Open vision bar

Student Activities

Clubs & Activities Last Updated: 11/3/2022 8:29 PM

​​​​​​

                                       WMS Activities/Athletics/Clubs and Sponsors

                                                                  2022-23 
                                                      Clubs and Competitions 

Academic Bowl Team 

Emily Green 

Emily.green@cherokeek12.net 

 

Art Club 

Robin Wilms 

robin.wilms@cherokeek12.net 

 


Chess Club
 

Jessica Hunter Jessica.hunter@cherokeek12.net

Drama Club 

Heidi Bentle 

Heidi.bentle@cherokeek12.net 

 

Environmental Club 

Julie Dingman 

Ellen Forbes 

Christine Van de Cayzeele 

Julie.dingman@cherokeek12.net 

 

First Priority 

Susan Baker 

Beronica Peterson 

Susan.baker@cherokeek12.net 

 

First Lego League 

Lisa Darrow  

Kristie Ingram 

Lisa.darrow@cherokeek12.net 

Kristie.ingram@cherokeek12.net 

 

Friends Club 

BJ Mazza  

Amanda Anderson 

Belinda.mazza@cherokeek12.net 

Amanda.anderson@cherokeek12.net 

 

Horticulture Club 

Suzanne Tingle  

Jessica Pinkston 

Trisha Duff 

suzanne.tingle@cherokeek12.net 

 

National Jr. Honor Society 

Stephanie Vidrine 

Stephanie.vidrine@cherokeek12.net 

 

Science Bowl 

Brandi Miller  

Rosa Frederick 

Brandi.miller@cherokeek12.net 

Rosa.frederick@cherokeek12.net 

Spanish Club 

Susan Muñoz 

Susan.munoz@cherokeek12.net 

Special Olympics 

BJ Mazza  

Amanda Anderson 

Belinda.mazza@cherokeek12.net 

Amanda.anderson@cherokeek12.net 

STEM Club 

Stephanie Vidrine 

Stephanie.vidrine@cherokeek12.net 

 

Pack Leaders 
(Student Council)

Tia Bryller   

Emma Coulter 

Emma.coulter@cherokeek12.net 

 

TOME/ 

Reading Bowl 

Suzanne Tingle 

Meredith Gulledge 

Suzanne.tingle@cherokeek12.net 

Meredith.gulledge@cherokeek12.net 

 


Young Georgia Authors
 
Sophia Scott Sophia.scott@cherokeek12.net

Yearbook 

Stacy Henderson 

Stacy.henderson@cherokeek12.net 

 


Spelling Bee

Heather Burke Heather.Burke@cherokeek12.net


Science Fair
 

Ellen Forbes Ellen.forbes@cherokeek12.net


Social Studies Fair
 

Stacie Kersey

Stacie.kersey@cherokeek12.net

 

Athletics 

 

Boys Basketball A &B 

Donald DeLegge 

Donald.delegge@cherokeek12.net 

Girls Basketball A & B 

Josh Foster 

Josh.foster@cherokeek12.net 

Cheer Team A 

Susan Baker   

Anna Meister 

Susan.baker@cherokeek12.net 

Anna.hardin@cherokeek12.net 

Cheer Team B 

Susan Baker  

Anna Meister 

Susan.baker@cherokeek12.net 

Anna.meister@cherokeek12.net