Open vision bar

Johnston Preschool Staff

Last Updated: 1/12/2022 3:10 PM

Administration

Debbie Ritter, Principal

Angela Moody, Assistant Principal

 

Johnston Preschool Staff

First Name              Last Name                         Position  Email
Allison Davis Pre-Kindergarten Teacher                

Allison.Davis@cherokeek12.net

Eva Mar-Butler Special Education Paraprofessional

Eva.Mar-Butler@cherokeek12.net

Emily Fitzpatrick
Special Education Paraprofessional  
Emily.Fitzpatrick@cherokeek12.net
Gayle Bonin Special Education Paraprofessional

Gayle.Bonin@cherokeek12.net

Heather Teachworth Special Education Teacher

Heather.Teachworth@cherokeek12.net

Jessica Foley Head Start Teacher

Jessica.Foley@cherokeek12.net

Julissa Izaguirre Head Start Paraprofessional

Julissa.Izaguirre@cherokeek12.net

Karen Hamilton Speech Language Pathologist  Karen.Hamilton@cherokeek12.net
Keri Mattson Special Education Paraprofessional

Keri.Mattson@cherokeek12.net

Kristina Plummer- Days Head Start Teacher

Kristina.Plummer-Days@cherokeek12.net

Kylie Murphy Special Education Teacher

kylie.murphy@cherokeek12.net

Lauren Garcia Special Education Teacher

Lauren.Garcia@cherokeek12.net

Laurie Maselli Special Education Teacher

Laurie.Maselli@cherokeek12.net

Mandy Hachey Pre- Kindergarten Paraprofessional Mandy.Hachey@cherokeek12.net
Michelle  Meeks Special Education Paraprofessional Michelle.Meeks@cherokeek12.net
Stephanie Hightower Special Education Teacher

Stephanie.Hightower@cherokeek12.net

Stephanie Miller Head Start Paraprofessional Stephanie.Miller@cherokeek12.netstephanie.miller@cherokeek12.net
Stephanie Timbol Special Education Teacher

Stephanie.Timbol@cherokeek12.net

Tara  Ellis Special Education Paraprofessional

Tara.Ellis@cherokeek12.net

Donna Chandler Administrative Assistant

donna.chandler@cherokeek12.net

Karen Hamilton Speech Language Pathologist

karen.hamilton@cherokeek12.net

Amy Jones Occupational Therapist  Amy.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Karen Reeves Physical Therapist Karen.Reeves@cherokeek12.net
Erin Carwile Special Education Facilitator  Erin.Carwile@cherokeek12.net