Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Name

First Name

Department

Position

Email Address

Ahmed

Malena

Specials

Art

Maria.Ahmed@cherokeek12.net

Anderson

Danelle

3rd Grade

Teacher

Danelle.Anderson@cherokeek12.net

Bagwell

Lori

4th Grade

Teacher

Lori.Bagwell@cherokeek12.net

Batson

Miranda

Kindergarten

Para

Miranda.Batson@cherokeek12.net

Bennett

Charlotta

Special Education

AU

Charlotta.Bennett@cherokeek12.net

Bradway

Kristy

1st Grade

Teacher

Cristina.Bradway@cherokeek12.net

Brady

Michelle

Support Staff

School Nurse

Michelle.Brady@cherokeek12.net

Budd

Karen

4th Grade

Teacher

Karen.Budd@cherokeek12.net

Butera

Laura

ESOL

Teacher

Laura.Butera@cherokeek12.net

Cheek

Lindsey

Special Education

Speech

Lindsey.Cheek@cherokeek12.net

Cochrain

Heather

3rd Grade

Teacher

Heather.Cochrain@cherokeek12.net

Colon

Jennifer

Special Education

OT

Jennifer.Colon@cherokeek12.net

Cone

Pam

2nd Grade

Teacher

Pam.Cone@cherokeek12.net

Covington

Kristin

5th Grade

Teacher

Kristin.Covington@cherokeek12.net

Curtis

Jennifer

2nd Grade

Teacher

Jennifer.Curtis@cherokeek12.net

Davis

Karen

Support Staff

ILS

Karen.B.Davis@cherokeek12.net

Etheridge

Lori

Administration

Assistant Principal

Lori.Etheridge@cherokeek12.net

Evans

Tammy

Nutrition

Worker

Tammy.Evans@cherokeek12.net

Fuller

Kerri

Kindergarten

Teacher

Kerri.Fuller@cherokeek12.net

Gibson

Nichole

Special Education

AU Para

Nichole.Gibson@cherokeek12.net

Gilstrap

Kelly

Kindergarten

Teacher

Kelly.Gilstrap@cherokeek12.net

Gudnason

Amanda

1st Grade

Teacher

Amanda.Gudnason@cherokeek12.net

Hartman

Leeanne

2nd Grade

Teacher

Leeanne.Hartman@cherokeek12.net

Izquierdo

Dana

Special Education

IRR

Dana.Izquierdo@cherokeek12.net

Jones

James

Special Education

SI Para

James.Jones@cherokeek12.net

Jurnack

Anna

Specials

STEM Lab

Anna.Jurnack@cherokeek12.net

Kennel

Martina

Kindergarten

Para

Martina.Kennel@cherokeek12.net

Kerwood

Amy

Support Staff

EIP

Amy.Kerwood@cherokeek12.net

Kingston

Janet

Kindergarten

Teacher

Janet.Kingston@cherokeek12.net

Mashburn

Jaclyn

Kindergarten

Para

Jaclyn.Mashburn@cherokeek12.net

Mick

Lorie

Special Education

AU

Lorie.Mick@cherokeek12.net

Mitchell

Kristen

4th Grade

Teacher

Kristen.Mitchell@cherokeek12.net

Parrott

Melanie

Administration

Secretary

Melanie.Parrott@cherokeek12.net

Patini

Dawn

Special Education

SI Para

Dawn.Patini@cherokeek12.net

Peet

Lauren

Special Education

Speech

Lauren.Peet@cherokeek12.net

Perez

Mayra

3rd Grade

Teacher

Mayra.Perez@cherokeek12.net

Reidy

Kristy

Specials

PE

Kristy.Reidy@cherokeek12.net

Reynolds

Kim

Administration

Bookkeeper

Kimberly.Reynolds@cherokeek12.net

Rogers

Tina

Support Staff

Counselor

Tina.Rogers@cherokeek12.net

Roulier

Melinda

Administration

Principal

Melinda.Roulier@cherokeek12.net

Rowland

Kim

Administration

Registrar

Kim.Rowland@cherokeek12.net

Ryan

Christine

Special Education

IRR

Christine.Ryan@cherokeek12.net

Santarone

Lori

Kindergarten

Para

Lori.Santarone@cherokeek12.net

Sawdy

Lisa

1st Grade

Teacher

Lisa.Sawdy@cherokeek12.net

Scales

Christina

Kindergarten

Teacher

Christina.Scales@cherokeek12.net

Sheldon

Shelley

Media Center

Media Specialist

Shelley.Sheldon@cherokeek12.net

Sinclair

Patrick

Nutrition

Cafeteria Manager

Patrick.Sinclair@cherokeek12.net

Smith

Desiree

5th Grade

Teacher

Desiree.Smith@cherokeek12.net

Stapleton

Sherri

2nd Grade

Teacher

Sherri.Stapleton@cherokeek12.net

Startt

Katie

Special Education

IRR

Katie.Startt@cherokeek12.net

Sullivan

Jennipher

5th Grade

Teacher

Jennipher.Oglesby@cherokeek12.net

Thomas

Brenda

Nutrition

Worker

Brenda.Thomas@cherokeek12.net

Walker

Vicki

1st Grade

Teacher

Vicki.Walker@cherokeek12.net

Whitley

Kristina

Specials

Music

Kristina.Whitley@cherokeek12.net

Zackery

Kathleen

Support Staff

AIM Teacher

Kathleen.Zackery@cherokeek12.net

Zangaro Amy Special Education AU Para Amy.Zangaro@cherokeek12.net