Open vision bar

School Council

Last Updated: 5/31/2022 6:44 PM

School Council Timeline:


Nominations: July 28th – August 6th

School Council Elections: August 9th – 13th 

Results Announced: August 16th 


School Council Meeting Dates 2021-2022

*all meetings will be held at RMM in the Conference Room (unless otherwise determined) at 7:30am*

September 2nd, 2021

December 2nd, 2021

March 3rd, 2022

May 10th, 2022

May 16th, 2022


The 2021-2022 school council members are:

Dr. Abby May, Principal

Savannah Mixson, Teacher 

Carson Ivester, Teacher

Shannan Cagle, Teacher

Stephanie Hamilton, Parent

Jenna Peeler, Parent 

Jessica Akers, Parent, Chair

Jennifer Reynolds, Parent, Vice Chair