Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Oak Grove Preschool Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Alexis Morris Special Education Paraprofessional Alexis.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Alicia Neuhaus Special Education Paraprofessional Alicia.Neuhaus@cherokeek12.net
Amy Mierzejewski Special Education Paraprofessional Amy.Mierzejewski@cherokeek12.net
Ann Ussery Special Education Teacher Ann.Ussery@cherokeek12.net
Beth Piccirilli Special Education Teacher Beth.Piccirilli@cherokeek12.net
Chris Schuvart Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional Christine.Schuvart@cherokeek12.net
Karen McCabe Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional Karen.Mccabe@cherokeek12.net
LaWanda Crane Special Education Paraprofessional Lawanda.Crane@cherokeek12.net
Lindsay Smith Special Education Teacher Lindsay.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Lindsey Lark Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Lindsey.Lark@cherokeek12.net
Lisa Graziano Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Lisa.Graziano@cherokeek12.net
Sayo Aybar Special Education Teacher Sayo.Aybar@cherokeek12.net
Shannon Miller Special Education Teacher Shannon.M.Miller@cherokeek12.net