Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Name Department Email
Akins, Chris Science/Art Chris.Akins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Alexander, Hunter Resource Hunter.Alexander@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amend, Ross Band Ross.Amend@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ayers, Marlon ROTC Marlon.Ayers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baccala, Allison Chorus Allison.Baccala@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Barber, Stephanie Assistant Principal (T-Z & Spec Ed.) Stephanie.Barber@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Barton, Conner Math

conner.barton@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Bass, Lacey English Lacey.Bass@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bearden, Kim Nurse Kim.Bearden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Belli, Casey Math Casey.Belli@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Belli, Chelsea Math Chelsea.Belli@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bellini, Heather Science Heather.Bellini@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Beyer, Tracey Science Tracey.Beyer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bisgrove, Mary Science Mary.Bisgrove@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bradley, Jenn  PT Clerk Jenn.Bradley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bradley, Jennifer Math Jennifer.Bradley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bradley, Scott PE Scott.Bradley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brangan, Kelly Counselor (T-Z & Spec Ed.) Kelly.Brangan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bricker, Laura School Nutrition Mgr. Laura.Bricker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brigham, Cheryl School Nutrition Asst. Mgr. Cheryl.Brigham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Britt, Eric Social Studies Eric.Britt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brown, Briawnna Counselor (F-McD) Briawnna.Brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brunet, Joey Resource Joey.Brunet@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bulger, Tracye English Tracye.Bulger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cafaro, Julia English Julia.Cafaro@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carter, Kristy Para Pro Kristy.Carter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chamberlain, Michelle English Michelle.Chamberlain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cherer, Brian Foreign Language-Latin Brian.Cherer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Christian, Reed English Reed.Christian@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Clarkston, Joy Social Studies Joy.Clarkston@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cleveland, Aaron Social Studies Aaron.Cleveland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cleveland, Elyse English Elyse.Cleveland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cooper, Josh Resource Josh.Cooper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Culpepper, Carla ESOL Carla.Culpepper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Davenport, Tiffany Para Pro Tiffany.Davenport@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Davis, Blake Social Studies Blake.Davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Day, Amanda Math Amanda.K.Day@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Densmore, Jane Resource Jane.Densmore@cherokee.k12.ga.us
DeRidder, Casey Special Education Casey.DeRidder@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dugan, Tara Science Tara.Dugan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Earwood, Jason PE Jason.Earwood@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Elder, Virginia Principal Secretary Virginia.Elder@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ewers, Tony Work-Based Learning Tony.Ewers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Farist, Amanda English Amanda.Farist@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Farist, Ben Social Studies Ben.Farist@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fields, Rob Drama Rod.fields@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fields, Vince Foreign Language-Spanish Vince.Fields@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Flaherty, Karri Para Pro Karri.Flaherty@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Foster, Kimberly Math Kimberly.Foster@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Freeman, Katie Science Katie.Freeman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Galloy, Carol Resource Carol.Galloy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Galya, Caitlin Special Education Caitlin.Galya@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gardner, Linda Bookkeeper Linda.Gardner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Goins, Jamie Math Jamie.Goins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Goodbread, Sarah PE Sarah.Goodbread@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Goodloe, Marci Lead Counselor (A-E) Marci.Goodloe@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Graham, Kelly Math Kelly.Graham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Grillo, Karen Speech Karen.Grillo@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Haggerty, Judi CTAE Judi.Haggerty@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hall, Amber Special Education Amber.hall@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hall, Andrew Assistant Principal (A-E) Andrew.Hall@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hamilton, Autumn  English Autumn.Hamilton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hardin, Laura AP Secretary (Norris) Laura.Hardin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harris, Sandy Counseling Secretary Sandy.Harris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harrison, David Social Studies David.Harrison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heinzer, Erin English Erin.Heinzer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Henderson, Paula School Nutrition Worker Paula.Henderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hooper, Keith Foreign Language-Spanish Keith.Hooper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hopkins, Terry Special Ed Facilitator Terry.Hopkins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hunter, Wendy School Nutrition Worker Wendy.Hunter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jeffers, Jonathan CTAE Jonathan.Jeffers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jordan, Laina CTAE Laina.Jordan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kadien, Jennifer English Jennifer.Kadien@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kealhofer, Matthew Social Studies Matthew.Kealhofer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kennedy, Donna School Nutrition Worker Donna.Kennedy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kirk, Jeff Foreign Language-Spanish Jeff.Kirk@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Klemm, Amy CTAE Amy.Klemm@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kong, Kati Counselor (McE-S) Kati.Kong@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lakes, Barry PE Barry.Lakes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lathem, Gloria Science Gloria.Lathem@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lawhorne, Christin Orchestra Christin.Lawhorne@cherokee.k12.ga.us
League, Elisabeth English Elisabeth.League@cherokee.k12.ga.us
LeViner, Darren Tech Specialist Darren.LeViner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lewis, Mark Math Mark.Lewis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Livesay, Marlee AP Secretary (Barber) Marlee.Livesay@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Manus, Keith In-School Suspension Keith.Manus@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Manus, Kim Resource Kim.Manus@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Manwaring, Elisa Science Elisa.Manwaring@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Marinelli, Andrew Resource Andrew.Marinelli@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Martin, Kerry Principal Kerry.Martin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McMahan, Stephanie Math Stephanie.McMahan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Modrzynski, Rita Math Rita.Modrzynski@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mondello, Cali Attendance Secretary Cali.Mondello@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Money, Philip Science Philip.Money@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Moore, Amber Resource Amber.Moore@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mora, Juan Science Juan.Mora@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Morgan, Rhonda School Nutrition Worker Rhonda.Morgan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mullinax, Joseph CTI Joseph.Mullinax@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mulvey, MaryJo Art MaryJo.Mulvey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nayman, Kendra Resource Kendra.Nayman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nelson, Heather English Heather.M.Nelson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
     
Norris, Stephanie Assistant Principal (F-McD) Stephanie.Norris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Norton, Jennifer CTAE Jennifer.Norton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
O'Bryant, Leslie Media Ctr Clerk Leslie.O'Bryant@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Owens, Danyel School Nutrition Worker Danyel.Owens@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Patrillou, Albertina Foreign Language-Spanish Albertina.Patrillou@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Patterson, Jennifer Resource Jennifer.Patterson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pellegrino, Tina Student Records Facilitator Tina.Pellegrino@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Phillips, Cecil PE Cecil.Phillips@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pierce, Melissa CTAE Melissa.Pierce@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Piper, Jamison Science Jamison.Piper@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Poole, Natasha

Post, Tiffany

 

AP Secretary (Hall)

English

Natasha.Poole@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Tiffany.Post@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Pounds, Lauren Resource Lauren.Pounds@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pourreau, Leslie Foreign Language-French Leslie.Pourreau@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Puccio, John Para Pro John.Puccio@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reeves, Carolyn Math Carolyn.Reeves@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rice, Matthew Social Studies Matthew.Rice@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ross, Kimberly Para Pro Kimberly.Ross@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Roth, Joel ILS Joel.Roth@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rubin, Keara Media Center Specialist Keara.Rubin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Runion, Jeff APEX Jeff.Runion@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sand, Ansley Social Studies Ansley.Sand@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Santoro, Michael Assistant Principal/Athletic Director (McE-S) Michael.Santoro@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sawicki, Henley Science Henley.Sawicki@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schultz, Andy Resource Andy.Schultz@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schumaker, Gregg Science Gregg.Schumaker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Erica School Nutrition Worker Erica.Smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sosino, Kimberly School Nutrition Worker Kimberly.Sosino@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Strassner, Terry Social Studies Terry.Strassner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sullivan, Jacob Resource Jacob.Sullivan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Taylor, Adrienne Math Adrienne.Taylor@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Taylor, Jason Social Studies Jason.Taylor@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thomas, Philip Social Studies Philip.Thomas@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Towriss, Amy Math Amy.Towriss@cherokee.k12.ga.us
VanderVeen, Wendy English Wendy.VanderVeen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vasquez, Jorge Foreign Language-Spanish Jorge.Vasquez@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Walker, Patrick Resource Patrick.Walker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Williams, Theodus Para Pro Theodus.Williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Willmann, Leigh ESOL Leigh.Willmann@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilmert, Stefanie Math Stefanie.Wilmert@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilt, Jenna Science Jenna.Wilt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Winfield, Julie PE Julie.Wilt-Winfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Woodburn, Derek Special Education Derek.Woodburn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Woods, Lin CTAE Lin.Woods@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wooten, Lisa AP Secretary (Santoro) Lisa.Wooten@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Woszcynski, John Science john.woszczynski@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wynn, Tyler Head Football Coach/Alt School Tyler.Wynn@cherokee.k12.ga.us