Open vision bar

Johnston Preschool Staff

Last Updated: 6/1/2022 4:18 PM

Administration

Debbie Ritter, Principal

Angela Moody, Assistant Principal

 

Johnston Preschool Staff

First Name              Last Name                         Position  Email
Chris  Schuvart Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional   christine.schuvart@cherokeek12.net
Erin Crowley-Paugh Pre-Kindergarten Teacher                

erin.crowley-paugh@cherokeek12.net

Eva Mar-Butler Special Education Paraprofessional

Eva.Mar-Butler@cherokeek12.net

Emily Fitzpatrick
Special Education Paraprofessional  
Emily.Fitzpatrick@cherokeek12.net
Gayle Bonin Special Education Paraprofessional

Gayle.Bonin@cherokeek12.net

Jessica Foley Head Start Teacher

Jessica.Foley@cherokeek12.net

Julissa Izaguirre Head Start Paraprofessional

Julissa.Izaguirre@cherokeek12.net

Lauren Garcia Special Education Teacher

Lauren.Garcia@cherokeek12.net

Laurie Maselli Special Education Teacher

Laurie.Maselli@cherokeek12.net

Liz Jennings Special Education Teacher liz.jennings@cherokeek12.net
Rachael Cory Special Education Paraprofessional rachael.cory@cherokeek12.net
Star Dupree Special Education Teacher starling.dupree@cherokeek12.net 
Stephanie Miller Head Start Paraprofessional stephanie.miller@cherokeek12.net
Susan White Special Education Teacher susan.white@cherokeek12.net
Donna Chandler Office

donna.chandler@cherokeek12.net

Karen Hamilton Speech Language Pathologist

karen.hamilton@cherokeek12.net

Tara Fox Occupational Therapist  Tara.Fox@cherokeek12.net
Karen Reeves Physical Therapist Karen.Reeves@cherokeek12.net
Jodi Levermann Special Education Facilitator  jodi.levermann@cherokeek12.net