Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Support Staff

supportstaff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Waller EIP angela.waller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dr. Karen Davis ILS karen.b.davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kathleen Zackery Gifted/AIM kathleen.zackery@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shelley Sheldon Media Specialist shelley.sheldon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amy Kerwood EIP amy.kerwood@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tina Rogers Counselor tina.rogers@cherokee.k12.ga.us