Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Name

First Name

Department

Position

Email Address

Aenchbacher

Amy

Special Education

Adaptive PE

Amy.Aenchbacher@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Ahmed

Malena

Specials

Art

Maria.Ahmed@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Anderson

Danelle

Special Education

SI Para

Danelle.Anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Bagtas

Marian

Nutrition

Cafeteria

Marian.Bagtas@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Bagwell

Lori

4th Grade

Teacher

Lori.Bagwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Batson

Miranda

Kindergarten

Para

Miranda.Batson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Baudaillier

Carrie

Special Education

SID/PID

Carrie.Baudaillier@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Bennett

Charlotta

Special Education

AU

Charlotta.Bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Bradway

Anthony

Special Education

AU Para

Anthony.Bradway@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Bradway

Kristy

1st Grade

Teacher

Cristina.Bradway@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Budd

Karen

4th Grade

Teacher

Karen.Budd@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Butera

Laura

Kindergarten

Teacher

Laura.Butera@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Cochrain

Heather

3rd Grade

Teacher

Heather.Cochrain@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Colon

Jennifer

Special Education

OT

Jennifer.Colon@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Cone

Pam

2nd Grade

Teacher

Pam.Cone@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Covington

Kristin

5th Grade

Teacher

Kristin.Covington@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Davis

Karen

Support Staff

ILS

Karen.Davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Diane

McClanahan

Special Education

AU Para

Diane.McClanahan@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Dixon

Paula

Special Education

Adaptive Music

Paula. Dixon@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Etheridge

Lori

Administration

Assistant Principal

Lori.Etheridge@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Evans

Tammy

Nutrition

Cafeteria

Tammy.Evans@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Farmer

Amanda

Special Education

AU

Amanda.Farmer@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Foster

Megan

Support Staff

School Psychologist

Megan.Foster@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Gibson

Nichole

Special Education

AU Para

Nichole.Gibson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Gilstrap

Kelly

Kindergarten

Teacher

Kelly.Gilstrap@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Gross

Kathy

Administration

Secretary

Kathy.Gross@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Harden

Kathryn

Special Education

HI

Kathryn.Harden@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Hartman

Leeanne

2nd Grade

Teacher

Leeanne.Hartman@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Izquierdo

Dana

Special Education

IRR

Dana.Izquierdo@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Jones

James

Special Education

SI Para

James.Jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Jordan

Danielle

Special Education

AU Para

Danielle.Jordan@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Jurnack

Anna

3rd Grade

Teacher

Anna.Jurnack@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Kennel

Martina

Kindergarten

Para

Martina.Kennel@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Kerwood

Amy

Support Staff

EIP/ESOL

Amy.Kerwood@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Kingston

Janet

Kindergarten

Teacher

Janet.Kingston@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Mick

Lorie

Special Education

AU

Lorie.Mick@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Mitchell

Kristen

4th Grade

Teacher

Kristen.Mitchell@cherokee.k12.ga.us

O’Connell

Carli

Special Education

SEF

Carli.OConnell@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Oglesby

Jennipher

5th Grade

Teacher

Jennipher.Oglesby@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Parkoo

Carmen

Nutrition

Cafeteria

Carmen.Parkoo@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Patini

Dawn

Kindergarten

Para

Dawn.Patini@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Perez

Mayra

3rd Grade

Teacher

Mayra.Perez@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Reidy

Kristy

Specials

PE

Kristy.Reidy@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Reynolds

Kim

Administration

Bookkeeper

Kimberly.Reynolds@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Rogers

Tina

Support Staff

Counselor

Tina.Rogers@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Roth

Brianne

Special Education

PT

Brianne.Roth@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Roulier

Melinda

Administration

Principal

Melinda.Roulier@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Rowland

Kim

Administration

Secretary

Kim.Rowland@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Ryan

Christine

Special Education

IRR

Christine.Ryan@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Santarone

Lori

Kindergarten

Para

Lori.Santaroni@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Sawdy

Lisa

1st Grade

Teacher

Lisa.Sawdy@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Scales

Christina

Kindergarten

Teacher

Christina.Scales@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Sheldon

Shelley

Media Center

Media Specialist

Shelley.Sheldon@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Sinclair

Patrick

Nutrition

Cafeteria Manager

Patrick.Sinclair@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Smith

Desiree

5th Grade

Teacher

Desiree.Smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Smith

Deborah

Special Education

VI

Deborah.Smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Spears

Rebecca

1st Grade

Teacher

Rebecca.Spears@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Stapleton

Sherri

2nd Grade

Teacher

Sherri.Stapleton@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Startt

Katie

Special Education

IRR

Katie.Startt@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Turner

Shelly

Special Education

SID/PID Para

Shelly.Turner@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Walker

Vicki

1st Grade

Teacher

Vicki.Walker@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Waller

Angela

Special Education

EIP/ESOL

Angela.Waller@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Whitley

Kristina

Specials

Music

Kristina.Whitley@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Zackery

Kathleen

Support Staff

AIM Teacher

Kathleen.Zackery@cherokee.k12.ga.us