Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Name Department Email
Akins, Chris Art Chris.Akins@cherokeek12.net
Alexander, Hunter Resource Hunter.Alexander@cherokeek12.net
Amend, Ross Band Ross.Amend@cherokeek12.net
Andrews, Lauren Resource lauren.pounds@cherokeek12.net
Armstrong, Ervina Special Education Facilitator ervina.armstrong@cherokeek12.net
Ayers, Marlon ROTC Marlon.Ayers@cherokeek12.net
Baccala, Allison Chorus Allison.Baccala@cherokeek12.net
Ballew, Rick Para Professional rick.ballew@cherokeek12.net
Barber, Stephanie Assistant Principal (T-Z & Spec Ed.) Stephanie.Barber@cherokeek12.net
Barton, Conner Math

conner.barton@cherokeek12.net

Bass, Lacey English Lacey.Bass@cherokeek12.net
Bearden, Kim Nurse Kim.Bearden@cherokeek12.net
Belli, Casey Math Casey.Belli@cherokeek12.net
Belli, Chelsea Math Chelsea.Belli@cherokeek12.net
Bellini, Heather Science Heather.Bellini@cherokeek12.net
Beyer, Tracey Science Tracey.Beyer@cherokeek12.net
Bisgrove, Mary Science Mary.Bisgrove@cherokeek12.net
Bobber, Victoria Foreign Language - Spanish  vicky.bobber@cherokeek12.net
Boraks, Melissa Para Professional melissa.boraks@cherokeek12.net
Bradley, Jennifer Math Jennifer.Bradley@cherokeek12.net
Bradley, Scott PE Scott.Bradley@cherokeek12.net
Bricker, Laura School Nutrition Mgr. Laura.Bricker@cherokeek12.net
Brigham, Cheryl School Nutrition Asst. Mgr. Cheryl.Brigham@cherokeek12.net
Britt, Eric Social Studies Eric.Britt@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Briawnna Counselor (G-M) Briawnna.Brown@cherokeek12.net
Brunet, Joey Resource Joey.Brunet@cherokeek12.net
Buckner, Alyx Science alyx.buckner@cherokeek12.net
Bulger, Tracye English Tracye.Bulger@cherokeek12.net
Cafaro, Julia English Julia.Cafaro@cherokeek12.net
Chamberlain, Michelle English Michelle.Chamberlain@cherokeek12.net
Cherer, Brian Foreign Language-Latin & Spanish Brian.Cherer@cherokeek12.net
Christian, Reed English Reed.Christian@cherokeek12.net
Clarkston, Joy Social Studies Joy.Clarkston@cherokeek12.net
Cleveland, Aaron Social Studies Aaron.Cleveland@cherokeek12.net
Cleveland, Elyse English Elyse.Cleveland@cherokeek12.net
Collins, Mike Alt School / Head Football Coach Michael.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Cooper, Josh Resource Josh.Cooper@cherokeek12.net
Culpepper, Carla ESOL Carla.Culpepper@cherokeek12.net
D'Antuono, Sara A.P. Secretary to Mrs. Norris sara.dantuono@cherokeek12.net
Darling, Aaron Resource aaron.darling@cherokeek12.net
Davenport, Tiffany Para Pro Tiffany.Davenport@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Blake Social Studies Blake.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Day, Amanda Math Amanda.K.Day@cherokeek12.net
Deese, Rodney ROTC rodney.deese@cherokeek12.net
Densmore, Jane Resource Jane.Densmore@cherokeek12.net
Dirst, Greg PE greg.dirst@cherokeek12.net
Dugan, Tara Science Tara.Dugan@cherokeek12.net
Dyer, David Assistant Principal / Athletic Director (N-S) david.dyer@cherokeek12.net
Elder, Virginia Principal Secretary Virginia.Elder@cherokeek12.net
Ewers, Tony Work-Based Learning Tony.Ewers@cherokeek12.net
Farist, Amanda English Amanda.Farist@cherokeek12.net
Farist, Ben Social Studies Ben.Farist@cherokeek12.net
Fields, Rob Drama Rod.fields@cherokeek12.net
Fields, Vince Foreign Language-Spanish Vince.Fields@cherokeek12.net
Flaherty, Karri Para Pro Karri.Flaherty@cherokeek12.net
Foster, Kim Math Kim.Foster@cherokeek12.net
Freeman, Katie Science Katie.Freeman@cherokeek12.net
Galloy, Carol Resource Carol.Galloy@cherokeek12.net
Galya, Caitlin Special Education Caitlin.Galya@cherokeek12.net
Gardner, Linda Bookkeeper Linda.Gardner@cherokeek12.net
Goins, Jamie Math Jamie.Goins@cherokeek12.net
Goodbread, Sarah PE Sarah.Goodbread@cherokeek12.net
Goodloe, Marci Lead Counselor (A-F) Marci.Goodloe@cherokeek12.net
Graham, Kelly Math Kelly.Graham@cherokeek12.net
Haggerty, Judi CTAE Judi.Haggerty@cherokeek12.net
Hall, Andrew Assistant Principal (A-E) Andrew.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Hamilton, Autumn  English Autumn.Hamilton@cherokeek12.net
Hardin, Laura AP Secretary for Mr. Dyer Laura.Hardin@cherokeek12.net
Harris, Sandy Counseling Secretary Sandy.Harris@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, David Social Studies David.Harrison@cherokeek12.net
Heinzer, Erin English Erin.Heinzer@cherokeek12.net
Hooper, Keith Foreign Language-Spanish Keith.Hooper@cherokeek12.net
Howell, Laura Para Pro laura.howell@cherokeek12.net
Jeffers, Jonathan CTAE Jonathan.Jeffers@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Tyler PE tyler.jones@cherokeek12.net
Jordan, Laina CTAE Laina.Jordan@cherokeek12.net
Kadien, Jennifer English Jennifer.Kadien@cherokeek12.net
Kealhofer, Matthew Social Studies Matthew.Kealhofer@cherokeek12.net
Kirk, Jeff Foreign Language-Spanish Jeff.Kirk@cherokeek12.net
Klemm, Amy CTAE Amy.Klemm@cherokeek12.net
Kong, Kati Counselor (N-S) Kati.Kong@cherokeek12.net
Lakes, Barry PE Barry.Lakes@cherokeek12.net
Lathem, Gloria Science Gloria.Lathem@cherokeek12.net
Lawhorne, Christin Orchestra Christin.Lawhorne@cherokeek12.net
League, Elisabeth English Elisabeth.League@cherokeek12.net
LeViner, Darren Tech Specialist Darren.LeViner@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Mark Math Mark.Lewis@cherokeek12.net
Livesay, Marlee AP Secretary (Barber) Marlee.Livesay@cherokeek12.net
Manus, Keith In-School Suspension Keith.Manus@cherokeek12.net
Manus, Kim Resource Kim.Manus@cherokeek12.net
Manwaring, Elisa Science Elisa.Manwaring@cherokeek12.net
Marinelli, Andrew Resource Andrew.Marinelli@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Kerry Principal Kerry.Martin@cherokeek12.net
McMahan, Stephanie Math Stephanie.McMahan@cherokeek12.net
Mitchell, Brandy Math brandy.mitchell@cherokeek12.net 
Modrzynski, Rita Math Rita.Modrzynski@cherokeek12.net
Mondello, Cali Attendance Secretary Cali.Mondello@cherokeek12.net
Money, Philip Science Philip.Money@cherokeek12.net
Moore, Amber Resource Amber.Moore@cherokeek12.net
Mora, Juan Science Juan.Mora@cherokeek12.net
Moscaritolo, Brian Counselor (T-Z & Spec. Ed.) brian.moscaritolo@cherokeek12.net
Mullinax, Joseph CTI Joseph.Mullinax@cherokeek12.net
Mulvey, MaryJo Art MaryJo.Mulvey@cherokeek12.net
Nayman, Kendra Resource Kendra.Nayman@cherokeek12.net
Nelson, Heather English Heather.m.Nelson@cherokeek12.net
Norris, Stephanie Assistant Principal (F-M) Stephanie.Norris@cherokeek12.net
Norton, Jennifer CTAE Jennifer.Norton@cherokeek12.net
Patrillou, Albertina Foreign Language-Spanish Albertina.Patrillou@cherokeek12.net
Patterson, Jennifer Resource Jennifer.Patterson@cherokeek12.net
Pellegrino, Tina Student Records Facilitator Tina.Pellegrino@cherokeek12.net
Phillips, Cecil PE Cecil.Phillips@cherokeek12.net
Pierce, Melissa CTAE Melissa.Pierce@cherokeek12.net
Piper, Jamison Science Jamison.Piper@cherokeek12.net
Poole, Natasha AP Secretary to Mr. Hall natasha.poole@cherokeek12.net
Pourreau, Leslie Foreign Language-French Leslie.Pourreau@cherokeek12.net
Rice, Matthew Social Studies Matthew.Rice@cherokeek12.net
Ross, Kimberly Para Pro Kimberly.Ross@cherokeek12.net
Rubin, Keara Media Center Specialist Keara.Rubin@cherokeek12.net
Runion, Jeff APEX Jeff.Runion@cherokeek12.net
Sand, Ansley Social Studies Ansley.Sand@cherokeek12.net
Sawicki, Henley Science Henley.Sawicki@cherokeek12.net
Schmidt, Casey Special Education casey.schmidt@cherokeek12.net
Schultz, Andy Resource Andy.Schultz@cherokeek12.net
Schumaker, Gregg Science Gregg.Schumaker@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Brandon Resource brandon.smith@cherokeek12.net
Spivey, Olga PT Secretary olga.spivey@cherokeek12.net
Strasser, Ryan English ryan.strasser@cherokeek12.net
Strassner, Terry Social Studies Terry.Strassner@cherokeek12.net
Sullivan, Jacob Resource Jacob.Sullivan@cherokeek12.net
Taylor, Adrienne Math Adrienne.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Taylor, Jason Social Studies Jason.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Thomas, Philip Social Studies Philip.Thomas@cherokeek12.net
Towriss, Amy Math Amy.Towriss@cherokeek12.net
Turner, Savannah Media Specialist savannah.turner@cherokeek12.net
Vander Veen, Wendy English Wendy.VanderVeen@cherokeek12.net
Vasquez, Jorge Foreign Language-Spanish Jorge.Vasquez@cherokeek12.net
Walker, Patrick Resource Patrick.Walker@cherokeek12.net
White, Annette Speech  annette.white@cherokeek12.net
Willmann, Leigh ESOL Leigh.Willmann@cherokeek12.net
Wilmert, Stefanie Math Stefanie.Wilmert@cherokeek12.net
Wilt, Jenna Science Jenna.Wilt@cherokeek12.net
Winfield, Julie PE Julie.Wilt-Winfield@cherokeek12.net
Woodburn, Derek Special Education Derek.Woodburn@cherokeek12.net
Woods, Lin CTAE Lin.Woods@cherokeek12.net
Woszczynski, John Science John.Woszczynski@cherokeek12.net
Youngblood, Adam Resource adam.youngblood@cherokeek12.net