Open vision bar

Ralph Bunche Staff

Last Updated: 7/15/2021 11:27 PM

Administration

Debbie Ritter, Principal

Angela Moody, Assistant Principal

Ralph Bunche Center Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Angie Hufstetler Head Start Teacher Angela.Hufstetler@cherokeek12.net
Anne Andrews Special Education Paraprofessional Anne.Andrews@cherokeek12.net
Buffy Washington Special Education Paraprofessional DeAnna.Washington@cherokeek12.net
Catrina Wilson Special Education Teacher Catrina.Wilson@cherokeek12.net
Cortney Massoud Special Education Paraprofessional Cortney.Massoud@cherokeek12.net
Cristen Gruber Head Start Paraprofessional Cristen.Gruber@cherokeek12.net
Darlene Cochran Special Education Paraprofessional Darlene.Cochran@cherokeek12.net
Dawn Gamble Special Education Paraprofessional Dawn.Gamble@cherokeek12.net
Dian Shaw Special Education Teacher Dian.Shaw@cherokeek12.net
Jackie Paisley Special Education Teacher Jackie.B.Paisley@cherokeek12.net
Jeanne Hoff Special Education Teacher Jeanne.Hoff@cherokeek12.net
Joanne Fincham Special Education Teacher Joanne.Fincham@cherokeek12.net
Joelle Spor Special Education Paraprofessional  Joelle.Spor@cherokeek12.net
Kaylee Murdock Special Education Paraprofessional Kaylee.Murdock@cherokeek12.net
Kim Childers Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Kimberly.Childers@cherokeek12.net
Lori Rich Special Education Teacher Lori.Rich@cherokeek12.net
Megan  Vogel Special Education Teacher Megan.Vogel@cherokeek12.net
Sara Lightcap Speech Language Pathologist Sara.Lightcap@cherokeek12.net
Sarah McCoy Head Start Teacher Sarah.McCoy@cherokeek12.net
Stephanie Smith Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional Stephanie.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Tiffany Kell Speech Language Pathologist Tiffany.Kell@cherokeek12.net
Tracy Giles Special Education Paraprofessional Tracy.Giles@cherokeek12.net
Jo  Morris Head Start Family Partner Jo.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Connie Gonyea Head Start Curriculum Director Connie.Gonyea@cherokeek12.net
Linda Watkins Bookkeeper linda.watkins@cherokeek12.net
Andrea  Debranski Ninth District Opportunity Secretary Andrea.Debranski@cherokeek12.net