Open vision bar

ASP/CLUBS

ASP/Clubs Last Updated: 9/9/2021 6:23 PM

 

                              ASP   

*Please return your completed Registration Forms to the Mountain Road ES office. Thank you                                                                                             

ASP Parent-Legal Guardian Information Letter (english)                                                        

ASP Parent-Legal Guardian Information Letter (spanish)                                             

ASP Registration Form (english) 2021-2022                                                                                                                        

ASP Registration Form (spanish) 2021-2022                                                        

ASP Online Payments                                                                                                       

 

                        CLUBS  

*Clubs do not meet during school breaks* 

Art Club -  https://www.smart-clubs.com/  Contact: Kirstenhaley@smart-clubs.com    (Students MUST be enrolled in ASP to participate)

Master Kim's Taekwondo - (Students MUST be enrolled in ASP to participate)

SCHOOL-SPONSORED CLUB/ CONTACTS

Beta Club/ Kristin.Covington@cherokeek12.net

Student Council/ Laura.Butera@cherokeek12.net

Chorus/ Kristina.Whitley@cherokeek12.net

Technology Club/ Anna.Jurnack@cherokeek12.net  and  Heather.Cochrain@cherokeek12.net

Garden Club/ Danelle.Anderson@cherokeek12.net  and  Malena.Ahmed@cherokeek12.net