Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/17/2018 5:42 PM

Name

Grade/Area

Email

Anderson, Laura Kindergarten Laura.Anderson@cherokeek12.net
Ashworth, Becki ESOL 2nd-3rd Grade Becki.Ashworth@cherokeek12.net
Atsma, Beverly SpEd Beverly.Atsma@cherokeek12.net
Bastin, Janeen Counselor Janeen.Bastin@cherokeek12.net
Beavers, Susan Secretary Susan.Beavers@cherokeek12.net
Broder, Jennifer Kindergarten Jennifer.Hickey@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Lisa Parapro Lisa.Brown@cherokeek12.net
Bryant, April AIM April.Bryant@cherokeek12.net
Bryant, Emma Music Emma.Bryant@cherokeek12.net
Burgess, Heather 1st Grade Heather.Burgess@cherokeek12.net
Burks, Gayla Records Secretary Gayla.Burks@cherokeek12.net
Carter, Chrissy 2nd Grade Christine.Carter@cherokeek12.net
Chester, Alyse 4th Grade, VT Alyse.Chester@cherokeek12.net
Cochran, Charm SpEd  Charm.Cochran@cherokeek12.net
Cole, Jessica  4th Grade Jessica.Cole@cherokeek12.net
Cook, Christy Problem-Solving Lab Christy.Cook@cherokeek12.net
Diederich, Virginia SpEd  Virginia.Diederich@cherokeek12.net
Dye, Brooke 1st Grade

Brooke.Dye@cherokeek12.net

Gerick, Heather 2nd Grade

Heather.Gerick@cherokeek12.net 

Gibbs, Shelby 2nd Grade Shelby.Gibbs@cherokeek12.net
Grant, Michelle ILS Michelle.Grant@cherokeek12.net
Hardy, Tia 1st Grade, VT Tialyn.Hardy@cherokeek12.net
Hernandez, Abby 4th Grade Abby,Hernandez@cherokeek12.net
Jones,Debra  2nd Grade, EIP Debra.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Nadia Nurse Nadia.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Kirkley, Jenny Fifth Grade, VT Jenny.Kirkley@cherokeek12.net
Lammers, April Art

Aprilil.Lammers@cherokeek12.net

Lang, Laura 2nd Grade, VT Laura.Lang@cherokeek12.net
LeShane, Morgan 5th Grade Morgan.LeShane@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Denise Media Specialist Denise.Lewis@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Emily Speech Emily.Lewis@cherokeek12.net
Luck, Natalie 2nd Grade Natalie.Wald@cherokeek12.net
Markosi, Stephanie Speech Stephanie.Markosi@cherokeek12.net
McDaniel, Maria Parapro Kindergarten Maria.McDaniel@cherokeek12.net
McNally, Jill Fifth Grade Jill.McNally@cherokeek12.net
McNally, Julie Kindergarten -1st, ESOL Julie.McNally@cherokeek12.net
Mirsajedin, Ana Parent Facilitator Ana.Mirsajedin@cherokeek12.net
Moughalian, Anna Kindergarten, VT Anna.Moughalian@cherokeek12.net
Murphy, Haley 4th Grade Haley.Murphy@cherokeek12.net
Owen, Tammy  3rd Grade Tammy.Owen@cherokeek12.net
Pagano, Andrea 3rd Grade, VT Andrea.Pagano@cherokeek12.net
Patterson, Olivia 3rd Grade Olivia.Patterson@cherokeek12.net
Pendlington, Liz 5th Grade Liz.Pendlington@cherokeek12.net
Picarelli, Katy Kindergarten Katy.Picarelli@cherokeek12.net
Polito, Ashley Assistant Principal Ashley. Polito@cherokeek12.net
Potter, Ally 3rd Grade Ally.Potter@cherokeek12.net
Read, Karen Parapro Kindergarten Karen.Read@cherokeek12.net
Roberts, Laura Kindergarten

Laura.Roberts@cherokeek12.net

Rogers, Debbie SpEd Debbie.Rogers@cherokeek12.net
Sawyer, Karen PE Karen.Sawyer@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Nichole 4th Grade Nichole.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Swift, Michael 3rd Grade Michael.Swift@cherokeek12.net
Treherne, Jenna Fifth Grade Jenna.Treherne@cherokeek12.net
Valle, Penny Principal Penny.Valle@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Melissa Parapro SI Melissa.Wallace@cherokeek12.net
Wells, Karen 4th-5th Grade, ESOL Karen.Wells@cherokeek12.net
Weyhe, Mary 1st Grade Mary.Weyhe@cherokeek12.net
Wilson, Anita Bookkeeper Anita.Wilson@cherokeek12.net
Whitlock, Amanda First Grade Amanda.Whitlock@cherokeek12.net
Zaski, Amy Parapro SI Amy.Zaski@cherokeek12.net