Open vision bar

Specialists and Support Staff

Last Updated: 8/6/2020 5:06 PM

Meet our Specialist and Support Team!

Support

Dr. Karen Davis ILS karen.b.davis@cherokeek12.net
Kathleen Zackery Gifted/AIM kathleen.zackery@cherokeek12.net
Shelley Sheldon Media Specialist shelley.sheldon@cherokeek12.net
Amy Kerwood EIP amy.kerwood@cherokeek12.net
Laura Butera ESOL laura.butera@cherokeek12.net
Tina Rogers Counselor tina.rogers@cherokeek12.net
Malena Ahmed Art maria.ahmed@cherokeek12.net
Kristy Reidy PE kristy.reidy@cherokeek12.net
Anna Jurnack STEM Lab anna.jurnack@cherokeek12.net
Kristina Whitley Music kristina.whitley@cherokeek12.net