Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Support Staff

 

Dr. Karen Davis ILS karen.b.davis@cherokeek12.net
Kathleen Zackery Gifted/AIM kathleen.zackery@cherokeek12.net
Shelley Sheldon Media Specialist shelley.sheldon@cherokeek12.net
Amy Kerwood EIP amy.kerwood@cherokeek12.net
Laura Butera ESOL laura.butera@cherokeek12.net
Tina Rogers Counselor tina.rogers@cherokeek12.net