Open vision bar

Oak Grove Preschool Staff

Last Updated: 3/4/2022 12:43 PM

Administration

Debbie Ritter, Principal

Angela Moody, Assistant Principal

 

Oak Grove Preschool Staff

First Name        Last Name        Position   Email
Alexis Davis Special Education Teacher

Alexis.Davis@cherokeek12.net

Alicia  Hornsby  Special Education Teacher Alicia.Hornsby@cherokeek12.net
Alicia Neuhaus Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Alicia.Neuhaus@cherokeek12.net

Amy Mierzejewski Special Education Paraprofessional

Amy.Mierzejewski@cherokeek12.net

Betsy Montgomery Special Education Paraprofessional

Betsy.Montgomery@cherokeek12.net

Beth Piccirilli Special Education Teacher

Beth.Piccirilli@cherokeek12.net

Chris Schuvart Special Education Paraprofessional

Christine.Schuvart@cherokeek12.net

Celetia  Jackson Special Education Paraprofessional Celetia.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
Darian Underwood Occupational Therapist Darian.Underwood@cherokeek12.net
Emily Lewis Speech Language Pathologist Emily.Lewis@cherokeek12.net
Gabby Guerrero Special Education Teacher

Gabriela.Guerrero@cherokeek12.net

Jenny Huffman Physical Therapist  Jenny.Huffman@cherokeek12.net
Lindsay Smith Special Education Teacher

Lindsay.Smith@cherokeek12.net

Lindsey Lark Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Lindsey.Lark@cherokeek12.net

Lisa Graziano Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Lisa.Graziano@cherokeek12.net

Liz Prance Special Education Teacher

Liz.Prance@cherokeek12.net

Megan  Jones Special Education Facilitator Megan.Jones@cherokeek12.net 
Natalie  Hirons Speech Language Pathologist  Natalie.Hirons@cherokeek12.net
Cindy  Shore Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Cindy.Shore@cherokeek12.net

Starling Dupree Special Education Paraprofessional Starling.Dupree@cherokeek12.net
Stephanie Markosi Speech Language Pathologist Stephanie.Markosi@cherokeek12.net
Tammy Mickel Special Education Paraprofessional Tammy.Mickel@cherokeek12.net