Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Who Do I Contact?

Posted On: Monday, July 30, 2018

 

Who do I contact?

Dr. Kerry Martin, Principal kerry.martin@cherokeek12.net

Stephanie Barber, Asst. Principal stephanie.barber@cherokeek12.net

Andy Hall, Asst. Principal andrew.hall@cherokeek12.net

Stephanie Norris, Asst. Principal stephanie.norris@cherokeek12.net

Michael Santoro, Asst. Prin./AD michael.santoro@cherokeek12.net

Marci Goodloe, Lead Counselor A-E marci.goodloe@cherokeek12.net

Briawnna Brown, Counselor F-McD briawnna.brown@cherokeek12.net

Kati Kong, Counselor McE-S kati.kong@cherokeek12.net

Kelly Brangan, Testing Coordinator/Counselor Spec Ed & T-Z kelly.brangan@cherokeek12.net

Virginia Elder, Principal Secretary virginia.elder@cherokeek12.net

Tina Pellegrino, Registrar tina.pellegrino@cherokeek12.net

Linda Gardner, Bookkeeper linda.gardner@cherokeek12.net

Sandy Harris, Guidance Secretary sandy.harris@cherokeek12.net

Kim Bearden, Nurse kim.bearden@cherokeek12.net

River Ridge High School

400 Arnold Mill Road

Woodstock, GA 30188

770-721-6500 Fax 770-721-6590





Back to School News      Print News Article