Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

First Grade

Karen Reynolds                          karen.reynolds@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Susan Bucklew                          susan.bucklew@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tiffany Cothern                          tiffany.cothern@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Suzanne Whitney                      suzanne.whitney@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Belinda Jackson                        belinda.jackson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Alison King                                Alison.king@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jenny Kramer                            jenny.kramer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Michelle Mullins                        michelle.mullins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brooke Tryan                            brooke.tryan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dana West                               dana.west@cherokee.k12.ga.us