Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 7/27/2021 2:27 AM
Last Name First Name Department E-mail
Baker Renee Special Education - Math renee.baker@cherokeek12.net
Baldwin Maria Student Services - Head Counselor (Students A-D) maria.baldwin@cherokeek12.net
Barth Kasey English kasey.barth@cherokeek12.net
Bartula Matt AP Social Studies matt.bartula@cherokeek12.net
Beebe Brenda Science brenda.beebe@cherokeek12.net
Beinke Jeffery CTAE – Computer Science jeffrey.beinke@cherokeek12.net
Blalock Carey Math - RTI Chair carey.blalock@cherokeek12.net
Bolt Michel Special Education michel.bolt@cherokeek12.net
Bonton Celeste Facilitator (Special Education) celeste.bonton@cherokeek12.net
Bowen Lara Social Studies lara.bowen@cherokeek12.net
Brady Stuart Special Education stuart.brady@cherokeek12.net
Braswell Hannah Social Studies hannah.braswell@cherokeek12.net
Bremer Kimberly Math kimberly.bremer@cherokeek12.net
Bronner Paige English  
Brooks Dawn Psychologist dawn.brooks@cherokeek12.net
Brown Kim Special Education  
Brown Cindy Secretary - Student Service cindy.brown@cherokeek12.net
Brown Justin English justin.brown@cherokeek12.net
Budde Brent ISS  
Burton Erin Paraprofessional - Special Education  
Carden Allen PE- Boy’s Head Basketball Coach allen.carden@cherokeek12.net
Carnes Brian AP Science brian.carnes@cherokeek12.net
Carnes Tonya Math - 504 Director tonya.carnes@cherokeek12.net
Chapman Jordan Math  
Chapman Linda Paraprofessional   
Childress Chuck Paraprofessional chuck.childress@cherokeek12.net
Ciarletta Josh Social Studies josh.ciarletta@cherokeek12.net
Collins Steven Science steven.collins@cherokeek12.net
Costley Michael Science chandler.costley@cherokeek12.net
Curtis Megan Englsih  
Davis Deanda Science deanda.Cavallaro@cherokeek12.net
Dayton Michael English michael.dayton@cherokeek12.net
Eddy Yvette Secretary - AP Laura Kudlak yvette.eddy@cherokeek12.net
Edwards John PE john.edwards@cherokeek12.net
Eller Steven PE  
Eubanks Karin Math karin.eubanks@cherokeek12.net
Eubanks Casey Band Director casey.eubanks@cherokeek12.net
Fagan Sean CTAE sean.fagan@cherokeek12.net
Fort Wendy Counselor (Students E-K) wendy.fort@cherokeek12.net
Franchini Elease Media Specialist elease.franchini@cherokeek12.net
Freeman Melissa Science melissa.freeman@cherokeek12.net
Freeman Meriam Math meriam.freeman@cherokeek12.net
Galvin Kristi ROTC  
Garner Frankie Math frankie.garner@cherokeek12.net
Garner Donald Assistant Principal - Special Education donald.garner@cherokeek12.net
Gaskill Yocet World Language  
Geiger Angie Paraprofessional angie.geiger@cherokeek12.net
Geoghagan Julie Math julie.geoghagan@cherokeek12.net
Goodson Emily PE  
Graber Jack Social Studies jack.graber@cherokeek12.net
Granholm Jordan Social Studies  
Greene Miriam Special Education miriam.greene@cherokeek12.net
Grooms Dena Special Education - Math  
Grummer Brandon CTAE brandon.grummer@cherokeek12.net
Hall Erin ILS  
Hamilton Melissa Science melissa.hamilton@cherokeek12.net
Hardaway Christal English christal.hardaway@cherokeek12.net
Harmon Megan Special Education  
Heath Jon Special Education jon.heath@cherokeek12.net
Heeman Violet Secretary violet.heeman@cherokeek12.net
Helf Teresa Secretary
AP Don Garner
teresa.helf@cherokeek12.net
Hembree Casandra CTAE - Career Pathways Facilitator casandra.hembree@cherokeek12.net
Higgins Rhonda Secretary – Principal rhonda.higgins@cherokeek12.net
Hobbs Tony Social Studies tony.hobbs@cherokeek12.net
Hodgins Cora Special Education – IRR cora.hodgins@cherokeek12.net
Hollers Brent CTAE brent.hollers@cherokeek12.net
Holtzer Lauren Fine Arts (Art) lauren.holtzer@cherokeek12.net
Honea Lisa Bookkeeper lisa.honea@cherokeek12.net
Hooper Marla English marla.hooper@cherokeek12.net
Hulen Joseph PE  
Humphlett Cindy Drama  
Intravia Monica Counselor (Students L-Q) monica.intravia@cherokeek12.net
Isaac Breon Special Education  
Jacqmein Benjamin Science  
Jaeger Erika Special Education erika.jaeger@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Kristen Social Studies  
Jordan Laina CTAE laina.jordan@cherokeek12.net
Judkins Stephanie Media Specialist  
Kelsey Asher English asher.kelsey@cherokeek12.net
Key Greg Math – APEX greg.key@cherokeek12.net
King Travis Social Studies travis.king@cherokeek12.net
Kitts Michelle Special Education michelle.kitts@cherokeek12.net
Krantz Erin School Nurse erin.krantz@cherokeek12.net
Kudlak Laura Assistant Principal - CTAE laura.kudlak@cherokeek12.net
LaChine Rachel World Language/CTAE rachel.lachine@cherokeek12.net
Larson Debora Math debora.larson@cherokeek12.net
Laughhunn Alexis Special Education alexis.laughhunn@cherokeek12.net
Laura Aimee ESOL aimee.laura@cherokeek12.net
Lawson Zachary Social Studies zachary.lawson@cherokeek12.net
Lingerfelt Kristy English kristy.lingerfelt@cherokeek12.net
Loudermilk Jennifer World Language jennifer.loudermilk@cherokeek12.net
Lynch Janet Science janet.lynch@cherokeek12.net
Mann Brad CTAE brad.mann@cherokeek12.net
Mann Lisa CTAE  
Markham Josh Chorus josh.markham@cherokeek12.net
Mason Opal English http://opal.mason@cherokeek12.net
Mattice Karrie World Language karrie.mattice@cherokeek12.net
Maxwell Andy Social Studies andy.maxwell@cherokeek12.net
McAllister Dawn Science dawn.mcallister@cherokeek12.net
McFerrin David Social Worker david.mcferrin@cherokeek12.net
McGaugh Sharon Math sharon.mcgaugh@cherokeek12.net
Meeks Tyler Math tyler.meeks@cherokeek12.net
Miller Lauren CTI lauren.miller@cherokeek12.net
Mooney Joel Fine Arts joel.mooney@cherokeek12.net
Morgan Kimberly Special Education kimberly.morgan@cherokeek12.net
Moulder Ada Science ada.moulder@cherokeek12.net
Murphy Dr. Cathy AP - English cathy.murphy@cherokeek12.net
Nichols Emily Math emily.nichols@cherokeek12.net
Nicholls Wendy Secretary - Attendance wendy.nicholls@cherokeek12.net
Nixon Michelle Science michelle.nixon@cherokeek12.net
Noe Phillip Science phillip.noe@cherokeek12.net
Oberlies Andrew AP Math - AP Department Head andrew.oberlies@cherokeek12.net
O’brien Melinda Lou Secretary - Athletics melinda.obrien@cherokeek12.net
Orr Deborah Special Education deborah.orr@cherokeek12.net
Peacock Paul AP - Social Studies paul.peacock@cherokeek12.net
Perry Cindy English cindy.perry@cherokeek12.net
Phillips Heather Assistant Principal - Curriculum heather.phillips@cherokeek12.net
Pickerill Jackie Paraprofessional jackie.pickerill@cherokeek12.net
Podmolik Martin Special Education martin.podmolik@cherokeek12.net
Raines Kimberly Science kimberly.raines@cherokeek12.net
Richards Dakota Math dakota.richards@cherokeek12.net
Roberson Matthew Math matt.roberson@cherokeek12.net
Roberts Dr. Wendy AP Science wendy.roberts@cherokeek12.net
Roper Wendy Science wendy.roper@cherokeek12.net
Ross Greg AP Latin greg.ross@cherokeek12.net
Russell Jennifer French jennifer.russell@cherokeek12.net
Ryan Craig Science craig.ryan@cherokeek12.net
Ryan Emily P.E. emily.ryan@cherokeek12.net
Sanders Laura World Language laura.sanders@cherokeek12.net
Schwamlein Brannon Special Education – EBD brannon.schwamlein@cherokeek12.net
Sharrock Sean AP Social Studies - Webmaster sean.sharrock@cherokeek12.net
Sheffield Travis Special Education - Science travis.sheffield@cherokeek12.net
Smith Sandra Student Services - Registrar sandra.smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith Jason English - Yearbook Coordinator jason.smith@cherokeek12.net
Snider Andrew Fine Arts andrew.snider@cherokeek12.net
Stewart Dave ROTC dave.stewart@cherokeek12.net
Swymer Matthew Special Education matthew.swymer@cherokeek12.net
Syx Jennifer Special Education jennifer.syx@cherokeek12.net
Teter James PE - Head Football Coach james.teter@cherokeek12.net
Thom McKenzie Counselor (Students - R-Z) mckenzie.thom@cherokeek12.net
Toggerson Keri Speech keri.toggerson@cherokeek12.net
Turner Kyle Science kyle.turner@cherokeek12.net
Turner Dr. Sherry Science sherry.turner@cherokeek12.net
Vajda Peter Assistant Principal - Athletics peter.vajda@cherokeek12.net
Van Alstyne Robert Principal robert.vanalstyne@cherokeek12.net
Vargas Luz World Language luz.vargas@cherokeek12.net
Vaughn Steve ROTC steve.vaughn@cherokeek12.net
Veihman Joe Social Studies joe.veihman@cherokeek12.net
Weaver Mallory Paraprofessional mallory.weaver@cherokeek12.net
Weck Tiffany Special Education tiffany.weck@cherokeek12.net
Weier Stephanie Secretary – AP Heather Phillips stephanie.weier@cherokeek12.net
Wells Lori Paraprofessional lori.wells@cherokeek12.net
West Justin Social Studies - Department Head justin.west@cherokeek12.net
Wetherington Lexie Foriegn Language lexie.wetherington@cherokeek12.net
Whitley Lane Alternative School lane.whitley@cherokeek12.net
Williams Sarah Social Studies sarah.williams@cherokeek12.net
Wilson Charles CTAE – Automotive Tech charles.wilson@cherokeek12.net
Witty Kristin Math kristin.witty@cherokeek12.net
Yarbrough Chris Special Education - Girl's Basketball Coach chris.yarbrough@cherokeek12.net
Yoakum Celestia English celestia.yoakum@cherokeek12.net
Zonin John PE john.zonin@cherokeek12.net