Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Ralphe Bunche Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Angie Hufstetler Head Start Teacher Angela.Hufstetler@cherokeek12.net
Anne Andrews Special Education Paraprofessional Anne.Andrews@cherokeek12.net
April Hurley Special Education Teacher April.Hurley@cherokeek12.net
Catrina Wilson Special Education Teacher Catrina.Wilson@cherokeek12.net
Cortney Massoud Special Education Paraprofessional Cortney.Massoud@cherokeek12.net
Cristen Gruber Head Start Paraprofessional Cristen.Gruber@cherokeek12.net
Darlene Cochran Special Education Paraprofessional Darlene.Cochran@cherokeek12.net
Dawn Gamble Special Education Paraprofessional Dawn.Gamble@cherokeek12.net
Dian Shaw Special Education Teacher Dian.Shaw@cherokeek12.net
Jackie Paisley Special Education Teacher Jackie.B.Paisley@cherokeek12.net
Jeanne Coleman Special Education Teacher Jeanne.Coleman@cherokeek12.net
Kim Childers Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Kimberly.Childers@cherokeek12.net
Lori Rich Special Education Teacher Lori.Rich@cherokeek12.net
Sarah Barth Special Education Paraprofessional Sarah.Barth@cherokeek12.net
Sarah McCoy Head Start Teacher Sarah.McCoy@cherokeek12.net
Stephanie Smith Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional Stephanie.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Tracy Giles Special Education Paraprofessional Tracy.Giles@cherokeek12.net