Open vision bar

Oak Grove Preschool Staff

Last Updated: 8/1/2020 9:12 PM
First Name Last Name Position Email
Alexis Davis Special Education Teacher Alexis.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Alicia Neuhaus Special Education Paraprofessional Alicia.Neuhaus@cherokeek12.net
Amy Mierzejewski Special Education Paraprofessional Amy.Mierzejewski@cherokeek12.net
Ann Ussery Special Education Teacher Ann.Ussery@cherokeek12.net
Betsy Montgomery Special Education Paraprofessional Betsy.Montgomery@cherokeek12.net
Beth Piccirilli Special Education Teacher Beth.Piccirilli@cherokeek12.net
Chris Schuvart Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional Christine.Schuvart@cherokeek12.net
Gabby Guerrero Special Education Teacher Gabriela.Guerrero@cherokeek12.net
Joelle Spor Special Education Paraprofessional Joelle.Spor@cherokeek12.net
Kathy Gutermann Special Education Paraprofessional Kathy.Gutermann@cherokeek12.net
Lindsay Smith Special Education Teacher Lindsay.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Lindsey Lark Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Lindsey.Lark@cherokeek12.net
Lisa Graziano Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Lisa.Graziano@cherokeek12.net
Liz Prance Special Education Teacher Liz.Prance@cherokeek12.net
Pam  Brown Pre-Kindergaren Paraprofessional Pamela.Brown@cherokeek12.net
Stephanie Metcalf Special Education Paraprofessional Stephanie.Metcalf@cherokeek12.net