Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Katie Grooms K Lead katie.grooms@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amy Dwyer K   amy.dwyer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amy Lowrance K  

amy.lowrance@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Becki Goodwin K   becki.goodwin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brooke Wallace K   brooke.wallace@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kathryn  Morris K   kathryn.morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mekie Adams K   mekie.adams@cherokee.k12,ga.us
Nikki Mason K   nikki.mason@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kendall  Wesely K   kendall.wesely@cherokee.k12.ga.us
         
Sheri  Brauchler 1 Lead sheri.brauchler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Caroline Bagwell 1   caroline.bagwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Karen Mervis 1   karen.mervis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Danielle Cosey 1   danielle.cosey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shana Gaa 1   shana.gaa@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Molly Niemeir 1   molly.niemeir@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Melissa Wallace 1   melissa.wallace@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amber  Smith 1   amber.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Megan Smith 1   meagan.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
         
Kristen O'Hare 2 Lead kristen.ohare@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tiffany Gearden 2   tiffany.bearden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Beth Johnston 2   beth.johnston@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kristi Roberts 2   kristi.roberts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Christina Mixon 2   christina.mixon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nancy Hingle 2   nancy.hingle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nancy Sweat 2   nancy.sweat@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Teresa  DiGirolamo 2   teresa.digirolamo@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jessica Gilbert 2   jessica.gilbert@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Susan Smith 2   susan.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
         
Heather McClain 3 Lead/math/science/ss heather.mcclain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Neha Shah 3 math/science/ss neha.shah@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lauren Caccavone 3 reading/language arts lauren.caccavone@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cindy Mauldin 3 math/science/ss cindy.mauldin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jasmine Wirth 3 reading/la jasmine.wirth@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kelly DiGiulio 3 math/science/ss kelly.digiulio@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Melissa Wolfe 3 reading/language arts melissa.wolfe@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Suzy  Stark 3 reading/language arts suzy.stark@cherokee.k12.ga.us
         
Crystal Bennett 4 Lead/math/science/ss crystal.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Caitlin Crews 4 reading/language arts caitlin.crews@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Deby Pinion 4 reading/language arts debby.pinion@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Marquita Hallman 4 reading/language arts marquita.hallman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kirsten Kern 4 math/science/ss kirsten.kern@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cristin Baggarly 4 math/science/ss cristin.baggarly@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Katie Jacobs 4 math/science/ss Katie.jacobs@cherokee.k12.ga.us
         
Justine Smith 5 Lead/reading/language arts   justine.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Robinson 5 math/science/ss Rebecca.robinson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jennah McClure 5 math/science/ss Jennah.mcclure@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lacy Caplan 5 reading/language arts lacy.caplan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rebecca McArthur 5 reading/language arts Rebecca.mcarthur@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ashley Amos 5 reading/language arts ashley.amos@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rebekah Phelps 5 math/science/ss Rebekah.phelps@cherokee.k12.ga.us
         
Kristy Gibbs IEP/ELL/RTI Lead

Kristina.gibbs@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Kim Adkins IEP/ELL/RTI   kimberly.adkins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lynne Montgomery IEP/ELL/RTI   lynne.montgomery@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Megan Brown IEP/ELL/RTI   megan.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
         
Julie Bain iPad Lab   kristen.brooks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dillon Scott STEM lab   dillon.scott@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amy McCarthy Computer Lab   julie.bain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
David Row Music   david.row@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pam Morgan Art   pam.morgan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Scott Fortes PE   scott.fortes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stefanie Cunningham PE Lead stefanie.cunningham@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 Amy

VanFossen Media   amy.vanfossen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carla Page AIM   carla.page@cherokee.k12.ga.us
         
Michelle  Cumana Spec. Ed Lead michelle.cumana@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brandie Broome Spec. Ed   brandie.broome@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rachel Deese Spec. Ed   rachel.deese@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Emily Utley Spec. Ed   emily.utley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kim James Spec. Ed   kim.james@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Laure McArthur Spec. Ed   laurie.mcarthur@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Laurie Slater Spec. Ed   laurie.slater@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Michelle  Richards Spec. Ed   michelle.richards@cherokee.k12.ga.us
         
Marenda Benson Speech   marenda.benson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Denise Browning Speech   denise.browning@cherokee.k12.ga.us
         
Brent Harrison Counselor   brent.harrison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Allison Toole Counselor   allison.toole@cherokee.k12.ga.us
         
Jennifer Reardon AU/SC   jennifer.reardon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heather Matlin AU/SC   heather.matlin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
April Eifert AU/SC   april.eifert@cherokee.k12.ga.us