tryan                            brooke.tryan@cherokeek12.net
Darby Bewley                            darby.bewley@cherokeek12.net

Rania Hamadeh                         rania.hamadeh@cherokeek12.net

Jessica Roy                                jessica.roy@cherokeek12.net