Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Who Do I Contact?

Posted On: Monday, July 30, 2018

 

Who do I contact?

Dr. Kerry Martin, Principal kerry.martin@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Stephanie Barber, Asst. Principal stephanie.barber@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Andy Hall, Asst. Principal andrew.hall@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Stephanie Norris, Asst. Principal stephanie.norris@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Michael Santoro, Asst. Prin./AD michael.santoro@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Marci Goodloe, Lead Counselor A-E marci.goodloe@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Briawnna Brown, Counselor F-McD briawnna.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Kati Kong, Counselor McE-S kati.kong@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Kelly Brangan, Testing Coordinator/Counselor Spec Ed & T-Z kelly.brangan@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Virginia Elder, Principal Secretary virginia.elder@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Tina Pellegrino, Registrar tina.pellegrino@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Linda Gardner, Bookkeeper linda.gardner@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Sandy Harris, Guidance Secretary sandy.harris@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Kim Bearden, Nurse kim.bearden@cherokee.k12.ga.us

River Ridge High School

400 Arnold Mill Road

Woodstock, GA 30188

770-721-6500 Fax 770-721-6590





Back to School News      Print News Article