Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Third Grade

Kim Curran                        Kimberly.curran@cherokeek12.net
Shannon Engley                 shannon.engley@cherokeek12.net
Anisa Jackson                   anisa.jackson@cherokeek12.net
Suhkinder Peck                  suhkinder.peck@cherokeek12.net
Savannah McPherson         savannah.mcpherson@cherokeek12.net
Kristin Prior                      kristin.prior@cherokeek12.net
Lora Smith                         lora.smith@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer Thompson         Jennifer.dupler@cherokeek12.net
Vanessa Tossie                 Vanessa.tossie@cherokeek12.net
Shaniqua Young               Shaniqua.young@cherokeek12.net

Sierra Shipley                    sierra.shipley@cherokeek12.net