Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 7/15/2021 6:08 PM
Name Department Email
Adkins, April Math
April.Adkins@cherokeek12.net
Akins, Chris Art Chris.Akins@cherokeek12.net
Alexander, Hunter Resource Hunter.Alexander@cherokeek12.net
Amend, Ross Band Ross.Amend@cherokeek12.net
Andrews, Lauren Resource lauren.andrews@cherokeek12.net
Ayers, Marlon ROTC Marlon.Ayers@cherokeek12.net
Baccala, Allison Chorus Allison.Baccala@cherokeek12.net
Ballew, Rick Para Professional rick.ballew@cherokeek12.net
Barber, Stephanie Assistant Principal  Stephanie.Barber@cherokeek12.net
Barton, Conner Math

conner.barton@cherokeek12.net

Bass, Lacey English Lacey.Bass@cherokeek12.net
Bearden, Kim Nurse Kim.Bearden@cherokeek12.net
Belli, Casey Math Casey.Belli@cherokeek12.net
Belli, Chelsea Math Chelsea.Belli@cherokeek12.net
Bellini, Heather Science Heather.Bellini@cherokeek12.net
Beyer, Tracey Science Tracey.Beyer@cherokeek12.net
Bisgrove, Mary Science Mary.Bisgrove@cherokeek12.net
Bobber, Victoria Foreign Language - Spanish  vicky.bobber@cherokeek12.net
Boehman, Kim English
Kim.Boehman@cherokeek12.net
Boraks, Melissa Para Professional melissa.boraks@cherokeek12.net
Bradley, Jennifer Math Jennifer.Bradley@cherokeek12.net
Brantley, James Special Ed Facilitator
James.Brantley@cherokeek12.net
Bricker, Laura School Nutrition Mgr. Laura.Bricker@cherokeek12.net
Brigham, Cheryl School Nutrition Asst. Mgr. Cheryl.Brigham@cherokeek12.net
Britt, Eric Social Studies Eric.Britt@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Briawnna Counselor (G-M) Briawnna.Brown@cherokeek12.net
Buckner, Alyx Science alyx.buckner@cherokeek12.net
Bulger, Tracye English Tracye.Bulger@cherokeek12.net
Burris, Sarah MI-MO
Sarah.Burris@cherokeek12.net
Cafaro, Julia English Julia.Cafaro@cherokeek12.net
Chamberlain, Michelle English Michelle.Chamberlain@cherokeek12.net
Christian, Reed English Reed.Christian@cherokeek12.net
Cleveland, Aaron Social Studies Aaron.Cleveland@cherokeek12.net
Cochran, Kim English Kim.Cochran@cherokeek12.net
Collins, Mike Alt School / Head Football Coach Michael.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Culpepper, Carla ESOL Carla.Culpepper@cherokeek12.net
D'Antuono, Sara Secretary to Mrs. Norris sara.dantuono@cherokeek12.net
Darling, Aaron Resource aaron.darling@cherokeek12.net
Davenport, Tiffany Para Pro Tiffany.Davenport@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Blake Social Studies Blake.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Callie CTAE callie.davis@cherokeek12.net 
Day, Amanda Math Amanda.K.Day@cherokeek12.net
Deese, Rodney ROTC rodney.deese@cherokeek12.net
Demsick, Robert Math robert.demsick@cherokeek12.net
Dirst, Greg PE greg.dirst@cherokeek12.net
Dugan, Tara Science Tara.Dugan@cherokeek12.net
Dyer, David Assistant Principal / Athletic Director  david.dyer@cherokeek12.net
Elder, Virginia Principal Secretary Virginia.Elder@cherokeek12.net
Farist, Amanda English Amanda.Farist@cherokeek12.net
Farist, Ben Social Studies Ben.Farist@cherokeek12.net
Ficklin, Seana Counselor seana.ficklin@cherokeek12.net
Field, Rebecca Foreign Language
Rebecca.Field@cherokeek12.net
Fields, Rob Drama Rod.fields@cherokeek12.net
Flaherty, Karri Para Pro Karri.Flaherty@cherokeek12.net
Freeman, Katie Science Katie.Freeman@cherokeek12.net
Galya, Caitlin Special Education Caitlin.Galya@cherokeek12.net
Gardner, Linda Bookkeeper Linda.Gardner@cherokeek12.net
Gibson, Adrian  Math
Adrian.Gibson@cherokeek12.net
Gibson, Nichole Work-Based Learning nichole.gibson@cherokeek12.net
Giles, Tony English tony.giles@cherokeek12.net
Goins, Jamie Math Jamie.Goins@cherokeek12.net
Goodbread, Sarah PE Sarah.Goodbread@cherokeek12.net
Goodloe, Marci Lead Counselor  Marci.Goodloe@cherokeek12.net
Graham, Kelly Math Kelly.Graham@cherokeek12.net
Haggerty, Judi CTAE Judi.Haggerty@cherokeek12.net
Hardigree, Adam Instructional Lead Strategist Adam.Hardigree@cherokeek12.net
Hardin, Laura Secretary for Mr. Dyer Laura.Hardin@cherokeek12.net
Harris, Sandy Counseling Secretary Sandy.Harris@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, David Social Studies David.Harrison@cherokeek12.net
Hawks, Melissa Secretary to Mr. Nix Melissa.Hawks@cherokeek12.net
Heinzer, Erin English
Erin.Heinzer@cherokeek12.net
Hewgley, Veronica SPED veronica.hewgley@cherokeek12.net
Holcomb, Savannah Media Specialist savannah.holcomb@cherokeek12.net
Hooper, Keith Foreign Language-Spanish Keith.Hooper@cherokeek12.net
Howell, Laura Para Pro laura.howell@cherokeek12.net
Jeffers, Jonathan CTAE Jonathan.Jeffers@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Tyler PE tyler.jones@cherokeek12.net
Kealhofer, Matthew Social Studies Matthew.Kealhofer@cherokeek12.net
Kirk, Jeff Foreign Language-Spanish Jeff.Kirk@cherokeek12.net
Klemm, Amy CTAE Amy.Klemm@cherokeek12.net
Kong, Kati Counselor  Kati.Kong@cherokeek12.net
Lakes, Barry PE Barry.Lakes@cherokeek12.net
Lathem, Gloria Science Gloria.Lathem@cherokeek12.net
Lawhorne, Christin Orchestra & Band Christin.Lawhorne@cherokeek12.net
League, Elisabeth English Elisabeth.League@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Mark Math Mark.Lewis@cherokeek12.net
Livesay, Marlee Secretary (Barber) Marlee.Livesay@cherokeek12.net
Madison, Deanna Sped- IRR
Deanna.Madison@cherokeek12.net
Manderano, Pete SOS
Pete.Manderano@cherokeek12.net
Manus, Kim Resource Kim.Manus@cherokeek12.net
Manwaring, Elisa Science Elisa.Manwaring@cherokeek12.net
Marinelli, Andrew PE Andrew.Marinelli@cherokeek12.net
McDonald, Cassie Para Pro cassie.mcdonald@cherokeek12.net
McFeeley, Lindsay Speech Language Pathologist lindsay.mcfeeley@cherokeek12.net
Miller, Todd Principal todd.miller@cherokeek12.net
Mitchell, Brandy Math brandy.mitchell@cherokeek12.net 
Mondello, Cali Attendance Secretary Cali.Mondello@cherokeek12.net
Money, Philip Science Phil.Money@cherokeek12.net
Mora, Juan Science Juan.Mora@cherokeek12.net
Morrow, Nicholas English nicholas.morrow@cherokeek12.net
Mullinax, Joseph CTI Joseph.Mullinax@cherokeek12.net
Mulvey, MaryJo Art MaryJo.Mulvey@cherokeek12.net
Nayman, Kendra Resource Kendra.Nayman@cherokeek12.net
Nelson, Heather English Heather.m.Nelson@cherokeek12.net
Nix, Ken Assistant Principal
Ken.Nix@Cherokeek12.net
Norris, Stephanie Assistant Principal  Stephanie.Norris@cherokeek12.net
Norton, Jennifer CTAE Jennifer.Norton@cherokeek12.net
Osceola, Jack Para Jack.Osceola@cherokeek12.net
Overmier, Monica Sped- IRR
Monica.Overmier@cherokeek12.net
Patrillou, Albertina Foreign Language-Spanish Albertina.Patrillou@cherokeek12.net
Patterson, Jennifer Resource Jennifer.Patterson@cherokeek12.net
Pellegrino, Tina Student Records Facilitator Tina.Pellegrino@cherokeek12.net
Petrovich, Carol Para Pro Carol.Petrovich@cherokeek12.net
Phillips, Cecil PE Cecil.Phillips@cherokeek12.net
Pierce, Melissa CTAE Melissa.Pierce@cherokeek12.net
Piper, Jamison Science Jamison.Piper@cherokeek12.net
Poston, Rebekkah School Psychologist

rebekkah.poston@cherokeek12.net

Pourreau, Leslie Foreign Language-French Leslie.Pourreau@cherokeek12.net
Rice, Matthew Social Studies Matthew.Rice@cherokeek12.net
Riehl, Sara Para
Sara.Riehl@cherokeek12.net
Rubin, Keara Media Center Specialist Keara.Rubin@cherokeek12.net
Runion, Jeff APEX Jeff.Runion@cherokeek12.net
Russell, Lauren Sped- IRR
Lauren.Russell@cherokeek12.net
Sand, Ansley Social Studies Ansley.Sand@cherokeek12.net
Sawicki, Henley Science Henley.Sawicki@cherokeek12.net
Schultz, Andy Resource Andy.Schultz@cherokeek12.net
Schultz, Jennifer Special Education jennifer.schultz@cherokeek12.net
Schumaker, Gregg Science Gregg.Schumaker@cherokeek12.net
Schumacher, Joy Social Studies joy.schumacher@cherokeek12.net
Shaban, Nancy Foreign Language
Nancy.Shaban@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Brandon Resource brandon.smith@cherokeek12.net
Strasser, Ryan English ryan.strasser@cherokeek12.net
Strassner, Terry Social Studies Terry.Strassner@cherokeek12.net
Sullivan, Jacob Resource Jacob.Sullivan@cherokeek12.net
Swope, Thomas Science
Thomas.Swope@cherokeek12.net
Szczepanski, Elyse English
Elyse.Szczepanski@cherokeek12.net
Taylor, Adrienne Math Adrienne.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Taylor, Jason Social Studies Jason.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Thomas, Philip Social Studies Philip.Thomas@cherokeek12.net
Tousignaut, Joe PE joe.tousignaut@cherokeek12.net
Towriss, Amy Math Amy.Towriss@cherokeek12.net
Underwood, Kristi Math kristi.underwood@cherokeek12.net
VanderVeen, Wendy English Wendy.VanderVeen@cherokeek12.net
Walker, Patrick Resource Patrick.Walker@cherokeek12.net
Wesley, Justin PE
Justin.Wesley@cherokeek12.net
Whitaker, Lee CTAE lee.whitaker@cherokeek12.net
Willmann, Leigh ESOL Leigh.Willmann@cherokeek12.net
Wilmert, Stefanie ESOL Stefanie.Wilmert@cherokeek12.net
Wilt, Jenna Science Jenna.Wilt@cherokeek12.net
Winfield, Julie PE Julie.Wilt-Winfield@cherokeek12.net
Woodburn, Derek Special Education Derek.Woodburn@cherokeek12.net
Woods, Lin CTAE Lin.Woods@cherokeek12.net
Woszczynski, John Science John.Woszczynski@cherokeek12.net
Youngblood, Adam Resource adam.youngblood@cherokeek12.net