Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Name   Dept.    
Anderson Amanda Spec. Ed SID/PID Amanda.J.Anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Anderson Donna Office Bookkeeper donna.anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Archibald Sharon 8th Grade Math sharon.archibald@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Austin Jana Spec. Ed ParaEBD jana.austin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baggett Traci Spec. Ed ParaSIDPID traci.baggett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bailey Jessica Office Counselor jessica.bailey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Barajs Kim Spec. Ed ParaMIOD/MID kim.barajas@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baker Susan Spec. Ed ParaSI susan.baker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Barker Susan Literacy ILS susan.barker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bell Savannah 7th Grade Science savannah.bell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bowling Jennifer 6th Grade ELA jennifer.bowling@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brensinger Barbara 8th Grade Science barbara.brensinger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brooks Karen 7th Grade Lit/Comp tim.murray@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bronner Cassandra Manager School Nutrition cassandra.bronner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Browning Stacy Speech Speech stacy.browning@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Buckles Alicia Spec. Ed IRR alicia.buckles@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Burke Heather 6th Grade Lit/Comp heather.burke@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cambron Bethany Spec. Ed IRR bethany.cambron@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Campbell Dennis Spec. Ed IRR dennis.campbell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Campos Lea Office Asst. Prin lea.campos@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Childress David Office Principal david.childress@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Choquette Micheal Office ISS mike.choquette@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Clark Darren Connections PE darren.clark@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Conant Chelsea 7th Grade ELA chelsea.conant@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Connelly Gale Connections Art gale.connelly@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cooke Lisa 6th Grade Literacy lisa.cooke@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cope Wendy Media Media Spec. wendy.cope@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Corbell April 8th Grade Social Studies april.corbell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Corr Victoria ESOL ESOL victoria.corr@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dingman Julie 7th Grade Social Studies julie.dingman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Doyle Jefferson Connections Band/Orchestra jefferson.doyle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Duff Patricia Connections Technology patricia.duff@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dunaway Summer Spec. Ed IRR summer.dunaway@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Eidson Kim 7th Grade Math kim.eidson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Foster Josh Connections PE josh.foster@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fouts Joseph Spec. Ed ParaEBD joseph.fouts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Frederick Rosa 8th Grade Lit/Comp rosa.frederick@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gamble Alice Office Counselor alice.gamble@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gentile Barbara Office Records Clerk barbara.gentile@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Green Emily 6th Grade Science emily.green@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hall Erik 6th Grade Literacy erik.hall@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harrelson Rusty Connections PE rusty.harrelson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Head Kelly Spec. Ed IRR kelly.head@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heard Georgia Connections FACS georgia.heard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Henderson Kris Spec. Ed EBD kris.henderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holston Eva 7th Grade Lit/Comp eva.holston@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ingram Kristie Spec. Ed MID/MOD kristie.ingram@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jewell Anne Spec. Ed IRR anne.jewell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kavanaugh Lynn Connections PE lynn.kavanaugh@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kersey Stacie 6th, 7th, 8th Grade Literacy stacie.kersey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kitts Michelle Spec. Ed IRR michelle.kitts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lee April 6th Grade Literacy april.lee@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Leftwich Julia 6th Grade Lit/Comp julia.leftwich@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lester Kimberly 6th Grade Math kimberly.lester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mackenzie Nan Spec. Ed ParaSIDPID nan.mackenzie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mazza Belinda Spec. Ed MOID/MID belinda.mazza@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McClelland Renee Office Registrar renee.mcclelland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mertins Kristina 6th Grade Math kristina.mertins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Metcalf Rodney Office Counselor rod.metcalf@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miller Brandi 8th Grade Science brandi.miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Murkenson Judy 6th Grade Science judy.murkenson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Murray Tim Office Asst. Prin tim.murray@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Norton Justin Connections Chorus justin.norton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Olson Lydia 7th Grade Science lydia.olson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Manion June 8th Grade Social Studies June.Manion@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pinkston Jessica 6th Grade Science jessica.pinkston@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Poole Kristine Spec. Ed IRR kristine.poole@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ray Stephanie 8th Grade Math stephanie.ray@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reinhard Katie Spec. Ed IRR katie.reinhard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ricker Kathryn 8th Grade Lit. Comp kathryn.ricker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rivera Veronica 8th Grade Spanish veronica.rivera@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Roark John Spec. Ed IRR john.roark@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rogers Margene 8th Grade Literacy margene.rogers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sapere Elida ESOL ESOL elida.sapere@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schell Kelly 7th Grade Math kelly.schell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Spink Charmaine 8th Grade ELA charmaine.spink@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stansell Wes 8th Grade Social Studies wes.stansell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Structemeyer Travis Connections Math Success travis.struchtemeyer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Struder Maria 7th Grade Literacy maria.struder@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Switzer Heidi Connections Drama heidi.switzer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Taylor Kyle 7th Grade Math kyle.taylor@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Teagle Jessica 8th Grade Science jessica.teagle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vaught Nicole 6th Grade Math nicole.vaught@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vidrine Stephanie 8th Grade Math stephanie.vidrine@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vobedja Kelly 6th Grade Literacy kelly.vobedja@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wallace Meredith 7th Grade Science meredith.wallace@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wheaton Sandra 8th Grade Literacy sandy.wheaton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
White Annette Speech Speech annette.white@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Williams Amanda 7th Grade Literacy karen.brooks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Winkler Michele 7th Grade Reading michele.winkler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Woodyard Jayne Office Secretary jayne.woodyard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Young Sam Connections PE sam.young@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Zullo Beth Connections Bus. Ed/Computer Science beth.zullo@cherokee.k12.ga.us