Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/17/2018 5:42 PM

Name

Grade/Area

Email

Anderson, Janeen Counselor Janeen.Bastin@cherokeek12.net
Ashworth, Becki ESOL 2nd-3rd Grade Becki.Ashworth@cherokeek12.net
Atsma, Beverly SpEd Beverly.Atsma@cherokeek12.net
Beavers, Susan Secretary Susan.Beavers@cherokeek12.net
Broder, Jennifer Kindergarten Jennifer.Hickey@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Lisa Parapro KIndergarten Lisa.Brown@cherokeek12.net
Bryant, April AIM April.Bryant@cherokeek12.net
Burgess, Heather Kindergarten Heather.Burgess@cherokeek12.net
Burks, Gayla Records Secretary Gayla.Burks@cherokeek12.net
Caccavone, Lauren ILT Lauren.Caccavone@cherokeek12.net
Carter, Chrissy 2nd Grade Christine.Carter@cherokeek12.net
Chester, Alyse 4th Grade  Alyse.Chester@cherokeek12.net
Clark, Julie 5th Grade Julie.Clark@cherokeek12.net
Cochran, Charm SpEd  Charm.Cochran@cherokeek12.net
Cole, Jessica  4th Grade Jessica.Cole@cherokeek12.net
Cook, Christy Exploratory Lab Christy.Cook@cherokeek12.net
Delanuez, Veronica Kindergarten Delanuez.Veronica@cherokeek12.net
Diederich, Virginia SpEd  Virginia.Diederich@cherokeek12.net
Dubose, Michelle Food Service Manager

Michelle.Dubose@cherokeek12.net

Dye, Brooke 1st Grade

Brooke.Dye@cherokeek12.net

Forrester, Kimberly 2nd Grade Kimberly.Forrester@cherokeek12.net
Hardy, Tia EIP K; RTI 2 Tialyn.Hardy@cherokeek12.net
Hernandez, Abby 5th Grade Abby.Hernandez@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Nadia Nurse Nadia.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Kirkley, Jenny EIP 5th; RTI 3-5 Jennifer.Kirkley@cherokeek12.net
Lammers, April Art

April.Lammers@cherokeek12.net

Lang, Laura 2nd Grade Laura.Lang@cherokeek12.net
LeShane, Morgan 4th Grade Morgan.LeShane@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Denise Media Specialist Denise.Lewis@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Emily Speech Emily.Lewis@cherokeek12.net
Luck, Natalie 2nd Grade Natalie.Luck@cherokeek12.net
Markosi, Stephanie Speech Stephanie.Markosi@cherokeek12.net
McDaniel, Maria Parapro Kindergarten Maria.McDaniel@cherokeek12.net
McNally, Jill EIP 5th Grade Jill.McNally@cherokeek12.net
McNally, Julie Kindergarten -1st, ESOL Julie.McNally@cherokeek12.net
Mirsajedin, Ana Parent Facilitator Ana.Mirsajedin@cherokeek12.net
Murphy, Haley 3rd Grade Haley.Murphy@cherokeek12.net
Owen, Tammy  3rd Grade Tammy.Owen@cherokeek12.net
Pagano, Andrea 3rd Grade Andrea.Pagano@cherokeek12.net
Pendlington, Liz ESOL 4-5th Grade Liz.Pendlington@cherokeek12.net
Polito, Ashley Assistant Principal Ashley. Polito@cherokeek12.net
Potter, Ally 3rd Grade Ally.Potter@cherokeek12.net
Racine, Kaldia 1st Grade Kaldia.Racine@cherokeek12.net
Read, Karen Parapro Kindergarten Karen.Read@cherokeek12.net
Reid, Megan 2nd Grade

Megan.Reid@cherokeek12.net

Roberts, Laura 1st Grade Laura.Roberts@cherokeek12.net
Rogers, Deborah SpEd Deborah.Rogers@cherokeek12.net
Russo, Ashley 1st Grade Ashley.Russo@cherokeek12.net
Sawyer, Karen PE Karen.Sawyer@cherokeek12.net
Sheffield, Laura EIP, 1st Grade Laura.Sheffield@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Nicole 4th Grade Nicole.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Studer, Dana Kindergarten Dana.Studer@cherokeek12.net
Swift, Michael 3rd Grade EIP Michael.Swift@cherokeek12.net
Topper, Angela Music Angela.Topper@cherokeek12.net
Treherne, Jenna Fifth Grade Jenna.Treherne@cherokeek12.net
Valle, Penny Principal Penny.Valle@cherokeek12.net
Walker, Carrie Kindergarten Carrie.Walker@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Melissa Parapro SI Melissa.Wallace@cherokeek12.net
Wilson, Anita Bookkeeper Anita.Wilson@cherokeek12.net
Zaski, Amy Parapro SI Amy.Zaski@cherokeek12.net